skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great but too firm for me

By La H. from on 2/16/2021

Fit: N/A

They are very sturdy and well made foam rollers but they were a little too firm for me so I ended up returning them. I will definitely be ordering more in the future.


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star No more rash

By PCH from Santa Monica ca on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Excellent for ocean swimming in a wetsuit.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Delivery & product

By Diana B. from on 12/22/2020

Fit: N/A

A welcome Christmas gift for a family member. Product delivered on time.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Run Duffel Bag 34 L

Nike Run Duffel Bag 34 L

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice bag

By Tatiana from MA on 11/12/2020

Fit: NA

I like the size, it works very well for my needs. I can fit a towel, bathing suit and other small swim items, as well as a binder in another section. I like that there are mesh organizers in both sections to keep small items in place. It is very light weight, hope it will last. Would like, maybe a pockets for a water bottle on the side, but it still fits inside.


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By Eg from Crittenden,Ky on 9/8/2020

Fit: NA

Used it for a 100 mile ultramarathon and have used it before.Never had any problems.Does what it’s supposed to. More convenient than sticks or ointments.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Skin Cooler Run Cap w/ Pocket

DeSoto Skin Cooler Run Cap w/ Pocket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star A bit small

By Jordan from Portland, OR on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

I have a bigger head, and this fits a bit snug but manageable. Love the skin cooler fabric, even the black works like a charm. This company knows their stuff 👌🏻


More Reviews on this item

Feetures Elite Ultra Light No Show Tab

Feetures Elite Ultra Light No Show Tab

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these socks

By Sock lover from Texas on 8/14/2020

Fit: NA

This is the best no show light weight sock on the market. Also the only socks my son would wear. Wish I can find more of this color!


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Skin Cooler 90 Arm Coolers

DeSoto Skin Cooler 90 Arm Coolers

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Likely Not For Really Humid Environments

By Brian from St. Petersburg, FL on 8/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

I'm only going to take off one star, because I've only used them once, and didn't work for me in this environment. The product seems to be made well, feels good, is snug (but not uncomfortable). But, based on my own experience and other anecdotal information I've read, these don't work in humid environments.

I put them on in my air conditioned house, spray cool water on them before I started and headed out for a ride. My HR immediately started climbing and never recovered. I had to take them off 1/2 way through my ride to attempt to cool off. They may block the sun, and have an evaporative effect in the ride conditions, but with really hot, humid weather (Florida), my core body temp was just too high and in turn boosted by heart rate. I'll have to try again when the humidity drops. Too bad, was looking for a way to block the sun and not have to use so much sunscreen.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Skin Cooler 90 Arm Coolers

DeSoto Skin Cooler 90 Arm Coolers

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this priduct

By Mxblues98 from Wisconsin on 8/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

These work so that is why this is my second pair. Hot days, wet them and you can feel your body temp go down. Fit exactly as sized. Thanks De Soto for another great product


More Reviews on this item

TYR Triathlon Backpack

TYR Triathlon Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Birthday gift

By Catscoach from Cincinnati ohio on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

Great birthday gift for a seasoned Tri athlete
A little larger than we expected


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Awesome product!

By Sbean from Fort Worth, TX on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

This is just what I needed for my grad babies. They love it and we can see that they have it on and when to reapply. And it smells good!


More Reviews on this item

Hoo Ha Ride Glide 8oz

Hoo Ha Ride Glide 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great “stuff”!

By No longer saddle sore from Crystal Lake Illinois on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

A friend turned me onto this a few years ago. Now I buy nothing but this. Really does prevent chafing. Easy to wash out. I never leave home, on my bike, without it.


More Reviews on this item

All Good Herbal Freeze Pain Relief Spray

All Good Herbal Freeze Pain Relief Spray

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Works GREAT

By Robbtwin from Greenwood, Ne on 6/28/2020

Fit: NA

I spray this on my bad knee when I have ran or ridden my bike! I am very pleased with this product so far


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Crucial

By RL from Seattle on 6/22/2020

Fit: NA

Great for anywhere that chafes! Highly recommend


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Featherweight Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Featherweight Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Work well

By Catyl from Wilmington de on 6/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

These are great for helping circulation and avoiding sore muscles.


More Reviews on this item

Feetures Elite Ultra Light No Show Tab Socks

Feetures Elite Ultra Light No Show Tab Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really Nice Socks

By lloydroc from Denver, CO on 5/26/2020

Fit: NA

These socks are too quality. Have a great fit and are nice and thin. Perfect for warm summer running.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Skin Cooler 90 Cool Wings

DeSoto Skin Cooler 90 Cool Wings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Kept me cool for 76 miles!

By SueC from Scottsdale, AZ on 5/22/2020

Fit: NA

First time wearing this bolero was awesome! As long as I kept squirting water on my sleeves while riding in 100 degrees, these kept me cool. Only issue is I probably bought a size bigger than needed, as they are true to size - no need to size up!


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great for walkers, runners and swimmers. Totally eliminates chaffing for me.

By Mike from Florida on 5/5/2020

Fit: NA

Great product for marathoners, walkers, runners, cyclists and swimmers. Eliminates the chaffing from rubbing and the effects of higher temperatures.


More Reviews on this item

Zealios Skin Care Betwixt Athletic Skin Lubricant and Chamois Cream

Zealios Skin Care Betwixt Athletic Skin Lubricant and Chamois Cream

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Ride all day in comfort

By Luv2Bike from Chicago, IL on 4/6/2020

Fit: NA

I received a jar from the company for testing and review. I loved it so much I needed to buy another jar.
My full review can be found here:
https://www.roadbikerider.com/zealios-betwixt-chamois-cream-review/


More Reviews on this item

Pro-Tec Athletics Calf Sleeve

Pro-Tec Athletics Calf Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good compression

By Tri-ing in PA from Poconos - PA on 4/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

I ordered according to the size chart and it feels true to size for me. I wear it running due to shin splits and it provides the desired amount of support and bonus warmth. Compared to other calf sleeves I have, this one is shorter so it doesn't cover as much of my lower leg as I would like, but it does the job I bought it to do.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Triathlon Backpack

TYR Triathlon Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great size Terrific design

By Roger Warwick from West Palm on 1/10/2020

Fit: NA

Great pack


More Reviews on this item

TYR Triathlon Backpack

TYR Triathlon Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Nice bag, but a lot of empty space.

By Clydesdale_Tri_Guy from Ft. Lauderdale, FL on 1/1/2020

Fit: NA

If you are looking for a well built pack with A LOT of SPACE, then this is the pack for you. Decent compartments, but could be designed a little better like Roka's transition pack, however, it was a quarter the price. I'm not complaining, especially because it was on sale for Black Friday. It will work well for the gym and my triathlons.


More Reviews on this item

Pro-Tec Knee Pro-Tec Patellar Tendon Strap

Pro-Tec Knee Pro-Tec Patellar Tendon Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star To small

By Mike from Illinois on 11/4/2019

Fit: NA

I like it but to small.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Triathlon Backpack

TYR Triathlon Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Really big

By Jim B. from Hawthorn Woods, IL on 10/12/2019

Fit: NA

This bag is just too big, in my opinion. I bought it and have sent it back. It has thought of everything for triathlon. But, It's too big for daily use - not sure it would fit in most gym lockers. And, in my racing experience, space in the transition area is pretty tight. I'm not sure how you wouldn't have other racers stepping on it or kicking it to get to their adjacent bike. I'm going to try the Tyr 30Liter swim bag.

I don't travel for races. Maybe if you were traveling for races the size would be appreciated.


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Pro

KT Tape Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Working Good

By Ted from Yokosuka, Japan on 9/12/2019

Fit: NA

The product has been working fine and believe it has helped with the pain. The adhesive works decently and last a few days generally.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Essential Volleyball Knee Pad

Nike Essential Volleyball Knee Pad

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Knee Pads for Granddaughter

By Grandma of 6 from Stanfield, Az on 9/11/2019

Fit: NA

I bought these for my Granddaughter and they fit her great. She plays Volleyball all of time and was in need of a new pair. These are the ones she wanted.


More Reviews on this item

Hoo Ha Ride Glide 8oz

Hoo Ha Ride Glide 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous Product!

By Jo from Connecticut on 8/31/2019

Fit: NA

I've been using this product for years and wouldn't consider cycling without it. It's simply the best chamois cream out there!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Triathlon Backpack

TYR Triathlon Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star My Go-To Bag

By Big, but good from Santa Clarita, CA on 8/24/2019

First impression: this bag is gigantically HUGE! That being said, it’s done everything that I have asked of it. Build quality is good. Love the clamshell opening design. Hate other bags that are of cumbersome duffel bag style. Highly recommend the black outside color with yellow inside color. The yellow color makes it so easy to locate items in early morning darkness when setting up your transition area.
For the record, I have purchased, and returned the following bags:
Zone 3
Speedo Cyclops
Blue Seventy

Also bought (and kept for other non-triathlon activities) the SL3S bag. It had similar design features (kinda) to the bag above, but was much smaller and it’s zipper could stand some improvement for heavy athletic use.

In summation, it’s a bigger bag than most. But it works well and has solid build quality. Gave it 4 stars only cause it could afford to be a little smaller. Not a lot, but still a little smaller.


More Reviews on this item

MedZone Sweat Zone Workout Enhancer  Natural (14.5oz Tub)

MedZone Sweat Zone Workout Enhancer Natural (14.5oz Tub)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really helps my muscles warm up!

By Casey from Kansas City on 6/24/2019

I apply this on my shoulders as my right shoulder hurts, especially when it’s stiff and this warms up my shoulder really quick and helps me have a really good workout!


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Skin Cooler Run Cap w/ Pocket

DeSoto Skin Cooler Run Cap w/ Pocket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Hat

By Fergy from Seminole, FL on 4/1/2019

Most comfortable hat I have ever worn, I love it. My head is on the smaller side and a lot of hats done fit me right, but this one does and looks great.


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star great product

By lauren from Las Angeles, California on 2/7/2019

I swim competitively and I need to use kneeskins. This made putting on the suit way easier and cut the time it took to put on in half. Great product would definitely recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Tech+ Compression Socks

Zensah Tech+ Compression Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Hot pink, and I mean HOT

By Undercover Andrew from Chicago on 9/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

I like that each pair of socks have a LEFT and a RIGHT!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Running Cap

TYR Running Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great for sunny days

By Aquamom from Waynesville, MO on 9/10/2018

I bought this because I run after my swim. I wanted something to hold my hair back as well as shade my eyes, but not make me overheated when I run. The darker color is good for shading the eyes, but I found the hat runs a bit large. I have the Velcro to the very edge where it can just grab the opposite side, but it still will slide down my forehead and cover my eyes. I have to add Velcro dots to have it fit properly.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Zinka Nosecoat

By Linda Casper from Rocky Mount, VA on 7/2/2018

My husband gets skin cancers, especially on his nose and ears. He needs a total sunblocker for those especially.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Running Cap

TYR Running Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star I'm Impressed!

By Brian Reeds from Reedsport, OR on 7/1/2018

I am a hat guy. I have running hats by Salomon, Altra, New Balance, Nike, etc.

The TYR running cap is at least as good as the others, if not better!

I was impressed by the placing of the mesh/venting and the lightweight but sturdy materials. The stitching and panel placement are top-notch. And the colors are vibrant. I look forward to many adventures in the TYR running cap!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Triathlon Race Belt with Nutrition Loops

Sporti Triathlon Race Belt with Nutrition Loops

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Loose

By Summer G from Indiana on 6/27/2018

My waist size is 29", made it as tight as I can get it. Ended up still being loose and bounced around during my runs. It also turned towards my side during my runs, on the biking, I had it turned to the back, it was fine. I pushed it down to my hips while running, but it ended up riding up to my waist again. I'd recommend having one with an anti slip grip on the inside. May have to add one somehow. Although I can try loosening it to fit my hips hoping it won't slide downward on my next use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Triathlon Race Belt with Nutrition Loops - Black

Sporti Triathlon Race Belt with Nutrition Loops - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good belt, serves its purpose

By Tri Newbie from Charlotte, NC on 6/5/2018

This ended up working really well, but I wish that it would tighten a bit more. It was still pretty loose on my body, even tightened to the max level. I also had to watch a You Tube video to figure out how to pin my number to it (novice triathlete, here).


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE SKIN SLICK Spray Skin Lubricant 1.5oz

TRISLIDE SKIN SLICK Spray Skin Lubricant 1.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Now in a size for air travel!

By Brent Emery from Milwaukee, WI on 6/4/2018

Fantastic product! Now in a size we can take through airport security. Thanks!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Triathlon Race Belt with Nutrition Loops

Sporti Triathlon Race Belt with Nutrition Loops

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Never pin to your shirt again

By triathlete from High Sierra, CA on 4/11/2018

A simple, useful item for any runner or triathlete. Easy to put number bib on and stays secure. Two loops for Gels packages also. Can't beat the price.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Triathlon Backpack

TYR Triathlon Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for travel or TRI

By IndyPR from IN on 4/6/2018

Nice size, seems well constructed... can’t wait to use it!


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star tri glide

By Meredith from Largo, Florida on 2/2/2018

This is good stuff. I've used it for a couple of years with my wet suit at ankles, wrists elbows. Helps to get the wet suit on and off. spray area isn't too big and is easy to control;l, not greasy. nUse it at my neck to prevent wet suit chafing.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star I got exactly what I ordered "Extra Firm" AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller

By Richard T from Wesley Chapel, FL on 1/24/2018

I got exactly what I ordered and it is what I needed to work on my middle back section. I place the roller perpendicular to my body, but under the middle of my back and roll up and back on it. Because I got the Extra Firm I'm starting slowly...4-5 rolls, two days later 5-6 rolls, etc.


More Reviews on this item

Pro-Tec Gel Force Knee Support Sleeve

Pro-Tec Gel Force Knee Support Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Too Small If You Rely on Sizing Chart

By Deborah W. from EL SEGUNDO, CA on 1/5/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Really loved the look and feel of this brace. Great design that actually seems like it would provide some support to the knee unlike most knee braces that seem like a tube of elastic. There's a gel "donut" that surrounds the knee cap itself and two long flexible supports on either side. The only problem is, I relied on the sizing chart and what I received was too small. Unless you have thighs the size of your lower legs, I'd recommend sizing up.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star FIRM foam roller

By ms from Santa Clarita on 12/20/2017

Great size and quality. The roller is HARD and there are a couple of bumps on it from the manufacturing process. It works great, but it was more firm than I expected. Not sure if there are different choices in firmness, but a little softer would have been good too. I love the width. I can sit on it and roll without falling off the edges. Seems very good quality and I think it will last a long time!


More Reviews on this item

Headsweats Go Hat

Headsweats Go Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Good hat

By Mark from Henderson, NV on 7/26/2017

I've used this hat a couple times. I have really short hair and sweat a good amount. This hat does great at keeping sweat away from my face. Breaths fairly well to keep myself cool. Lightweight and the adjustment on the back works well. No complaints.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Running Visor

TYR Running Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tyr Visor for Running

By Tim from Indiana on 6/28/2017

Good fit. Adjustable. Could use a bit more absorbent material in forehead area as I use it for running. Overall, worth it!


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star TriSlide Glides Great!

By Paul W from Traverse City, MI on 5/3/2017

The spray on TriSlide seems to cover a lot more evenly than the stick applicators. And yea... take the other reviewers advice and don't spray it inside your car or before you pick up the baby!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Essential Volleyball Knee Pad

Nike Essential Volleyball Knee Pad

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not Just for Monica

By Good Will Hinting from Montclair, NJ on 3/27/2017

Fit: TRUE

Well made and they work


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves (Pair)

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves (Pair)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Energy!

By Becky from Catskills, NY on 11/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

I feel more energetic when I wear these ! Really!


More Reviews on this item

Amphipod RunLite Xtech 2 Plus Hydration Belt

Amphipod RunLite Xtech 2 Plus Hydration Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I love this belt.

By Tmac from Oceanside, ca on 11/3/2016

The pouch was big enough for my lg cell phone and keys.
I like that the water bottles can be used up or side ways.
I found sideways was easiest to pop out of the holder for a drink. Bottle size is good for my 4 mile run. You can use just one bottle. The belt is comfortable and no movement while running


More Reviews on this item