skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
KT Tape Pro

KT Tape Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Working Good

By Ted from Yokosuka, Japan on 9/12/2019

Fit: NA

The product has been working fine and believe it has helped with the pain. The adhesive works decently and last a few days generally.


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Pro

KT Tape Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star awesome

By kai from San Antonio on 6/8/2016

I use this tape all the time when I'm swimming when I'm working out when I'm coaching and I wear it in the shower. I find that it sticks really well. I think some of you aren't rubbing the tape to get it warm and make it adhere to your skin.


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By gclark from Springfield, TN on 7/7/2015

Works well. Make sure skin is freshly washed and clean before applying tape.


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Excelent

By Andrea from Ecuador on 7/28/2013

Very useful... just learn how to apply making difference when you are injured and when just want additional support


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star pain free

By utahrunner from utah on 3/20/2013

I have knee problems and heard that the tape would help. I tried it the first day for knee pain, and ran 3 miles and felt great. I had my wife try it for pain in the arch of her foot, and she was able to run 5 miles with no pain. Great stuff, and it looks like it works for everything.


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star KT tape

By KT tape from Ann Arbor , MI on 2/20/2013

Very convenient , no cutting necessary for application !


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Fryedaddy from Elkin, NC on 9/13/2012

This product helps if put on right. Goto youtube and watch the KT tape videos will help. This tape is not a fix all but it helps. Try this tape at the worst you don't like it and it cost under $10 bucks, Are it works and it was the best money you have spent in awhile.


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star adhesive could be better

By Ken M from Taunton, MA on 8/23/2012

i used it on my hamstrings and after a few hours the tape starts to come loose, last only a day if that.


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Its was not good in water

By Ella E. from PULLMANpullman, WA on 8/21/2012

Im a conpetive swimmer with tendon ides and with in 20 minutes of swimming the tape fell off


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

By SwimGirl from Franklin, MA on 9/23/2011

I bought a roll of the KT tape for a rather unorthodox use - to prevent blisters on my feet during a marathon walk. After having been taped at my Dr's office with it for problems with my ankle, and seeing how water resistant it is (stays on while swimming and showering) I thought it might hold up during the walk. It did the trick! I applied a strip on the soles of both feet and it never moved thru the whole 26.2 miles. It looked the same after as it did before, and more importantly, it prevented blisters! What I don't like is that this brand of tape has a 'split' down the middle to allow you to apply it in different ways. I didn't want a thin strip - I wanted the full width strip. I ended up applying the two halves side-by-side and it worked ok. As for its intended use, I have been using it on my ankle for a few weeks now and have seen some improvement, but nothing miraculous.


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Relief at last from plantar fasciitis after 3 years.

By Susan from Santa Rosa on 8/7/2010

After 3 years of suffering with plantar fasciitis, I received relief from the pain by using the KT tape, in combination with the exercises and the Skecher Shape Up shoes. Within 2 weeks, I was without the constant pain, even after walking 18 holes of golf. I'm convinced on the KT tape, but do believe it's a combination of actions.


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Good stuff

By Michael K. from Fairfax, VA on 5/14/2010

It is good stuff...it stayed on pretty well in the water and was fairly easy to follow the instructions to apply correctly (at least I hope I applied it correctly). The online videos helped a lot in learning the application process.


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME!

By amb from FL on 5/8/2010

I love the tape. I used other kinesio tape but I like this the best. Per cut strips, it can't get any better.


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great stuff

By David from San Antonio, TX on 5/7/2010

I have used this for various running injuries I have encountered. it works quite well to speed and aid the healing process.


More Reviews on this item