skip to main content

Latest Boys' Sandals Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Crocs Kid's Classic Clog (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Crocs Kid's Classic Clog (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for

By Nykole from Las Vegas, NV on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

All the stores were sold out of red crocs in size 13 and whomwouldnhave known I would have found them on a swim website. After finding them start led browsing other products. It was fast delivery and exactly what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Boy's Riverside II Sandals (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Northside Boy's Riverside II Sandals (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star The straps should be a little longer so that there’s enough length for velcro

By Nancy from Minnesota on 4/9/2021

Fit: NA

Velcro straps need to be longer especially if child’s foot is on the medium to wide foot. This causes strap to come undone.


More Reviews on this item

Igor Bondi Sandals (Infant, Toddler, Little Kid)

Igor Bondi Sandals (Infant, Toddler, Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Kids Fav summer shoes

By EClaire from Idaho on 3/31/2021

Fit: NA

Please keep carrying these! They’re so hard to find and they are the absolute best for summer. We wear them to the park, to the pool, camping, on the boat, to the beach... perfect kids summer shoes. Easy to clean, easy to put on and take off. Fav summer shoes for my kids by far! We buy them ever year when we can find them.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Kid's Kona Flip Flop (Little Kid)

Body Glove Kid's Kona Flip Flop (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star My son loves them.

By Bobby from Montréal Canada on 8/15/2020

Fit: NA

Fit perfectly


More Reviews on this item

Northside Boy's Riverside II Sandals (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Northside Boy's Riverside II Sandals (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SHOES!

By Laura from IL on 8/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

Well made and sturdy with thick rubber soles. They are also comfortable and very cute. My son has wide feet so these were perfect to get on and off. I would definitely buy these again!!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Boys' Trek Sandals (Little Kid)

Body Glove Boys' Trek Sandals (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great

By Andrew from Delaware on 7/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

fast fits well


More Reviews on this item

Northside Boy's Riverside II Sandals (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Northside Boy's Riverside II Sandals (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Kid loves them!

By Maria S from WA on 7/13/2020

Fit: NA

My picky child says they are comfy and don't feel heavy 🙂


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Classic Lined Clog (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Classic Lined Clog (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Everything goes well

By Daria from Elk Grove Village IL on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

Great product, fast shipping, love it


More Reviews on this item

Reef Boy's Grom Photos Sandal (Toddler, Little Kid)

Reef Boy's Grom Photos Sandal (Toddler, Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Surfing bear flip flops

By Edward from Virginia on 6/18/2020

Fit: NA

My little guy loves them. Said they were super comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Flojos Boys' Tyke Sandal (Toddler)

Flojos Boys' Tyke Sandal (Toddler)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It was perfect fit and loved it.

By Keoni from Nevada on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

Product was perfect as stated before ordering. Wish there were more " Colors " featured. Will purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Boys' Recliner Sandal (Little Kid)

Volcom Boys' Recliner Sandal (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Our kids love these!

By MilpitasMomster from Milpitas on 6/2/2020

Fit: NA

This is the second pair I’ve bought for my daughter. They are comfortable and super cute. My son [OPENBRK]6[CLOSEBRK] and daughter [OPENBRK]3[CLOSEBRK] are both on their second pairs. They might run half a size small


More Reviews on this item

Reef Little Kids Ahi Slide Sandal

Reef Little Kids Ahi Slide Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best for toddlers! Opens easy and adjusts for size.

By Sumbum from Utah on 5/28/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect slipper. Comfy, adjustable, and cute!


More Reviews on this item

Keen Toddler's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Toddler's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Toddler

By Toddler Life from Hoover, AL on 5/23/2020

Fit: NA

Love swimoutlet prices. These Keens were a great price & fit my child's chubby little feet perfectly. I bought the grey color with glow in the dark sole.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kid's Classic Clog (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Crocs Kid's Classic Clog (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!!!

By Andre from El Paso TX on 5/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves her crocs, cant live without them :)


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Boys' Trek Sandals (Little Kid)

Body Glove Boys' Trek Sandals (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Way too big

By Brit from Warwick, RI on 5/6/2020

Fit: NA

The sandal sizes are way off. I ordered a kids size 1 and when it came in it was more than an inch longer than the standard size 1. Had to return them.


More Reviews on this item

Flojos Kid's Brody Flip Flop

Flojos Kid's Brody Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sizes run small

By CSM from Webster, TX on 4/21/2020

Fit: NA

The flip flop was nice but the size ran about one size too small.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kid's Classic Clog (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Crocs Kid's Classic Clog (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Cute!

By Kynn from Texas on 3/31/2020

Fit: NA

Cute & comfy for my daughter, but runs 1/2-1 size too big. Shipped quick and received them in a little over a week!


More Reviews on this item

Keen Toddler's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Toddler's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Keen toddler's newport h2 water shoes

By Gator from Del Ray Beach, FL on 2/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very cute on, size is true to form, wears like iron.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Toddler's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Toddler's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love the bright colors in the Rainbow Tie Dye!

By Marilyn L. from Wadsworth, OH on 2/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

Vibrant colors, just as pictured online. Bought for my 2 year old granddaughter to wear this summer, which is still about 4 months away. Couldn’t pass up the great sale price even if she can’t wear them yet. I have a pair of Keen sandals myself that I love for their durability and comfort, and I trust that these will be the same for her!


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Boys' Victor Flip Flop (Big Kid)

Volcom Boys' Victor Flip Flop (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs extremely small

By Hoyhoy from Palo Alto, CA on 1/24/2020

Fit: NA

While the flip flops are great for kids with wide feet and comfortable, the sizing runs very small. My son is currently sz 1 kids and couldn't even put his foot into the sz 1. The sz 2 barely fits. If recommend going up at least 2 sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Kid's Kona Flip Flop (Little Kid)

Body Glove Kid's Kona Flip Flop (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!

By Mom of 3 boys from Nova Scotia, Canada on 7/20/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

These flip flops are the best I have found for my boys! They are extremely durable and super comfortable! I am trying to find more for the next sizes and have looked everywhere! If anyone can help me out, that would be awesome! Would also buy the exact same ones for myself. They are amazing!


More Reviews on this item

Northside Boy's Riverside II Sandals (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Northside Boy's Riverside II Sandals (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy Boy's Sandal

By Diana from Portland. OR on 7/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

These sandals are great. My son wore them on a recent camping trip. He was able to hike in them and take them into the water. I would definitely buy him another pair!


More Reviews on this item

Keen Toddler's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Toddler's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Awesome and durable shoe

By Mo from New Mexico on 4/11/2019

Fit: NA

This shoe is very durable and well built. My granddaughter will be able to pass it down to siblings and cousins for years to come. It will be perfect for this summer while hiking, trekking through rivers, playing in the sand, and enjoying the great outdoors.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Boy's Riverside II Sandals (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Northside Boy's Riverside II Sandals (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good Buy

By sparky56 from Virginia on 9/21/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

I am an 80 year old woman. I buy youth (boy's) sandals because they fit me better than ladies. I love these sandals. They seemed a bit big at first, but I think that's because the quality of the foundation gives that feeling. I'm quite pleased with these sandals.


More Reviews on this item

Igor Star Sandals (Infant, Toddler, Little Kid)

Igor Star Sandals (Infant, Toddler, Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes but runs large

By DivaE from Pittsburgh on 6/19/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

My 6 yo wears a 1, so I purchased a 32. However, I had to send it back because she had too much extra room in them. I would purchase again in a smaller size. The construction was solid and good quality. Didn’t feel like it would fall apart on her with typical use.


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Brazil Logo Flip Flop (Toddler)

Havaianas Brazil Logo Flip Flop (Toddler)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Summer Cuties

By Beach baby from Bakersfield, Ca on 4/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

So cute love Havaianas ! Great style for the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Boys' Groundhouse

Reef Boys' Groundhouse

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Better than expected

By Makayla from Manteca ca on 2/24/2018

Fit: TRUE

Ordered these for my son to wear in a wedding. Was concerned that they weren’t going to be good for my sons foot because of his fat and wide flinstone feet, but they are PERFECT. They even have the little strap on the back so they won’t slip off, which I didn’t know came with since it’s not in the picture. I ordered a 9/10 because my son is in 8 1/2 so I wasn’t sure how it was going to work if I got a 7/8. They are a bit big but that just leaves growing room.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Boy's Riverside II Sandals

Northside Boy's Riverside II Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Nice Sandal

By Grdmaof4 from Logan, Utah on 2/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

Look good, seem sturdy and they were a great value. However it is too soon to tell if they hold up.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kid's Classic Clog (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Crocs Kid's Classic Clog (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice Croc

By Grdmaof4 from Logan, Utah on 2/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

Nice croc, great color selection. Grandson was thrilled.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids' Exsqueese Me Flow Sandal

Speedo Kids' Exsqueese Me Flow Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cheap and comfy!!

By Starr from Wisconsin on 10/1/2017

Fit: TRUE

Slip on easy and comfortable! My daughter's love them!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Boy's Ahi Glow Sandal

Reef Boy's Ahi Glow Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star There is no back strap as shown in photo

By Reef Boy's Ahi Glow Sandal from San Diego,CA on 3/2/2017

Fit: TRUE

Item being returned


More Reviews on this item

Reef Boys' Ahi Sandal

Reef Boys' Ahi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Reef makes a great product!

By Double D from Columbia, NC on 6/11/2014

Fit: TRUE

My 7 year old is into anything shark right now! Honestly he has been for about a year now. He received a pair of these flops from the Easter Bunny in the wrong size. We had no luck finding them afterwards in the correct size, except at surfoutlet.com. This is the second pair of Reef flops that he has had and they are always great! Buying them from surfoutlet.com easy, with a good price and fast shipping. We will shop here in the future.


More Reviews on this item