skip to main content

Latest Running Injury Treatment & Prevention Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Delivery & product

By Diana B. from on 12/22/2020

Fit: N/A

A welcome Christmas gift for a family member. Product delivered on time.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!

By Andrew J. from on 8/25/2020

Fit: N/A

Works great! High quality. Seems like it’ll last a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Pro-Tec Athletics Calf Sleeve

Pro-Tec Athletics Calf Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good compression

By Tri-ing in PA from Poconos - PA on 4/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

I ordered according to the size chart and it feels true to size for me. I wear it running due to shin splits and it provides the desired amount of support and bonus warmth. Compared to other calf sleeves I have, this one is shorter so it doesn't cover as much of my lower leg as I would like, but it does the job I bought it to do.


More Reviews on this item

Pro-Tec Knee Pro-Tec Patellar Tendon Strap

Pro-Tec Knee Pro-Tec Patellar Tendon Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star To small

By Mike from Illinois on 11/4/2019

Fit: NA

I like it but to small.


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Pro

KT Tape Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Working Good

By Ted from Yokosuka, Japan on 9/12/2019

Fit: NA

The product has been working fine and believe it has helped with the pain. The adhesive works decently and last a few days generally.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Essential Volleyball Knee Pad

Nike Essential Volleyball Knee Pad

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Knee Pads for Granddaughter

By Grandma of 6 from Stanfield, Az on 9/11/2019

Fit: NA

I bought these for my Granddaughter and they fit her great. She plays Volleyball all of time and was in need of a new pair. These are the ones she wanted.


More Reviews on this item

MedZone Sweat Zone Workout Enhancer  Natural (14.5oz Tub)

MedZone Sweat Zone Workout Enhancer Natural (14.5oz Tub)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really helps my muscles warm up!

By Casey from Kansas City on 6/24/2019

I apply this on my shoulders as my right shoulder hurts, especially when it’s stiff and this warms up my shoulder really quick and helps me have a really good workout!


More Reviews on this item

Rock Tape Standard 2

Rock Tape Standard 2"

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Rock tape is definitely the best quality of the different brands.

By Joi from WY on 2/3/2019

Rock Tape is the best quality of all the brands.


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE SKIN SLICK Spray Skin Lubricant 1.5oz

TRISLIDE SKIN SLICK Spray Skin Lubricant 1.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Now in a size for air travel!

By Brent Emery from Milwaukee, WI on 6/4/2018

Fantastic product! Now in a size we can take through airport security. Thanks!!


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star On time... better then expect it

By Baruk from Orlando florida on 3/5/2018

100%


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star I got exactly what I ordered "Extra Firm" AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller

By Richard T from Wesley Chapel, FL on 1/24/2018

I got exactly what I ordered and it is what I needed to work on my middle back section. I place the roller perpendicular to my body, but under the middle of my back and roll up and back on it. Because I got the Extra Firm I'm starting slowly...4-5 rolls, two days later 5-6 rolls, etc.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star hefty roller

By shantiyogi from Worcester, MA on 1/18/2018

I bought several of these for my gym but found the circumference to width ratio made them awkward to use.


More Reviews on this item

Pro-Tec Gel Force Knee Support Sleeve

Pro-Tec Gel Force Knee Support Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Too Small If You Rely on Sizing Chart

By Deborah W. from EL SEGUNDO, CA on 1/5/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Really loved the look and feel of this brace. Great design that actually seems like it would provide some support to the knee unlike most knee braces that seem like a tube of elastic. There's a gel "donut" that surrounds the knee cap itself and two long flexible supports on either side. The only problem is, I relied on the sizing chart and what I received was too small. Unless you have thighs the size of your lower legs, I'd recommend sizing up.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star FIRM foam roller

By ms from Santa Clarita on 12/20/2017

Great size and quality. The roller is HARD and there are a couple of bumps on it from the manufacturing process. It works great, but it was more firm than I expected. Not sure if there are different choices in firmness, but a little softer would have been good too. I love the width. I can sit on it and roll without falling off the edges. Seems very good quality and I think it will last a long time!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Essential Volleyball Knee Pad

Nike Essential Volleyball Knee Pad

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not Just for Monica

By Good Will Hinting from Montclair, NJ on 3/27/2017

Fit: TRUE

Well made and they work


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Not Disappointed.

By TYG from NYC on 3/21/2017

It is a bit shorter than I thought (my fault). Butbit works and that is what matters. It is quite firm. So be aware for those who are more thin of skin.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Very Helpful

By GLF from Sacramento on 12/3/2016

Very firm, essential for rolling out all kinds of aches and pains in the back, shoulders, legs, etc.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great for Muscle Aches

By GLF from Sacramento on 11/23/2016

I use this item to "roll out" sore, tight muscles. Very good on the back and thighs.


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Pro

KT Tape Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star awesome

By kai from San Antonio on 6/8/2016

I use this tape all the time when I'm swimming when I'm working out when I'm coaching and I wear it in the shower. I find that it sticks really well. I think some of you aren't rubbing the tape to get it warm and make it adhere to your skin.


More Reviews on this item

CEP Ortho+ Knee Sleeve

CEP Ortho+ Knee Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Dimonet from Durham, NC on 5/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

Stabilises my knee very well, fits perfectly and does not move even during strenuous exercising. Also great for post workout care.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star AeroMat Elite High Density

By Kate from St. Petersburg, FL on 1/5/2016

Great way to relieve muscle tension in back. Rolls smooth!


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size!

By cyndi from maine on 12/19/2015

The shorter length means it is much easier to pack in my car when I travel. Might be a little tricky when rolling on larger muscle groups though.


More Reviews on this item

CEP Ortho+ Knee Sleeve

CEP Ortho+ Knee Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Loveit

By Linda from North Bend, OR on 8/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

I use it while teaching aqua aerobics. Really supports my knee big time, Love it


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By desiree from Boca from Boca Raton Fl on 7/20/2015

My son was visiting and my husband tried his. I shopped on line for one at a reasonable price. You met that and I received in 2 days in time to take on vacation.


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By gclark from Springfield, TN on 7/7/2015

Works well. Make sure skin is freshly washed and clean before applying tape.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Multipurpose Roller

By Jay B. from San Jose, CA on 5/4/2015

Bought this instead of one of the handheld rollers. Great addition to ab workouts and it doesn't take up much room.


More Reviews on this item

Rock Tape Standard 2

Rock Tape Standard 2"

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star length of roll

By Shielah A. from Waukesha, WI on 3/22/2015

I searched this product on google to find out the length of the roll. it said 2" x 16.4'. I think there isn't a length in the description because the stuff stretches so much.:) I hope this helps! this stuff is great and the price here at SwimOutlet.com is pretty good.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star GREAT PRODUCT

By JC from Myrtle beach, SC on 7/10/2014

I was new to these and my friend had one a little softer. He's not an athlete and doesn't train at anything, so that was good for him. I got the extra firm and I AM TELLING YOU GUYS.. Best product I've ever used. Your own body weight massages and rolls knots out of just about anywhere! Must have. Use this in the morning, stretch with it. And before you go to bed. You won't regret it


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I expected

By Casey from Nashville, TN on 6/21/2014

This foam roller came in exactly as described. It appears to be durable and well made. I'm very happy with my purchase


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star True to description

By Michele from West Palm Beach on 5/23/2014

This roller is excellent and really extra firm,if this is what you are looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Rock Tape Standard 2

Rock Tape Standard 2

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great stuff

By MF from NY on 2/20/2014

If you put it on correctly, it feels like someone is giving you a little hug - a warm and cozy feeling. The slight tension on your skin also reminds you what NOT to do. Recommended by the chiropractor. $$ but worth a try for muscle pain.


More Reviews on this item

Rock Tape Standard 2

Rock Tape Standard 2"

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star not bad

By Cat from Canada on 9/25/2013

The color il great but it doesn't stick as well as other tape.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Small and firm, but full width of refular size

By sgp from PA on 7/30/2013

For what it is, it works very well. Because it is full diameter of a regular foam roller, that cuts both ways. It's tough top fit in a backpack, for example, but can do much that a full size does.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star good product

By vince from irving, TX on 7/29/2013

Great product and it does exactly as promised.It was delivered on time.I would highly recommend this product to anybody.


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Excelent

By Andrea from Ecuador on 7/28/2013

Very useful... just learn how to apply making difference when you are injured and when just want additional support


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star pain free

By utahrunner from utah on 3/20/2013

I have knee problems and heard that the tape would help. I tried it the first day for knee pain, and ran 3 miles and felt great. I had my wife try it for pain in the arch of her foot, and she was able to run 5 miles with no pain. Great stuff, and it looks like it works for everything.


More Reviews on this item

Pro-Tec Gel Force Knee Sleeve

Pro-Tec Gel Force Knee Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star knee sleeve

By tim from illinois on 3/16/2013

Fit: TOOBIG

the knee sleeve was a touch larger than expected and would have been better if the gel pad covered the kneecap completely needed to keep adjusting to keep in place


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star KT tape

By KT tape from Ann Arbor , MI on 2/20/2013

Very convenient , no cutting necessary for application !


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Does exactly as expected

By reallypickyaboutthings from Boone, NC on 2/13/2013

I can't really say much about this, except that it's a foam roller, and functions as such. It's a bit wide, but that's the norm for all of them, I think


More Reviews on this item

Rock Tape Standard 2

Rock Tape Standard 2"

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Sweet tape

By Glen from Marshfield hills, ma on 2/8/2013

It blows KT brand tape away. This stuff will not come off until you are ready to take it off.


More Reviews on this item

Pro-Tec Athletics Calf Sleeve

Pro-Tec Athletics Calf Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice sleeve, but a bit loose

By JT from Saint Louis, MO on 10/16/2012

Fit: TOOBIG

I really like the neoprene material, but I bought according to the size chart provided and I don't feel I'm getting enough compression. when they got wet, they actually fell to my ankles. I'm going to see a new seam in the back to take about an inch out. That should make them perfect.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star This is better than what''s in stores

By RASSU from Syracuse,NY on 10/11/2012

This is a Firm roller, not soft like the store brands, it works great due to how firm it is and the size is great for travel.


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Fryedaddy from Elkin, NC on 9/13/2012

This product helps if put on right. Goto youtube and watch the KT tape videos will help. This tape is not a fix all but it helps. Try this tape at the worst you don't like it and it cost under $10 bucks, Are it works and it was the best money you have spent in awhile.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star High Density Foam Roller 6

By Elizabeth R from Hillsboro, Oregon on 8/28/2012

Great roller for the gym and to travel with!


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star High Density Foam Roller

By Glenn from Collingwood, Ontario on 8/25/2012

A good, simple extra tool for the exercise bag. I began to feel some positive results in days


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star adhesive could be better

By Ken M from Taunton, MA on 8/23/2012

i used it on my hamstrings and after a few hours the tape starts to come loose, last only a day if that.


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Its was not good in water

By Ella E. from PULLMANpullman, WA on 8/21/2012

Im a conpetive swimmer with tendon ides and with in 20 minutes of swimming the tape fell off


More Reviews on this item

Rock Tape Standard 2

Rock Tape Standard 2"

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star My favorite training partner

By Annamarie from Pittsburgh, PA on 8/17/2012

I have tried every bandage and topical to easy the pain in my shins & knees. Rock tape has been better than all those combined. I swim most days and the tape has lasted 3+ days with swimming. So I bet that it last longer for dry activities. It is simple to apply and easy to remove. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Can't really mess up a foam roller

By Katie S. from Philadelphia, PA on 8/15/2012

It gets the job done as far as massaging muscles. For me, the perfect level of firmness. I might recommend going for a longer one, though. This size isn't bad, but there's less need to reposition on a longer roller.


More Reviews on this item

Pro-Tec Athletics Calf Sleeve

Pro-Tec Athletics Calf Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good Value. Good Product!

By AlMif39 from Philadelphia, PA on 7/3/2012

Fit: TRUE

This product is a good value for the price. I bought it to keep my torn calf warm while I run/workout and it works great. It fits well. It also shipped quickly and arrived in 2 days as advertised.


More Reviews on this item