skip to main content

Latest Running Injury Treatment & Prevention Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great but too firm for me

By La H. from on 2/16/2021

Fit: N/A

They are very sturdy and well made foam rollers but they were a little too firm for me so I ended up returning them. I will definitely be ordering more in the future.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Delivery & product

By Diana B. from on 12/22/2020

Fit: N/A

A welcome Christmas gift for a family member. Product delivered on time.


More Reviews on this item

Pro-Tec Athletics Calf Sleeve

Pro-Tec Athletics Calf Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good compression

By Tri-ing in PA from Poconos - PA on 4/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

I ordered according to the size chart and it feels true to size for me. I wear it running due to shin splits and it provides the desired amount of support and bonus warmth. Compared to other calf sleeves I have, this one is shorter so it doesn't cover as much of my lower leg as I would like, but it does the job I bought it to do.


More Reviews on this item

Pro-Tec Knee Pro-Tec Patellar Tendon Strap

Pro-Tec Knee Pro-Tec Patellar Tendon Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star To small

By Mike from Illinois on 11/4/2019

Fit: NA

I like it but to small.


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Pro

KT Tape Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Working Good

By Ted from Yokosuka, Japan on 9/12/2019

Fit: NA

The product has been working fine and believe it has helped with the pain. The adhesive works decently and last a few days generally.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Essential Volleyball Knee Pad

Nike Essential Volleyball Knee Pad

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Knee Pads for Granddaughter

By Grandma of 6 from Stanfield, Az on 9/11/2019

Fit: NA

I bought these for my Granddaughter and they fit her great. She plays Volleyball all of time and was in need of a new pair. These are the ones she wanted.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star I got exactly what I ordered "Extra Firm" AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller

By Richard T from Wesley Chapel, FL on 1/24/2018

I got exactly what I ordered and it is what I needed to work on my middle back section. I place the roller perpendicular to my body, but under the middle of my back and roll up and back on it. Because I got the Extra Firm I'm starting slowly...4-5 rolls, two days later 5-6 rolls, etc.


More Reviews on this item

Pro-Tec Gel Force Knee Support Sleeve

Pro-Tec Gel Force Knee Support Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Too Small If You Rely on Sizing Chart

By Deborah W. from EL SEGUNDO, CA on 1/5/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Really loved the look and feel of this brace. Great design that actually seems like it would provide some support to the knee unlike most knee braces that seem like a tube of elastic. There's a gel "donut" that surrounds the knee cap itself and two long flexible supports on either side. The only problem is, I relied on the sizing chart and what I received was too small. Unless you have thighs the size of your lower legs, I'd recommend sizing up.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star FIRM foam roller

By ms from Santa Clarita on 12/20/2017

Great size and quality. The roller is HARD and there are a couple of bumps on it from the manufacturing process. It works great, but it was more firm than I expected. Not sure if there are different choices in firmness, but a little softer would have been good too. I love the width. I can sit on it and roll without falling off the edges. Seems very good quality and I think it will last a long time!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Essential Volleyball Knee Pad

Nike Essential Volleyball Knee Pad

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not Just for Monica

By Good Will Hinting from Montclair, NJ on 3/27/2017

Fit: TRUE

Well made and they work


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Pro

KT Tape Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star awesome

By kai from San Antonio on 6/8/2016

I use this tape all the time when I'm swimming when I'm working out when I'm coaching and I wear it in the shower. I find that it sticks really well. I think some of you aren't rubbing the tape to get it warm and make it adhere to your skin.


More Reviews on this item

CEP Ortho+ Knee Sleeve

CEP Ortho+ Knee Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Dimonet from Durham, NC on 5/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

Stabilises my knee very well, fits perfectly and does not move even during strenuous exercising. Also great for post workout care.


More Reviews on this item

CEP Ortho+ Knee Sleeve

CEP Ortho+ Knee Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Loveit

By Linda from North Bend, OR on 8/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

I use it while teaching aqua aerobics. Really supports my knee big time, Love it


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By desiree from Boca from Boca Raton Fl on 7/20/2015

My son was visiting and my husband tried his. I shopped on line for one at a reasonable price. You met that and I received in 2 days in time to take on vacation.


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By gclark from Springfield, TN on 7/7/2015

Works well. Make sure skin is freshly washed and clean before applying tape.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great Multipurpose Roller

By Jay B. from San Jose, CA on 5/4/2015

Bought this instead of one of the handheld rollers. Great addition to ab workouts and it doesn't take up much room.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I expected

By Casey from Nashville, TN on 6/21/2014

This foam roller came in exactly as described. It appears to be durable and well made. I'm very happy with my purchase


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star True to description

By Michele from West Palm Beach on 5/23/2014

This roller is excellent and really extra firm,if this is what you are looking for.


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Excelent

By Andrea from Ecuador on 7/28/2013

Very useful... just learn how to apply making difference when you are injured and when just want additional support


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star pain free

By utahrunner from utah on 3/20/2013

I have knee problems and heard that the tape would help. I tried it the first day for knee pain, and ran 3 miles and felt great. I had my wife try it for pain in the arch of her foot, and she was able to run 5 miles with no pain. Great stuff, and it looks like it works for everything.


More Reviews on this item

Pro-Tec Gel Force Knee Sleeve

Pro-Tec Gel Force Knee Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star knee sleeve

By tim from illinois on 3/16/2013

Fit: TOOBIG

the knee sleeve was a touch larger than expected and would have been better if the gel pad covered the kneecap completely needed to keep adjusting to keep in place


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star KT tape

By KT tape from Ann Arbor , MI on 2/20/2013

Very convenient , no cutting necessary for application !


More Reviews on this item

Pro-Tec Athletics Calf Sleeve

Pro-Tec Athletics Calf Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice sleeve, but a bit loose

By JT from Saint Louis, MO on 10/16/2012

Fit: TOOBIG

I really like the neoprene material, but I bought according to the size chart provided and I don't feel I'm getting enough compression. when they got wet, they actually fell to my ankles. I'm going to see a new seam in the back to take about an inch out. That should make them perfect.


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Fryedaddy from Elkin, NC on 9/13/2012

This product helps if put on right. Goto youtube and watch the KT tape videos will help. This tape is not a fix all but it helps. Try this tape at the worst you don't like it and it cost under $10 bucks, Are it works and it was the best money you have spent in awhile.


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star adhesive could be better

By Ken M from Taunton, MA on 8/23/2012

i used it on my hamstrings and after a few hours the tape starts to come loose, last only a day if that.


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Its was not good in water

By Ella E. from PULLMANpullman, WA on 8/21/2012

Im a conpetive swimmer with tendon ides and with in 20 minutes of swimming the tape fell off


More Reviews on this item

Pro-Tec Athletics Calf Sleeve

Pro-Tec Athletics Calf Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good Value. Good Product!

By AlMif39 from Philadelphia, PA on 7/3/2012

Fit: TRUE

This product is a good value for the price. I bought it to keep my torn calf warm while I run/workout and it works great. It fits well. It also shipped quickly and arrived in 2 days as advertised.


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

By SwimGirl from Franklin, MA on 9/23/2011

I bought a roll of the KT tape for a rather unorthodox use - to prevent blisters on my feet during a marathon walk. After having been taped at my Dr's office with it for problems with my ankle, and seeing how water resistant it is (stays on while swimming and showering) I thought it might hold up during the walk. It did the trick! I applied a strip on the soles of both feet and it never moved thru the whole 26.2 miles. It looked the same after as it did before, and more importantly, it prevented blisters! What I don't like is that this brand of tape has a 'split' down the middle to allow you to apply it in different ways. I didn't want a thin strip - I wanted the full width strip. I ended up applying the two halves side-by-side and it worked ok. As for its intended use, I have been using it on my ankle for a few weeks now and have seen some improvement, but nothing miraculous.


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Relief at last from plantar fasciitis after 3 years.

By Susan from Santa Rosa on 8/7/2010

After 3 years of suffering with plantar fasciitis, I received relief from the pain by using the KT tape, in combination with the exercises and the Skecher Shape Up shoes. Within 2 weeks, I was without the constant pain, even after walking 18 holes of golf. I'm convinced on the KT tape, but do believe it's a combination of actions.


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Good stuff

By Michael K. from Fairfax, VA on 5/14/2010

It is good stuff...it stayed on pretty well in the water and was fairly easy to follow the instructions to apply correctly (at least I hope I applied it correctly). The online videos helped a lot in learning the application process.


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME!

By amb from FL on 5/8/2010

I love the tape. I used other kinesio tape but I like this the best. Per cut strips, it can't get any better.


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great stuff

By David from San Antonio, TX on 5/7/2010

I have used this for various running injuries I have encountered. it works quite well to speed and aid the healing process.


More Reviews on this item