skip to main content

Latest Running Final Few Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Under Armour Girls' CGI Long Sleeve

Under Armour Girls' CGI Long Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By CoachMartins from Arizona on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

I bought this for my 5 year old. Perfect length on sleeves and just below hip, great for before and after swim!


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Women's BTN Jacket

The North Face Women's BTN Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this lightweight tech jacket

By LindaJ from Evergreen, CO on 5/12/2021

Fit: NA

Wear it walking, biking, golfing & playing Pickleball. It’s quiet and surprisingly warm. I do miss side pockets though.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Array Long Sleeve

Brooks Women's Array Long Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Versatile top

By Joz from Orange County CA on 3/21/2021

Fit: NA

I live in CA and this is perfect for early morning trail run/hike/walk. Light breathable fabric and back slit provides good ventilation. I’m 5’1 140# 34C and small fits ok for winter. But for spring I opted for medium for a more relaxed fit and more ventilation. I don’t like putting sun block I’d rather wear long sleeves to protect my skin and these do not feel too hot as long as I wear the medium. I wish they it had better color selection. I have the peach color in medium as well.


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Women's Strider Tank

Saucony Women's Strider Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute workout tank

By Amy14 from San Francisco, CA on 1/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fun pattern, nice light, smooth, breathable material, this is a great tank top for working out. I usually wear a medium, sometimes small, in workout tops, and a medium in this tank fit me perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Women's UA CGR Exert Jacket

Under Armour Women's UA CGR Exert Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Lightweight Jacket

By MMH from Baltimore on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

This jacket is light weight but keeps you warm.


More Reviews on this item

Lole Women's Zanna 2 Sports Bra - Black - X-Small

Lole Women's Zanna 2 Sports Bra - Black - X-Small

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Mixed feelings

By Swim Swam from New York, NY on 7/21/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I was surprised about the material, it felt like wool rather than sports material. While it was very soft and comfortable, it would not be good for high intensity training as it will get warm and trap heat. The back pattern was very pretty, but the front part of the straps had limited adjustability. Not as supportive as hoped, will preform better in low-impact activities.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Pick-Up Tank

Brooks Women's Pick-Up Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great running tank

By Robbtwin from Greenwood,NE on 6/28/2020

Fit: NA

I ran a half marathon with this tank and it stayed pretty dry. I love Brooks products


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Women's Sprint Running Jacket

Moving Comfort Women's Sprint Running Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Talk to a Customer Service Repr. Before you order

By Lady Nonna from PennMedicine on 4/23/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I loved the product but it was to small; fit me like a large vs. An XL; was noble to zip it up. I called & was told it was a final sale offer. The customer service helped me find a different brand that arrived & fit. I just like the mayrperial & style better of the original one I ordered. The product runs small ! I was disappointed 😔


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Women's Breeze Short Sleeve Top

Saucony Women's Breeze Short Sleeve Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit

By Karen from Huntington beach, ca on 2/29/2020

Fit: NA

Fits nicely.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Greenlight Solid Tight

Brooks Women's Greenlight Solid Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Like That They Are Reversible

By bbinblack from South Carolina on 1/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Pretty color. Easy to match with a top. Great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Greenlight Tight

Brooks Women's Greenlight Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I Say Yes

By bbinblack from South Carolina on 12/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

I fell in love with these to the point I purchased three more pairs of Brooks tights. I am not a tights wearer so I thought these would be for working out, but they are way too fashionable. I love how slimming they are, especially in the tummy area. Good show!


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Boys' Big Logo LS T

Under Armour Boys' Big Logo LS T

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt

By Swimmer from Florida on 12/19/2019

Fit: TRUE

This shirt is thin but warm. It is very comfortable and my son loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Fit-Sana Jacquard Tight - Performance Black - Small

Asics Women's Fit-Sana Jacquard Tight - Performance Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Weird fit - too tight and long

By DB1time from Philadelphia, PA on 12/18/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

So bummed these did not work out. I am 5''7" 135lbs with a proportional athletic build (broad shoulders, thin runner''s legs). I wear a small in all of my leggings (Nike, Reebok, Onesie, Mondetta, Kyodan, UA, etc.) and the size chart associated with this item confirmed that I would be a small. However, I could barely get these on. When I did manage to get them on, the legs were wayy too tight, the solid (pattern-less) portion of fabric at the base of the legging was at least an inch too long, and I could not get the zipper zipped down whatsoever despite my skinny/bony ankles. You can see in the picture that the leggings are on the longer side even on a 5''11" model. Unless you are really tall and have uber lean legs (including ankles), I would not recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Lite-Show Short

Asics Women's Lite-Show Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts

By Morris Ashley from Sugar Land, TX on 9/12/2019

Fit: TRUE

The shorts were exactly as described, the fit was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Lole Run Capri Legging

Lole Run Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love Lolë

By Vikkia from Erie, PA on 7/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love the quality and fit of Lolë run capris. The price was affordable for me so I bought two pairs. This is the first time purchasing through Swim Outlet and I am completely satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Fiona Sports Bra

Brooks Women's Fiona Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and supportive!

By Annie B. from Granite Bay, CA on 4/26/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love a bra that hooks in back, and this one is super comfy and supportive. It is also very adjustable for a perfect fit and doesn't chafe at the band or dig in anywhere. This is my favorite running bra.


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Women's Motivation High-Rise Short

The North Face Women's Motivation High-Rise Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Like the shorts

By Row from Tustin, CA on 12/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

Feels very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Women's Stow-N-Go Sports Bra C/D

The North Face Women's Stow-N-Go Sports Bra C/D

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great supportive sports bra- good for running

By Janet P from Hingham, Ma on 6/26/2018

Fit: TRUE

I use this bra for running and for a triathlon. It dried quickly at the tri and kept its shape. I am a 36D, 118 lbs and often have trouble finding good supportive sports bras . This one (size medium) is perfect, I have almost no bounce at all but no chafing either. I like it so much I am going to buy another!


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Women's UA Mirror Capri

Under Armour Women's UA Mirror Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star The best...wish they still made them!

By Jess from Iowa on 6/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

These leggings are THE best...wish they still made them! I am glad I found them here!


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Women's Motivation Lite Tank

The North Face Women's Motivation Lite Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tank

By Debbie from Merritt Island, FL on 5/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

Tank fits great, arm opening is large enough that it will not cause any chafing


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Greenlight Solid Tight

Brooks Women's Greenlight Solid Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Suitable for fall weather

By Mary from Austin, TX on 1/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

These fit well, but I would prefer a back concealed zip pocket instead of the pockets it has, and I was hoping for a thicker material to use in winter. I also don't like the ruched gathers at the bottom of the legging.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Embody DD/E/F/FF/G Bra

Brooks Women's Embody DD/E/F/FF/G Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star GOD SEND HOLY GRAIL!

By Madaline from Dallas, Texas on 1/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

If my house was on fire I would run in to rescue my Brooks Embody sports bras! I put all my everyday Curvy Kate, Panache and Freya bras in the trash can. I have heavy, extremely sensitive boobs. If your are a nursing mom or just like me, you'll LOVE this bra. The Embody is my favorite weightlifting day bra to wear by it self. But I wear it all day everyday and I have never owned a bra that I could wear all day long. When I do cardio I cross the straps. Depending on my cup size, if I am over 32G I need to layer a Shock Absorber Multi Sport bra in 32GG or 32H on top. But I also will layer a Brooks Jubralee in 32F on top. I wear 28H bras which means my under bust is 28 and in Brooks I wear 32 because the measurement is the under armpit circumference. I own 21 Embody's in cups E-G. I stocked up because I have waited my whole life for a bra that I can wear pain free all day long. If I could give it an OLYMPIC GOLD METAL I would. Some people complain about the seams showing though skimpy, clingy, polyester workout shirts. This is not an issue for me. I wear cotton/poly blends to workout in and I wear darker and looser tops. All my 28G-28HH cups have support seams that show through thin tops. I can't rave enough about this bra. Because it is HANDS DOWN the BEST ON THE MARKET for larger chested women. I have tried Enell and Freya and Panache and they can't hold a candle to Brooks..


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Women's Wishbone  Tank

Under Armour Women's Wishbone Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LuvIt

By LuvIt from Clovis, CA on 12/22/2017

Fit: TRUE

The material is great for working out, dries quickly. The front fits nice. The back opening is cute. The back fits a little funny on me, kinda bags out on the bottom. It's still cute so I'm keeping.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Fiona Sports Bra

Brooks Women's Fiona Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fiona sports bra

By Tanya from Seattle on 8/8/2017

Fit: TRUE

I had this item and the fabric was a solid black and very thick and durable. This one looks very similar and upon receipt, it's the same design however the fabric is softer and thinner and the support is average. It will work however, looking back this was a little expensive for just one sport top.


More Reviews on this item

Lole Women's Spiral Run Tank

Lole Women's Spiral Run Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Okay, but not enough support for activity

By Janets from Chicago on 12/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is a cute top, although the colors (I got the blue) are not as vivid as the photo indicates. The blue is more navy and the pattern more grayish. I'm really small on top, and even for me, this top neither provided enough support to do anything beyond a yoga class, nor would it be enough to wear alone on a hot summer day. You'd have to wear a bra underneath, which I won't because then it wouldn't look very good. The thin parts of the straps are somewhat adjustable, but for me, size Small, I felt that I'd quickly shorten the straps as they stretched, thus rendering them useless. I'm willing to pay a premium for a decent built-in shelf bra, but this one didn't do the job. That premium value is not needing an additional bra underneath. What's the point. Other than that, the fabric is very nice and it seems true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Salomon Women's Start Running Jacket

Salomon Women's Start Running Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great running jacket

By carolinagirl57 from Asheville on 12/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

Lightweight but blocks the wind. Paired with a warm wicking top, it's perfect for running on a cold day. Not fitted so fit is better for "larger" runners.


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Women's Run Rebound Racer Bra

Moving Comfort Women's Run Rebound Racer Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Rebound racer

By Dawn H from North Carolina on 3/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Excellent design. Keeps everything in place during high impact activities like long trail runs and burpees (I'm a 34D) Dries fast and is easy to get out of post workout. The Velcro in the adjustable straps are on the inside so it may "rub" you the wrong way. Overall a great supportive bra. I would recommend this bra.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Women's Breath Thermo Double Knit FZ Hoody

Mizuno Women's Breath Thermo Double Knit FZ Hoody

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star counterintuitive but works

By Thermo hoody from Santa Cruz on 12/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

Seems counterintuitive to buy a thermo running shirt. However, this shirt is so versatile. I run in a park where the temperature varies depending on where I go. I run up an incline where it heats up but coming down is bitter cold. This shirt is versatile. De-hood, un zip, then wrap around waist. then reverse. The thermo fabric feel soft and non sticky when wet from sweat. The hood fits nicely without a drawstring. A great shirt for winter or colder areas. I'm buying another.........


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Women's Breath Thermo Seamless Half Zip

Mizuno Women's Breath Thermo Seamless Half Zip

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star loved it

By Eillem Naranjo from Linden NJ on 10/26/2015

Fit: TRUE

I Loved this top i just did 10mile run with this and it was amazing it rain but i felt good with it. Great product very happy and your service excellent. Will continue to order from u guys.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Women's Featherweight 3/4 Tight

Mizuno Women's Featherweight 3/4 Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loved it.

By Eillem Naranjo from Linden, NJ on 10/26/2015

Fit: TRUE

I Did a 10Mile Run Yesterday With This Bad Boys Loved Them Great Product. And you guys are amazing with in 3 days i had my order in my porch. Will continue to order from u guys and i have referred my partners who run with me...


More Reviews on this item

Lole Women's Spiral Run Tank

Lole Women's Spiral Run Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beauty and Comfort

By Saran from Michigan on 8/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

It fits great, the color and pattern are beautiful. I just wish there was more than 1 in my size so I could have ordered another one!


More Reviews on this item

MPG Women's Miasma Run Tank Top

MPG Women's Miasma Run Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable top

By Lisa from New York on 7/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

This top fits well and is very comfortable.
The under tank makes it difficult to put on properly at times. The under tank is loose, you have to wear a sports bra underneath.


More Reviews on this item

Lole Women's Silhouette Running Tank Top

Lole Women's Silhouette Running Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Top, But Arrived in Poor Condition

By Mia from ky on 1/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'4", 112 lb. Size S was a good fit. The top arrived with deodorant stains all over it. The previous buyer who tried it on and returned it, decided to remove the bra cups and "keep" them. What a shame!


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Women's Sprint Running Jacket

Moving Comfort Women's Sprint Running Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Almost Perfect

By Eve L Diva from Chicago, IL on 4/15/2014

Fit: TRUE

Living in Chicago means having to run in all sorts of weather conditions. I was looking for a versatile jacket that I could use for running or other outdoor pursuits. After much searching, I found this jacket which was in a color that did not scream "For Athletes Only"; it was lightweight, yet wind/water-resistant (not to be mistaken for wind/water-proof, which it is not); it had enough pockets to stow my keys, ID, phone; and it was reasonably-priced. It was almost perfect -- if only it had more reflective elements (only one stripe in the back, none in front) and a hidden hood. I have worn it on two short runs in 40-degree weather with a base layer underneath and it kept me comfortable (I prefer to run "cold" but not be freezing). The style is nice enough to wear for non-athletic activities as well.


More Reviews on this item

Mountain Hardwear Women's Aliso Long Sleeve Running Zip-T

Mountain Hardwear Women's Aliso Long Sleeve Running Zip-T

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love It, but DON''T get it anywhere near anything with velcro!

By Sue-Z from Eden Prairie, MN on 4/13/2014

Fit: TRUE

I love this shirt. Nice light weight. Comfortable. Nice looking. The big "gripe" I have is that I was wearing it and reached into a bag that had velcro at the top. The fabric caught on the velcro and ran (sort of like a run in a nylon stocking). Soooooo disappointed. It's only the second time I've worn it, and now it's ruined. Wear it with caution.


More Reviews on this item

Compressport R2 Calf Sleeve

Compressport R2 Calf Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best quality I have seen so far.

By Scott from New-York on 3/23/2014

Fit: NA

I am a runner and have been using the sleeves for about a year now. After dozens of use, the sleeves look used but the compression seems to be identical to the first day I put them on. I have tried 2XU and CEP before and threw them away after 20 uses.


More Reviews on this item

Compressport R2 Calf Sleeve

Compressport R2 Calf Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Calf Sleeve runs small

By Jeannie K. from Morehead City, NC on 3/17/2014

Fit: TOOSMALL

Plan to use it for biking on cool days


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Women's Rebound Racer Running Sports Bra - Charcoal Heather/Ebony/Silver - 36DD

Moving Comfort Women's Rebound Racer Running Sports Bra - Charcoal Heather/Ebony/Silver - 36DD

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice, but I need a larger size

By happy swimmer from Boston, MA on 1/30/2014

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered 36 DD and though the cup size was OK, I could hardly get the bra over my neck and closed. Perhaps after I loose some weight it may fit more comfortably, but for now I'm getting a 38DD


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Women's Rebound Racer Sports Bra

Moving Comfort Women's Rebound Racer Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star I love this bra!

By Moving on from Decatur, Ga on 1/18/2014

Fit: TRUE

This bra is very comfortable. The only thing I would say negative is that it can be hard to get on and clip the enclosures on the back yourself. I have large breasts and have a hard time finding sports bras that are comfortable and do the job but love this one.


More Reviews on this item

Compressport R2 Calf Sleeve

Compressport R2 Calf Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Sleeves!

By John W from Dallas, Georgia on 1/16/2014

Fit: TRUE

These sleeves are needed for long runs! Great for recovery when run is over as well! the compression stimulates blood flow to the muscles! Awesome!


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Women's Impact 3

New Balance Women's Impact 3" Run Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star The BEST running shorts ever!

By avictoria from Satellite Beach, FL on 1/13/2014

Fit: TRUE

These are the best running shorts I've had. I love them. They fit perfectly. The waistband isn't tight but super comfortable. There's a little pocket in the back that zips which is perfect for a car key or house key. I've gotten almost every color they've made these shorts in because they're that great. I'm pretty sure these are discontinued or aren't made anymore, so snap them up while you can.


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Women's Rebound Racer Sports Bra

Moving Comfort Women's Rebound Racer Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star reliable and cute

By Han from Massachusetts on 12/15/2013

Fit: TRUE

I use this bra for running. I have a C cup and it gives excellent support. No chafing or tightness anywhere. No worries about the fasteners coming loose while you run. The way I put this bra on is, I fasten the velcro straps first (in the shortest strap position, in my case), then pull the bra over my head and fasten the hooks behind my back. However, you could adjust and fasten the velcro straps after putting the bra on.
The velcro seems very strong; I have been using this bra for many months and it is holding up great. I am so happy with this bra that I ordered two more.


More Reviews on this item

Amphipod ArmPod Smart View iPhone/iPod Case

Amphipod ArmPod Smart View iPhone/iPod Case

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great

By al from in on 4/22/2013

good


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Women's Rebound Racer Sports Bra

Moving Comfort Women's Rebound Racer Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this bra

By Chelsea from Columbia, MO on 4/19/2013

Fit: TRUE

I have been running for 15 years and this is the best bra I've used yet. I'm training for a marathon and this is great for my long runs. I am a 34B and feel like this gives amazing support. The only thing I'm not crazy about are how thick the straps are I feel like it rubs occasionally.


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Women's Rebound Racer Sports Bra

Moving Comfort Women's Rebound Racer Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Barb from Pittsburgh, PA on 3/8/2013

Fit: TRUE

I love this sports bra. It is certainly made for high impact. I have broad shoulders, so the other sports bras are hard to get on. The clasp in the back makes this easy to get over my shoulders. I wore it for a 15 mile run and no pain. The shoulder straps are adjustable, so I was able to make it fit just right.


More Reviews on this item

Amphipod ArmPod Smart View iPhone/iPod Case

Amphipod ArmPod Smart View iPhone/iPod Case

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great arm band

By Angelfish from Bklyn on 12/11/2012

works well - good value - strap is slightly larger than my small arm but still can be worn over shirt.


More Reviews on this item

Amphipod ArmPod Smart View iPhone/iPod Case

Amphipod ArmPod Smart View iPhone/iPod Case

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Best iPhone holder for jogging!

By TODAY! Fitness from Bear, DE on 5/3/2012

The secure enclosure provides room for your iPhone without taking it out of your case and the stretchy armband allows for arm movement without restricting your bicep. Great design and quality product!


More Reviews on this item