skip to main content

Latest Sandals Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Crocs Kid's Classic Clog (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Crocs Kid's Classic Clog (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for

By Nykole from Las Vegas, NV on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

All the stores were sold out of red crocs in size 13 and whomwouldnhave known I would have found them on a swim website. After finding them start led browsing other products. It was fast delivery and exactly what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Sandal - Gunsmoke - 9

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Sandal - Gunsmoke - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Top Quality Footware

By Timothy Bishop from Duanesburg, NY on 4/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have 5pr of these, as I purchase this product every 3-4 years, and they consistently are of top quality.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Terrant Convertible Sandal

Merrell Men's Terrant Convertible Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Darius from San Diego on 3/29/2021

Fit: NA

Nothing


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Looks nice

By MW from Richmond, TX on 2/25/2021

Fit: NA

I got brownish color, not the one in picture.
It is comfortable and light in weight. My son loved it!


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Columbia Techsun Sandal

By Bill from Tampa, Fl on 1/2/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Overall, I like Columbia sandals. In this case there was no back of ankle strap adjustment which meant I could not adjust the sandals to fit properly. My large toe was hanging slightly over the front of the sandal. The next size might have worked better. I gave the sandals to my son whose foot was one size smaller and they fit him fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Yoga Sling 2 Prints Sandal

Sanuk Yoga Sling 2 Prints Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Most comfortable & perfect fit!

By Jill W. from on 12/22/2020

Fit: N/A

These are my favorites! Feels like I’m standing on a brand new yoga mat!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Practical flip flops for the Poole oerience

By Susanna from New York City on 11/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Finally pools are open and they use a lot of chlorine. To protect my feet and prevent athlete s foot, I use flip flops. Noticed my feet are less crinkly abd dry.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and Cute

By Carolyn H. from on 9/13/2020

Fit: N/A

True to size, comfortable and nice looking. They wear well and last for a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Comfy flip flops

By Maureen from Boston, MA on 9/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

I had to replace an old pair of Sanuk flip flops that had flattened out over the years. These are super cushy and comfy, but just a tad too long so I catch them on rugs every so often. One size down would be too short, so I really wish they sold half sizes in these because then they would be perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

By Marty from Kalispell, MT on 8/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

I got these to replace a pair of the same brand and size, just a different color, that I had worn out. Just getting them broke in, but they are very comfortable, like my old pair and could wear them all day!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Very cute flip flop

By S&E from Pennsylvania on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

The fit is exactly the size as stated, not off like some brands you get and the color is on target [OPENBRK]Red[CLOSEBRK] so it matches the Red swimsuit perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Yoga Sling 2 Prints Sandal

Sanuk Yoga Sling 2 Prints Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Cute, not practical

By Laura B. from on 7/16/2020

Fit: N/A

These have a great style but are not a great shoe to just put on and go. Once you get them on and adjust the straps they are relatively comfortable but not practical for walking any significant distance as they do offer much support.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Merrells

By Bob from Utah on 7/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Previous Merrell Jungle Moc lasted a long time. This pair had a great price. Will throw my old Merrells. Thanks SwimOutlet!


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great company! All met my high expectations.

By Jeffery from MI on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

Great company! All met my high expectations. Sandals were in perfect condition a condition. Package was boxed with care.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Fanning Flip Flop

Reef Men's Fanning Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star White Reefs

By Rosiesmama from East Whittier, CA on 7/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

The white reefs are great for summer. I have a pool pair and these white ones look super clean when leaving the house. They have a unisex vibe and go with everything. Got a great deal on them with the discount and free shipping too!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Fanning Flip Flop

Reef Men's Fanning Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Love These

By Rosiesmama from East Whittier, CA on 7/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

The Fannings never go out of style. I buy them for all the men in my family and myself. Will refresh every few years. Great price.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great experience

By cthtexas from Texas on 6/30/2020

Fit: NA

Looking for these specific sandals in this color. Easy, delivery time reasonable, product as described.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Very good

By King from Chicago, Illinois on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

None


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Tierra sandal

By Splash from Orlando on 6/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

It fits great, never rubs on my feet. I now have this sandal in 8 different colors. Have waited for this color to go on sale so now I have them all.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Good Casual Shoe

By Edward from IL on 6/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a goods but for these shoes. I have been wearing Merrell shoes for some time now.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great Product, Delivered Quickly!

By John from Telluride, CO on 6/6/2020

Fit: NA

Love these Merrell shoes! SwimOutlet offered them at a great price! Great delivery service, excellent experience!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable!

By CJ from St Louis, MO on 6/2/2020

Fit: NA

Great flip flops!


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great support

By Daryl from Park Rapids, MN on 5/27/2020

Fit: NA

Gone through several pairs of this shoe. Great traction and support.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe, great store

By NMWriter from New Mexico on 5/21/2020

Fit: NA

I have arthritis in my right foot, and Teva Tirras are, by far, the most comfortable, long-lasting shoes I've ever owned. I like the colors available, and I really appreciate the 3 adjustable velcro straps.
I am new to SwimOutlet, and I will return. Buying was easy, and shipping was terrific.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kid's Classic Clog (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Crocs Kid's Classic Clog (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!!!

By Andre from El Paso TX on 5/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves her crocs, cant live without them :)


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Classic flip flop

By BC from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 5/6/2020

Fit: NA

Fits great and the red color is a cute strawberry shade.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Flip Flops

By Fashionesta from Wilmington, DE on 5/6/2020

Fit: NA

Comfortable fit.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Awesome style and feel

By Margaret from Syrcuse, NY on 5/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

The Teva Sandals fit much better than I anticipated. My feet feel like they are in heaven. Just sorry I didn't order two pair, but I will keep an eye on when they go on sale again as I am on a fixed income.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Best footbed I have found.

By MG from Spokane Wa on 4/10/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect fit and comfort!


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Waterproof Slip On Shoe

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Waterproof Slip On Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Too narrow

By Scott from Plainwell, mMI on 4/3/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love Merrells, but I had a hard time even with my thinnest socks to feel comfortable enough to keep them. I’m sure it was jus this pair as I have had 3 pairs before.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kid's Classic Clog (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Crocs Kid's Classic Clog (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Cute!

By Kynn from Texas on 3/31/2020

Fit: NA

Cute & comfy for my daughter, but runs 1/2-1 size too big. Shipped quick and received them in a little over a week!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Girls' Pitch Flip Flop (Little Kid)

Body Glove Girls' Pitch Flip Flop (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Can someone tell me about the arrow on top of the flip flop between the big toe

By Sheilrrr from Arnaudville La on 3/25/2020

Fit: NA

I love the fit and comfort


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Girls' Pitch Flip Flop (Little Kid)

Body Glove Girls' Pitch Flip Flop (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Patro from Richmond Virginia on 3/22/2020

Fit: NA

These flip flops are wonderful. My granddaughter loved them


More Reviews on this item

Oka-B Women's Tasha Flip Flop

Oka-B Women's Tasha Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Looks good but not comfortable

By Sn from NY on 3/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love the style and color of the shoe but it is uncomfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great casual shoe-same as prior pair!

By Bob Batterman from New Orleans La on 3/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

This shoe is quite a find; versatile,waterproof ,easy slip on and simple clean design enabling one to wear it anywhere
It’s my second pair !


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Merrell's Men's Jungle Mock Slip Ont

By Lorraine from Del Norte, CO on 2/5/2020

Fit: NA

The shoes are wonderful and since I surprised my husband by ordering them he was so happy to receive them!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Instant Comfort

By Arch from Tucson on 1/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

I received the Merrill Men's Jungle Mac Slip Ons the day before a very long flight and cruise to Antarctica. I wore them continuously every day and they were instantly comfortable and stayed that way every day before, during and after. I plan to order a second pair as a backup!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Bridgeport Flip Flop

Body Glove Men's Bridgeport Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star And it's a Fit!

By Toni from Pahrump, NV on 1/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

These flip flops were a Christmas gift to my hubby. He has a very wide foot. You would think a flip flop would fit any foot but not so in his case. Last year, he purchased a pair of body glove slides from a local retailer and they fit perfect. I took a chance on the Body Glove flip flops and they fit perfectly. Hence, the name for the review headline. He also liked the comfort/feel and the support arch as well.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star great shoes

By Linda from Athens, Ga on 1/6/2020

Fit: NA

Ordered for my husband. He has had the same shoe and really likes they are durable, comfortable, and meet his needs for casual wear.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star It is a great shoe, I love them.

By Ron Sims from Wasilla, Ak on 12/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

They are great, the only shoe that I buy anymore, very comfortable from day one.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra Float Travel MJ Water Shoe

Teva Women's Tirra Float Travel MJ Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfort

By Daisy from Kingman, AZ on 12/26/2019

Fit: TRUE

Probably one of the most comfortable shoes I have worn. I'm going to get arch supports for them because I have high arches.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and sturdy

By Matt from Mineapolis on 12/21/2019

Fit: TRUE

My 2nd pair of these - totally wore the sole off the old ones, but they were so comfortable that I went with a 2nd pair. SwimOutlet had them the cheapest and shipped free, and I got just what I wanted.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, stylish shoe

By Gumdrop from Georgia on 11/27/2019

Fit: NA

My husband loves Merrill jungle moc shoes! He has them in every color. They are well made and last a long time. Swim outlet shipped them promptly.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfortable Flip Flops

By Nana24 from Dothan, AL on 11/9/2019

Fit: NA

Love these flip flops. Have had several pair.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great show!

By Mr Anderson from Ohio on 10/6/2019

Fit: NA

Easy to slip on and great support and durability


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Carole from Florida on 10/6/2019

Fit: NA

Great shoes at a good price.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Comfort Comfort Comfort

By Yooper from U.P. Michigan on 10/1/2019

Fit: TRUE

Comfort and easy on easy off, what more do you want


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Fanning Flip Flop

Reef Men's Fanning Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Just keep buying them!

By Kristin from New Jersey on 9/28/2019

Fit: NA

My son wears these, and we just keep buying them as he outgrows them. They are fantastic! Very durable and easy to take care of. My husband has some too, and I think it took him years to wear out his first pair [OPENBRK]and we lived in Hawaii at the time, so they saw plenty of wear[CLOSEBRK].


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I Wanted

By equipdoc from Phoenix,Az on 9/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

I can buy these shoes locally but I must travel 56 miles to do so and the price is $20 more. Merrell Shoes once you find the size that fits you always fit the same. It is nice to put on a new shoe and it feels like home. My only complaint was the shipper. They did not meet their original schedule then they gave me a new date several days out and then delivered the next day. Fortunately they were still at the door when I got home.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Merrell Comfort

By Marc from CT on 9/21/2019

Fit: TRUE

I have an old pair of Merrell slip on mocs, different design than the jungle moc nylon mesh and suede but similar. These have been so comfortable and durable (sole has not separated from uppers). I hope these new Jungle Mocs perform as well.


More Reviews on this item