Latest Run Reviews at SwimOutlet.com
skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Everyday Yoga Mat 72

Everyday Yoga Mat 72" 3mm

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great for what I need ,thanks

By Jane Mnoian from Los Angeles on 2/11/2018

Fit: NA

Great service,thanks


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Spray to stop the chlorine itch!

By JeanneMer from Houston, TX on 2/7/2018

Fit: NA

This seems to work well to neutralize chlorine on my skin and stop the itch. The bottle and pump are small, so you have to pump and pump to get enough liquid to cover your body and hair. Would like a larger container with more volume in each spray but this is easy to carry to the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72

Everyday Yoga Mat 72" 3mm

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Nice Mat for Yoga Beginner

By Missy from Madison, WI on 2/6/2018

Fit: NA

We bought 2 mats like this for our Wellness Committee at work. So they were used by first time yogis. The grip was good, no slip and they were comfortable. The material seems strong. Our first time yogis are going to give yoga another try too.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72

Everyday Yoga Mat 72" 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Good mat

By KADS from Rhode Island on 2/3/2018

Fit: NA

Great mat and on sale.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Performance Compression Run Calf Sleeve

2XU Performance Compression Run Calf Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Compression Calf Sleeves

By TennisLove from Florida Keys on 1/31/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love these compression sleeves!!
Great during tennis and afterward less fatigue.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Ankle Weights 5 LB

Nike Ankle Weights 5 LB

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable weights

By Sue from Silver Spring, MD on 1/31/2018

Fit: NA

Nike has refined the ankle weight so that it is finally comfortable. I have very thin ankles and the old style ankle weights with the strap and double-D rings often came loose and hurt my ankles. Not these. They hug my ankles and are well cushioned.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Works very well

By Afrit from Tujunga, CA on 1/30/2018

Fit: NA

Works very well at getting the chlorine off, non-irritating, and pleasant scent, not perfumy or overwhelming.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Hanging Rack for 20

AeroMat Hanging Rack for 20" Mats

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Hanging rack for hanging mats from Jazzercise Hartland Fitness Center in Lexington, KY on 1/30/2018

Fit: NA

Easy to install and looks so nice keeping our mats off the floor. It holds 10 and doesn't take up very much space. I will definitely buy this item again.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star Seems to be helping to keep swimsuits in good shape

By Regina from Miami, FL on 1/30/2018

Fit: NA

I order it constantly, mostly from Amazon. This time ordered 7 bottles from SwimOutlet because of the price - it was less than half of Amazon's.
But I was disappointed when i opened the package, which wasn't damaged during shipping: some bottles were misshapen and leaked slightly. Evidently, these bottles were damaged previously and should have been discarded.


More Reviews on this item

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness Shampoo and Conditioner Kit

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness Shampoo and Conditioner Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great product and price

By Erin C. from Atlanta, GA on 1/27/2018

Fit: NA

I love the Malibu products. I am a swim instructor and lifeguard; I'm in the water about 4 - 6 days a week for 2 to 3 hours at a time. I have long blonde hair that is difficult to manage because of the chemical build up. The Malibu shampoo and conditioner are good on a daily basis but the star of the show are the swimmer treatment packets! My hair feels incredible after I use just one treatment. They recommend weekly use but I use about one a month.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72

Everyday Yoga Mat 72" 3mm

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star yoga mat

By Liz from Fresno on 1/27/2018

Fit: NA

a little thin, but nice length, and great price!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72

Everyday Yoga Mat 72" 3mm

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Yoga Mat

By Laura from Sherman TX on 1/27/2018

Fit: NA

Thinner than I realized. But serves it's purpose as a yoga mat. Well made product


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Twill Cap

iSwim Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star #awesome!

By # awesome cap from Wilmington, De on 1/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

So trendy & what swimmer doesn’t want a hat after?!?


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash and Lotion Set

TRISWIM Body Wash and Lotion Set

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By swimmer from New Orleans, LA on 1/19/2018

Fit: NA

We are so glad that there is something to help get the chlorine smell out. I'm not very great with scents so the smell bothers me a little. I'm very sensitive when it comes to smells so... don't take that comment too personal. My daughter loves it and we will definitely purchase this product again.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star hefty roller

By shantiyogi from Worcester, MA on 1/18/2018

Fit: NA

I bought several of these for my gym but found the circumference to width ratio made them awkward to use.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star Keeps swimwear clean and fresh

By pb from Albuquerque on 1/18/2018

Fit: NA

Gets that awful smell of chlorine, bromine and other chemicals used in pools out of your swimsuit. I swim for exercise, and Suit Solutions keeps my swimwear smelling clean and fresh and prevents deterioration caused by the chemicals.


More Reviews on this item

BullFrog Water Sport Sunscreen Lotion SPF 50

BullFrog Water Sport Sunscreen Lotion SPF 50

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bullfrog sunscreen

By Lori from Colorado on 1/17/2018

Fit: NA

Perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Men's Launch SW 7

Under Armour Men's Launch SW 7

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star SIzing chart is a bit off

By Dave from St Paul, MN on 1/13/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

I purchased the medium and they fit well. Size chart says I should have gotten a large so you may want to consider downsizing a bit. Size chart says Medium is 32" and that seems way off. I am 5''8" 178 and about a 34''-35" waist. I wear medium in other UA gear as well. Inseam measurement is just under 7".

Not a bad short overall. Of course UA products are highly over priced but not bad when on sale as these were. Would be 3 stars at regular price based on value.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Greenlight Solid Tight

Brooks Women's Greenlight Solid Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Suitable for fall weather

By Mary from Austin, TX on 1/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

These fit well, but I would prefer a back concealed zip pocket instead of the pockets it has, and I was hoping for a thicker material to use in winter. I also don't like the ruched gathers at the bottom of the legging.


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star This works and only takes a minute.

By Colopetdate from Madison MS on 1/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

Spray on hand to rub in, not on body directly. Goes further.

Spray hair generously and rub into hair. Let sit one minute. Wash as usual. Works.

Your washcloth and backbrush will become heavy with chlorine and it smells like citric acid. But you will not smell like chlorine at all. Great product. A bit pricy.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Embody DD/E/F/FF/G Bra

Brooks Women's Embody DD/E/F/FF/G Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star GOD SEND HOLY GRAIL!

By Madaline from Dallas, Texas on 1/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

If my house was on fire I would run in to rescue my Brooks Embody sports bras! I put all my everyday Curvy Kate, Panache and Freya bras in the trash can. I have heavy, extremely sensitive boobs. If your are a nursing mom or just like me, you'll LOVE this bra. The Embody is my favorite weightlifting day bra to wear by it self. But I wear it all day everyday and I have never owned a bra that I could wear all day long. When I do cardio I cross the straps. Depending on my cup size, if I am over 32G I need to layer a Shock Absorber Multi Sport bra in 32GG or 32H on top. But I also will layer a Brooks Jubralee in 32F on top. I wear 28H bras which means my under bust is 28 and in Brooks I wear 32 because the measurement is the under armpit circumference. I own 21 Embody's in cups E-G. I stocked up because I have waited my whole life for a bra that I can wear pain free all day long. If I could give it an OLYMPIC GOLD METAL I would. Some people complain about the seams showing though skimpy, clingy, polyester workout shirts. This is not an issue for me. I wear cotton/poly blends to workout in and I wear darker and looser tops. All my 28G-28HH cups have support seams that show through thin tops. I can't rave enough about this bra. Because it is HANDS DOWN the BEST ON THE MARKET for larger chested women. I have tried Enell and Freya and Panache and they can't hold a candle to Brooks..


More Reviews on this item

Pro-Tec Gel Force Knee Support Sleeve

Pro-Tec Gel Force Knee Support Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Too Small If You Rely on Sizing Chart

By Deborah W. from EL SEGUNDO, CA on 1/5/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Really loved the look and feel of this brace. Great design that actually seems like it would provide some support to the knee unlike most knee braces that seem like a tube of elastic. There's a gel "donut" that surrounds the knee cap itself and two long flexible supports on either side. The only problem is, I relied on the sizing chart and what I received was too small. Unless you have thighs the size of your lower legs, I'd recommend sizing up.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO 2.0 Yoga Mat 71

Manduka eKO 2.0 Yoga Mat 71" 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Grippy

By robassable from TUCSON, AZ on 1/4/2018

Fit: NA

OK been using this mat for about 3 months now and like it more and more. RE: the smell. Yes it does have a rather prominent rubber smell at first (which I kind of like), but after some use and time the smell is barely there. And the reviews saying it is slippery? Uh...This is about as grippy as it gets, and I have used lots of different mats. If anything, it can be almost to grippy when shifting out of positions and at times you almost feel stuck in place. I got a Manduka Pro and liked it, but man I was slipping all over the place and am so glad I exchanged it for this one. I even read a review about it being too heavy...C'mon! if you can hold a plank and a downward dog, carrying something that weighs less than 10 pounds should be a breeze! My wife got the same mat in pink and she loves hers too.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's UpRise Crossback Bra

Brooks Women's UpRise Crossback Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this bra

By Betty from NH on 1/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

I have several of these bras. I love the molded cups... no removable pads to fuss with. The molded cups are "just enough" for this A cup girl... I wash them on gentle in the washing machine & hang to dry. Although I wear a small in brooks shirts, a medium in their sports bras fit me perfectly I have 35 inch bust, 5'4" 122 lbs.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash and Lotion Set

TRISWIM Body Wash and Lotion Set

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Bye bye chlorine

By flyboy from Orange County, CA on 1/3/2018

Fit: NA

TRISwim Bodywash and Lotion gift set for my waterpolo star daughter. I've used TRISwim for years and got the set for my daughter to use after games and practices.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo and Conditioner Set

TRISWIM Shampoo and Conditioner Set

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Goodbye chlorine

By Flyboy from Orange County, CA on 1/3/2018

Fit: NA

TRISwim shampoo and conditioner gift set for my waterpolo star daughter. I've used TRISwim for years and got the set for my daughter to use after games and practices.


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Davos Fototec Sunglasses

Tifosi Davos Fototec Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice!!

By Melanie from Dallas, TX on 1/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

My order was packaged nicely and arrived quickly


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72

Everyday Yoga Mat 72" 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Seems like good quality but by "honey" they mean "orange"

By Ldubs from Minneapolis on 12/30/2017

Fit: NA

Seems like good quality and for how often I'll probably use it, it'll last a while, but I was hoping for a yellow yoga mat considering the color is "honey," but it's definitely orange.


More Reviews on this item

Solmar Suit Saver 2.2oz

Solmar Suit Saver 2.2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star So far so good.

By Gaga from Louisiana on 12/29/2017

Fit: TRUE

I have only used this product for a week. After I rinse my swim clothes in a solution of water and one squirt of Suit Saver and re-rinse in plain water the smell of chlorine is gone! Now time will tell if my swim clothes last longer than previously.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72

Everyday Yoga Mat 72" 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star NICE MAT

By Kat B from Palos Verdes, Ca on 12/27/2017

Fit: NA

Nice color, weight, length and comfortable thickness.


More Reviews on this item

Aloe Up Pro Ultra Sport Mint Lip Ice SPF 15

Aloe Up Pro Ultra Sport Mint Lip Ice SPF 15

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good Stuff

By SiSL2 from Houston, TX on 12/27/2017

Fit: NA

The best lip balm I've ever used, and I scoured the internet until I found it once again at SwimOutlet.com and it was at a price that can't be beat.


More Reviews on this item

Chamois Butt'r 8 oz Tube

Chamois Butt'r 8 oz Tube

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good stuff, not ideal quality plastic

By cat from nashville on 12/23/2017

Fit: NA

great to use but bummed the cap snapped off the first time i opened it. bummer as it’s a large tube and will last a long time, would like it not to dry out!!


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Women's Wishbone  Tank

Under Armour Women's Wishbone Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LuvIt

By LuvIt from Clovis, CA on 12/22/2017

Fit: TRUE

The material is great for working out, dries quickly. The front fits nice. The back opening is cute. The back fits a little funny on me, kinda bags out on the bottom. It's still cute so I'm keeping.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Best of the Lot

By Frank from New York Coru on 12/22/2017

Fit: TRUE

I’ve tried them all. This one is the best in my view. Removes the chlorine, etc., without excessive drying of the skin. Economical as well.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star Seems to work

By Judy Blue Eyes from Arlington Heights, IL on 12/21/2017

Fit: NA

Chlorine fragrance in my swimwear has decreased. I swim 2x a week indoors. Probably the chlorine had built up in suit. Gradually it seems to diminish even though I have used product only 2 times. Easy to use. No unpleasant side effects. After i placed order, product was shipped & received promptly. Would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star WOW

By CJ from Seattle, WA on 12/21/2017

Fit: NA

My 2 suits have multi bright colors and I've been using this product 4x a week for over 2 months. I use it before i leave the pool and hang to dry at home w/out any smell!! They still look great and several ladies in my aqua class have now purchased the product with the same results. The price is awesome thanks so much!!


More Reviews on this item

SPRI Folding Mat 60

SPRI Folding Mat 60" 50mm Extra Thick

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice & thick

By Vegas from Las Vegas, NV on 12/20/2017

Fit: TRUE

This is a nice thick mat. It has handles to fold the mat in half for storage. Nicely made.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star FIRM foam roller

By ms from Santa Clarita on 12/20/2017

Fit: NA

Great size and quality. The roller is HARD and there are a couple of bumps on it from the manufacturing process. It works great, but it was more firm than I expected. Not sure if there are different choices in firmness, but a little softer would have been good too. I love the width. I can sit on it and roll without falling off the edges. Seems very good quality and I think it will last a long time!


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Women's Bounce-B-Gone Sports Bra

The North Face Women's Bounce-B-Gone Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very comfy!

By Teri from Orlando FL on 12/19/2017

Fit: TRUE

Very comfy top


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72

Everyday Yoga Mat 72" 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great Mat

By Paulina from Loveland, OH on 12/18/2017

Fit: NA

Best value, wonderful color (purchased the peacock). Nice padding without being too squishy. Very comparable to the standard Gaiam mat I had that is now worn out. Highly recommend. Probably not the best for hot yoga, might get a little slippery if you're extra sweaty.


More Reviews on this item

AquaGuard Pre-Swim Hair Defense

AquaGuard Pre-Swim Hair Defense

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Product!!

By Helena from White Plains, NY on 12/17/2017

Fit: NA

My hair was drying out so much from swimming but since I have been using this product i would never swim without it!!! I put it on with dry hair just because it is easy and i swim in the morning so I probably have to use a little more to spread it but it works great!! It also smells great. I even found that if I dont want to wash it right away I can rinse my hair and if I wash it the next day it still keeps soft. If I do wash it and style it right away you cannot even tell I was in the chlorine. I love it!!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO 2.0 Yoga Mat 71

Manduka eKO 2.0 Yoga Mat 71" 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Great for hot yoga but heavy

By Kim from Buffalo, NY on 12/17/2017

Fit: TRUE

This mat is great for hot yoga; it's sturdy and I don't slip at all when I'm using it. There are two downsides: 1) it's heavy, 2) there is a strong rubber smell that takes a long time to go away.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash and Lotion Set

TRISWIM Body Wash and Lotion Set

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Tammy from Miamisburg,OH on 12/17/2017

Fit: NA

The bath gel lathers nicely and has a clean scent. It comes with a little scrubby just the right size for the gym bag. The lotion tends to have a heavier scent than the gel, but works well. I wish it was even more moisturizing, but they both help to minimize the chlorine smell. Just a small amount remains.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO 2.0 Yoga Mat 71

Manduka eKO 2.0 Yoga Mat 71" 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star My first “good” mat

By Jess from Orange County, CA on 12/16/2017

Fit: TRUE

I’ve always bought cheap mats. Did a bunch of research to select my first “good” mat. I wanted something grippy for hot yoga. Narrowed my choices down to this or Jade brand. Went with the Manduka eKo because it sounded easier to keep clean. It’s very grippy which I love! It’s pretty heavy, as described, but I wanted a sturdy mat. Very happy with the purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Yoga Mat 68

Jade Yoga Harmony Yoga Mat 68" 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Great Yoga Mat!

By JBurk from Redlands, CA on 12/16/2017

Fit: NA

I love my new Jade yoga mat. I used it last week and found its clean sturdy support very helpful to doing the yoga exercises.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Pro Yoga Mat 71

Manduka Pro Yoga Mat 71" 6mm Extra Thick

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star Manduka pro fan!

By Pro fan from Southern CA on 12/14/2017

Fit: TRUE

I have several manduka mats and a couple of pros in different colors. I purchased this one as a gift. Love the color and know it will be slippery for a while, but patients is key. Will suggest major salt scrubbing and lots of wear to break in this beauty.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Pro Yoga Mat 71

Manduka Pro Yoga Mat 71" 6mm Extra Thick

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star in love!

By yogaobsessed from Trumbull, CT on 12/13/2017

Fit: NA

Yoga mat is perfection. Just what I've been looking for in balance and thickness. Great for at home practice and car culture to class ... would be very heavy to travel via subway!


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star Great Product for Swimsuits

By Swimbeanie from Delaware on 12/13/2017

Fit: NA

I swim a lot and have found this product to be very helpful in preserving my swimsuits. I have been using it for quite a few years and will continue to do so.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Fundamental Yoga Mat 68

Nike Fundamental Yoga Mat 68" 3mm

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not Bad

By jbird from Saint Louis, Missouri on 12/13/2017

Fit: NA

I like the color and the lightness of it, easy to roll up. I didn't expect it to be so slick, if your hands are even a little sweaty there's no grip.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Pro Yoga Mat 71

Manduka Pro Yoga Mat 71" 6mm Extra Thick

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star Big, thick, firm Manduka Pro

By yoga-guy from Pasadena, CA on 12/12/2017

Fit: NA

Same quality, thickness and support I'd expected from Manduka Pro. My 10 plus year old Pro isn't showing any wear whatsoever, needed one for my wife who has finally joined me in yoga practice. Only concern is it seems a little less sticky, i bit more slippery, than I remember a new one being but hopefully after breaking it in it will be perfect.


More Reviews on this item