skip to main content

Latest Running Gear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Hugger Mugger Earth Elements Eco Yoga Mat  72

Hugger Mugger Earth Elements Eco Yoga Mat 72" 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By John C. from on 1/18/2021

Fit: N/A

I am grateful that I searched for a non-toxic yoga mat and found you! Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Earth Elements Eco Yoga Mat  72

Hugger Mugger Earth Elements Eco Yoga Mat 72" 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star It was a gift

By Sarah B. from on 12/31/2020

Fit: N/A

My friend loves it!


More Reviews on this item

EcoWise Workout Fitness Mat 3/8

EcoWise Workout Fitness Mat 3/8" x 23 x 72

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Really nice

By BettyS from Raleigh NC on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

Really nice, thick, good length for tall people. My daughter uses for Zoom dry lands in our garage.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Delivery & product

By Diana B. from on 12/22/2020

Fit: N/A

A welcome Christmas gift for a family member. Product delivered on time.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Run Duffel Bag 34 L

Nike Run Duffel Bag 34 L

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice bag

By Tatiana from MA on 11/12/2020

Fit: NA

I like the size, it works very well for my needs. I can fit a towel, bathing suit and other small swim items, as well as a binder in another section. I like that there are mesh organizers in both sections to keep small items in place. It is very light weight, hope it will last. Would like, maybe a pockets for a water bottle on the side, but it still fits inside.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelets, 1/2

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelets, 1/2"x23"x72"

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Jeremiah F. from on 10/23/2020

Fit: N/A

Best mat for me. Like standing on a cloud. Glad I found this one.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite 0.5

AeroMat Elite 0.5" Workout Mat with Eyelet

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for BodyPump

By B M. from on 10/22/2020

Fit: N/A

This mat is perfect! It cushions my back on the tracks that require us to work lying on our backs on the bench. It cushions my knees or back during floor work. It is light, dense, and just the right length and width.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Exercise Mat

Sporti Exercise Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star the yogamat is smaller than

By Sibylle H. from on 9/9/2020

Fit: N/A

the yogamat is smaller than i expected. still very good and thick


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!

By Andrew J. from on 8/25/2020

Fit: N/A

Works great! High quality. Seems like it’ll last a long time.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelets, 1/2

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelets, 1/2"x23"x72"

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Awesome for sore knees

By Jaynell A. from on 8/14/2020

Fit: N/A

I got hit by a car last summer and my knees are like perma-effed. This is exactly the mat I needed for yoga and floor workouts at home. Padded enough to protect my knees, not too thick to where you'd have trouble balancing. Comfy enough to take a nap on (believe me, lol) Durable foam and isn't picking up nearly as much dirt an lint as my rubberized yoga mat used to. Love the hooks for hanging. Also, love the longer- than- standard length.


More Reviews on this item

Feetures Elite Ultra Light No Show Tab

Feetures Elite Ultra Light No Show Tab

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these socks

By Sock lover from Texas on 8/14/2020

Fit: NA

This is the best no show light weight sock on the market. Also the only socks my son would wear. Wish I can find more of this color!


More Reviews on this item

EcoWise Workout Fitness Mat 3/8

EcoWise Workout Fitness Mat 3/8" x 23 x 72

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best yoga mat ever!

By Janice from North Carolina on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

I have 3 yoga mats--one to thin, one to thick and stretches---my new purchase absolutely perfect thickness, stay put and so comfy!


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Skin Cooler 90 Arm Coolers

DeSoto Skin Cooler 90 Arm Coolers

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Likely Not For Really Humid Environments

By Brian from St. Petersburg, FL on 8/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

I'm only going to take off one star, because I've only used them once, and didn't work for me in this environment. The product seems to be made well, feels good, is snug (but not uncomfortable). But, based on my own experience and other anecdotal information I've read, these don't work in humid environments.

I put them on in my air conditioned house, spray cool water on them before I started and headed out for a ride. My HR immediately started climbing and never recovered. I had to take them off 1/2 way through my ride to attempt to cool off. They may block the sun, and have an evaporative effect in the ride conditions, but with really hot, humid weather (Florida), my core body temp was just too high and in turn boosted by heart rate. I'll have to try again when the humidity drops. Too bad, was looking for a way to block the sun and not have to use so much sunscreen.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Skin Cooler 90 Arm Coolers

DeSoto Skin Cooler 90 Arm Coolers

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this priduct

By Mxblues98 from Wisconsin on 8/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

These work so that is why this is my second pair. Hot days, wet them and you can feel your body temp go down. Fit exactly as sized. Thanks De Soto for another great product


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelets, 1/2

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelets, 1/2"x23"x72"

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Just as described

By Alysha C. from on 7/25/2020

Fit: N/A

Very happy with this, exactly what I needed and wanted. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Triathlon Backpack

TYR Triathlon Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Birthday gift

By Catscoach from Cincinnati ohio on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

Great birthday gift for a seasoned Tri athlete
A little larger than we expected


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Timing Chip Strap

DeSoto Timing Chip Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Simple, good

By Jordan from Portland, OR on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

Fantastic product, basic but does what you need


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Race Number Belt

DeSoto Race Number Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Desoto quality as always

By Jordan from Portland, OR on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect elasticity, good system where you can use the holes or clips


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelets, 1/2

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelets, 1/2"x23"x72"

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Super thick well made mat

By Maris F. from on 7/19/2020

Fit: N/A

Super thick well made mat. The mat holds its shape and is very cushy. We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the mat.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite 0.5

AeroMat Elite 0.5" Workout Mat with Eyelet

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Super Tiny and Slippery

By Natalie from on 6/23/2020

Fit: N/A

This mat is really short and quite slippery. I use it to pad my knees and tailbone during yoga and pilates, and put it under a yoga mat so I don't slip around.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Featherweight Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Featherweight Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Work well

By Catyl from Wilmington de on 6/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

These are great for helping circulation and avoiding sore muscles.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Earth Elements Eco Yoga Mat  72

Hugger Mugger Earth Elements Eco Yoga Mat 72" 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Really enjoy this mat so

By Emma H. from on 6/11/2020

Fit: N/A

Really enjoy this mat so far!


More Reviews on this item

Feetures Elite Ultra Light No Show Tab Socks

Feetures Elite Ultra Light No Show Tab Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really Nice Socks

By lloydroc from Denver, CO on 5/26/2020

Fit: NA

These socks are too quality. Have a great fit and are nice and thin. Perfect for warm summer running.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite 0.5

AeroMat Elite 0.5" Workout Mat with Eyelet

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star I use this mat for

By Rosemary C. from on 5/26/2020

Fit: N/A

I use this mat for floor exercises and it’s nice and soft on my tiled floor. Love it


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Skin Cooler 90 Cool Wings

DeSoto Skin Cooler 90 Cool Wings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Kept me cool for 76 miles!

By SueC from Scottsdale, AZ on 5/22/2020

Fit: NA

First time wearing this bolero was awesome! As long as I kept squirting water on my sleeves while riding in 100 degrees, these kept me cool. Only issue is I probably bought a size bigger than needed, as they are true to size - no need to size up!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Exercise Mat

Sporti Exercise Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Black Exercise Mat

By Yadira S. from on 4/30/2020

Fit: N/A

Loved how cusiony and soft the mat was. Definitely worked to prevent my knees and elbows from hurting during moves like planks and downward dog. The only thing is that it isnt as long as regular yoga mats so for taller individuals it wouldn't be perfect for floor work. I am about 5'6". Overall great mat and would recommend it to others


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Exercise Mat

Sporti Exercise Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great Mat!

By Lindsey R. from on 4/27/2020

Fit: N/A

Just as pictured. The mat provides great cushion for my back. The holes in the top are great for me to be able to hang it on the wall.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Exercise Mat

Sporti Exercise Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Comfey thick a bit small

By Kate B. from on 4/25/2020

Fit: N/A

Was hoping it'd be a bit bigger but it's comfey and stops the slipping in down dog


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Exercise Mat

Sporti Exercise Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Perfect mat

By Momar N. from on 4/24/2020

Fit: N/A

Using it to workout at home and that works no complain


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Exercise Mat

Sporti Exercise Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star N/a

By Destiny P. from on 4/23/2020

Fit: N/A

N/a


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Exercise Mat

Sporti Exercise Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Yoga mat

By Amit P. from on 4/22/2020

Fit: N/A

Quick easy purchase. Worth the price. Great customer service.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Exercise Mat

Sporti Exercise Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Nice mat

By Rebecca J. from on 4/22/2020

Fit: N/A

Definitely recommend . I don’t use this for yoga but instead bought for my garage gym


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Exercise Mat

Sporti Exercise Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Nice fabric but small.

By Michael B. from on 4/21/2020

Fit: N/A

The mat very small, child size. I dont see how this works for yoga.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Exercise Mat

Sporti Exercise Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love It!

By Aimee P. from on 4/21/2020

Fit: N/A

I've only had the mat for a week or so but I love the amount of cushion it has! I do a lot of core work and it really supports my back. The only thing I will say is that the strap left some indentations but nothing too noticeable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Exercise Mat

Sporti Exercise Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Yoga mats

By Jennifer T. from on 4/17/2020

Fit: N/A

I really like my sport yoga mat...it is very very comfortable!!! And shipping to hawaii was fast..I will definitely order my mats and accessories from them.!!!!!! Thank you...love love it.!!


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite 0.5

AeroMat Elite 0.5" Workout Mat with Eyelet

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Mayra M. from on 4/11/2020

Fit: N/A

Great product!


More Reviews on this item

SPRI Folding Mat 60

SPRI Folding Mat 60" 50mm Extra Thick

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Dale from Los Ngeles on 4/8/2020

Fit: NA

Had it in my gym. Now in my home. thanks


More Reviews on this item

Pro-Tec Athletics Calf Sleeve

Pro-Tec Athletics Calf Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good compression

By Tri-ing in PA from Poconos - PA on 4/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

I ordered according to the size chart and it feels true to size for me. I wear it running due to shin splits and it provides the desired amount of support and bonus warmth. Compared to other calf sleeves I have, this one is shorter so it doesn't cover as much of my lower leg as I would like, but it does the job I bought it to do.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelets, 1/2

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelets, 1/2"x23"x72"

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great mat

By Nancy C. from on 3/31/2020

Fit: N/A

Awesome closed foam mat at a great price. Fantastic for mat Pilates or yoga if you need additional cushion support


More Reviews on this item

Orca Cap

Orca Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Dean from VA on 3/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

Hat is light and airy, glad I bought it. Only con is the top of the hat looks funny when wearing. Lots of adjustability.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite 0.5

AeroMat Elite 0.5" Workout Mat with Eyelet

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star :)

By Tafiq A. from on 1/22/2020

Fit: N/A

:)


More Reviews on this item

TYR Triathlon Backpack

TYR Triathlon Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great size Terrific design

By Roger Warwick from West Palm on 1/10/2020

Fit: NA

Great pack


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Exercise Mat

Sporti Exercise Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Mat

By CiCi from San Jose on 1/2/2020

Fit: NA

Looks great and feels great. Made of high quality material.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Triathlon Backpack

TYR Triathlon Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Nice bag, but a lot of empty space.

By Clydesdale_Tri_Guy from Ft. Lauderdale, FL on 1/1/2020

Fit: NA

If you are looking for a well built pack with A LOT of SPACE, then this is the pack for you. Decent compartments, but could be designed a little better like Roka's transition pack, however, it was a quarter the price. I'm not complaining, especially because it was on sale for Black Friday. It will work well for the gym and my triathlons.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite 0.5

AeroMat Elite 0.5" Workout Mat with Eyelet

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Good product, looks exactly like

By Jamie O. from on 11/24/2019

Fit: N/A

Good product, looks exactly like the pic. I would recommend


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Earth Elements Eco Yoga Mat  72

Hugger Mugger Earth Elements Eco Yoga Mat 72" 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star This is a great mat,

By Paula F. from on 11/15/2019

Fit: N/A

This is a great mat, very comfortable and I don’t slip when moving through sequences.


More Reviews on this item

Pro-Tec Knee Pro-Tec Patellar Tendon Strap

Pro-Tec Knee Pro-Tec Patellar Tendon Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star To small

By Mike from Illinois on 11/4/2019

Fit: NA

I like it but to small.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Triathlon Backpack

TYR Triathlon Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Really big

By Jim B. from Hawthorn Woods, IL on 10/12/2019

Fit: NA

This bag is just too big, in my opinion. I bought it and have sent it back. It has thought of everything for triathlon. But, It's too big for daily use - not sure it would fit in most gym lockers. And, in my racing experience, space in the transition area is pretty tight. I'm not sure how you wouldn't have other racers stepping on it or kicking it to get to their adjacent bike. I'm going to try the Tyr 30Liter swim bag.

I don't travel for races. Maybe if you were traveling for races the size would be appreciated.


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Pro

KT Tape Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Working Good

By Ted from Yokosuka, Japan on 9/12/2019

Fit: NA

The product has been working fine and believe it has helped with the pain. The adhesive works decently and last a few days generally.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Essential Volleyball Knee Pad

Nike Essential Volleyball Knee Pad

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Knee Pads for Granddaughter

By Grandma of 6 from Stanfield, Az on 9/11/2019

Fit: NA

I bought these for my Granddaughter and they fit her great. She plays Volleyball all of time and was in need of a new pair. These are the ones she wanted.


More Reviews on this item