skip to main content

Latest Safety & Reflective Running Gear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Amphipod Reflective Running Xinglet

Amphipod Reflective Running Xinglet

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Ligtweight and confortable

By Ben from Virginia Beach, VA on 10/2/2013

confortable and light. I think it is highly visible in the late evening and night time. I'm a walker, not a runner, and will be wearing heavy clothing this winter and, even lenghtened as much as possible, it may be a little tight over a winter jacket, etc. But, at any rate. I am very satisified with the product.


More Reviews on this item

Amphipod Reflective Running Xinglet

Amphipod Reflective Running Xinglet

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star great for evening runs!

By Cate from Atlanta, GA on 9/23/2013

I bought this to replace a reflective vest and have been very happy. Its very light and you barely notice it while running!


More Reviews on this item

Amphipod Reflective Running Xinglet

Amphipod Reflective Running Xinglet

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star great for night runs

By Jess from Tennessee on 8/2/2013

This product is great for night runs where visibility is important; I feel safe when I wear it. I have used it twice, and I don't even realize I'm wearing it. It's easy to get on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Amphipod Reflective Running Xinglet

Amphipod Reflective Running Xinglet

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Reflective

By Kshep from Tooele, ut on 5/22/2013

Does its job! Not bulky, like being able to adjust it for my needs.


More Reviews on this item

Amphipod Reflective Running Xinglet

Amphipod Reflective Running Xinglet

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star great idea-easy, lightweight, quick delivery

By mom from southern california on 2/24/2013

nice to not have to wear another layer of clothing. used by a serious bicycler.


More Reviews on this item

Amphipod Reflective Running Xinglet

Amphipod Reflective Running Xinglet

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted!

By js from Naperville, IL on 12/26/2012

I bought this as a gift for my daughter and she is very happy with it. She had looked at buying a reflective vest but said they all seemed too bulky and cumbersome. This one is lightweight and easy to wear. Easily adjusts for size. She likes it so well she plans to purchase one for her husband.


More Reviews on this item

Amphipod Reflective Running Xinglet

Amphipod Reflective Running Xinglet

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Should display the cleaning instructions...

By PleaseStopAtRedLlght from Seattle, WA on 12/15/2012

I think Xinglet is a good product.
I returned it after reading the cleaning instructions which said that it had to be hand washed and dried flat (do not hang dry).

My laundry skills are really basic so I decided to buy some reflective tape instead.

The return and refund process was trouble free.


More Reviews on this item

Amphipod Reflective Running Xinglet

Amphipod Reflective Running Xinglet

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Useful and easy to use

By DK from Marshfield, WI on 11/26/2012

Does exactly what it is advertised to do; easy to use and highly reflective.


More Reviews on this item

Amphipod Reflective Running Xinglet

Amphipod Reflective Running Xinglet

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Love it !

By LWR Runner from Sarasota,FL on 11/26/2012

This is a great substitute to the traditional vest. I have found that other vests I have had tend to not breath well when I run which makes me hotter. This has less coverage area and is adjustable for a snug fit.


More Reviews on this item

Amphipod Reflective Running Xinglet

Amphipod Reflective Running Xinglet

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting product!!

By Krisling from Hartford, ct on 8/10/2012

Great product. Very easy to adjust and customize the fit. Clipped my LED flashing light on the front of it and was off and running! Would recommend to any runner thy needs the safety of a well made reflective harness.


More Reviews on this item

Amphipod Reflective Running Xinglet

Amphipod Reflective Running Xinglet

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfy!

By Shamrocker from Dublin, GA on 4/6/2012

I use the belt when I run on a foggy morning or when the sun is just going down in the evening. It is very comfortable and does not move around or aggrivate as does my previous running vest. It is reflective and easy to be seen by drivers.


More Reviews on this item