Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR RUNNING SHOP

Mountain Hardwear Men's Effusion Dome

Mountain Hardwear Men's Effusion Dome

rating star Great fit

By Jim from Wilmington De on 4/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Only had it on 4 or 5x but it is already my go to hat
Warm and comfortable

New Balance Men's 5

New Balance Men's 5" Go 2 Short

rating star LOOOVE These Shorts

By Tim from Seattle, WA on 4/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Right size, lightweight, and POCKETS :D

Zoot Peformance Transition Bag

Zoot Peformance Transition Bag

rating star Great product.

By Tammy S. from LAS VEGAS, NV on 4/16/2014

Size: NA

I used this for my last triathlon. The bag worked well and fit all my gear. The area for the wetsuit was a little tight and would have been nice to be a bit bigger. The bag doesn't even feel that heavy when it's fully loaded and it's on your back. I could carry my gear hands free!! Great buy.

Columbia Men's Drainmaker II PFG Water Shoes

Columbia Men's Drainmaker II PFG Water Shoes

rating star Comfortable, well-made shoe!

By DPW from Chicagoland, IL on 4/16/2014

Size: TRUE

So far so good! Bought these for a trip to Hawaii next month. Been wearing them around a bit to break them in and so far they are very comfortable. Time will tell how they do in the water but they seem to be very sturdy so I am not anticipating any problems.

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

rating star Perfect for Water Aerobics

By Water Aerobics Lover from Seattle, WA on 4/16/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchased these for use in water aerobics class. They offer the support my high arches require, and nice lateral support for pushing off the pool floor.

Icebreaker Women's Run Ultralite Micro Socks

Icebreaker Women's Run Ultralite Micro Socks

rating star Wool Beats Synthetic

By Eve L Diva from Chicago, IL on 4/16/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I have worn wool garments as baselayers and have always been pleased with their performance on runs, walks, and winter sports. I had heard about wool socks but finally gave in when the Winter lingered well into Spring. They were great! They kept my feet warm without too much weight and I wore them for a week to test out the theory that they would not stink after multiple uses. I am happy to report that the test was a success! I found them to be a bit loose but I fell right in the middle of the size range. I will be adding more to the rotation...

Inov-8 Men's Terrafly™ 303 Trail Shoes

Inov-8 Men's Terrafly™ 303 Trail Shoes

rating star Love them!!!! Light and great support.

By Golfdano from Hilliard, oh on 4/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I got a pair of these for my birthday and loved them so much, got a second pair so that I can dedicate one pair for mountain bike riding and the other for general wear.

Columbia Men's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

Columbia Men's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

rating star aqua shoes

By Gary from MECHANICSBURG,PA on 4/15/2014

Size: NA

shoes fit great and feel wonderful.however the laces keep coming undone and this requires retying them several times during workout session.

FRS All-Natural Soft Chews (30 Count Bag)

FRS All-Natural Soft Chews (30 Count Bag)

rating star FRS Chews

By Robert R. from Carlsbad, CA on 4/15/2014

Size: NA

tastes good and easy to use

Moving Comfort Women's Sprint Running Jacket

Moving Comfort Women's Sprint Running Jacket

rating star Almost Perfect

By Eve L Diva from Chicago, IL on 4/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Living in Chicago means having to run in all sorts of weather conditions. I was looking for a versatile jacket that I could use for running or other outdoor pursuits. After much searching, I found this jacket which was in a color that did not scream "For Athletes Only"; it was lightweight, yet wind/water-resistant (not to be mistaken for wind/water-proof, which it is not); it had enough pockets to stow my keys, ID, phone; and it was reasonably-priced. It was almost perfect -- if only it had more reflective elements (only one stripe in the back, none in front) and a hidden hood. I have worn it on two short runs in 40-degree weather with a base layer underneath and it kept me comfortable (I prefer to run "cold" but not be freezing). The style is nice enough to wear for non-athletic activities as well.

loading loading more items...