skip to main content

Latest Running Belts & Pouches Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Amphipod Endurance Plus Pouch Storage Belt

Amphipod Endurance Plus Pouch Storage Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for

By Rick from Palmyra, PA on 12/16/2015

Fits my Amphipod belt perfects and holds my iPhone 5 in Otter Box case. No more fumbling around trying to jam the oversized phone into a small storage belt.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Racebelt

Blueseventy Racebelt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Simple but handy!

By IronPineapple from Raleigh, NC on 10/15/2014

For the cost, this is not a bad way to go to avoid having to put those little pins on your shorts/shirt every race. It's a pretty simple device...an elastic belt with a clip, and two little elastic bands with removable plastic things that will hold the bib in place once you loop the elastic bands through the top two holes. Looking forward to trying it out soon!


More Reviews on this item

Amphipod ArmPod Smart View iPhone/iPod Case

Amphipod ArmPod Smart View iPhone/iPod Case

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great

By al from in on 4/22/2013

good


More Reviews on this item

Amphipod AirFlow Microstretch Belt

Amphipod AirFlow Microstretch Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Item

By Sid from Miami Florida on 4/3/2013

Great Product


More Reviews on this item

Amphipod AirFlow Microstretch Belt

Amphipod AirFlow Microstretch Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Amphipod AirFlow Belt

By loveachallenge from FL on 2/27/2013

Just ran a marathon with this belt. I was able to fit my iPhone 5, car keys and a small tube of vaseline and still had space in the pouch. Once fitted, does not bounce and very lightweight.


More Reviews on this item

Amphipod ArmPod Smart View iPhone/iPod Case

Amphipod ArmPod Smart View iPhone/iPod Case

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great arm band

By Angelfish from Bklyn on 12/11/2012

works well - good value - strap is slightly larger than my small arm but still can be worn over shirt.


More Reviews on this item

Amphipod AirFlow Microstretch Belt

Amphipod AirFlow Microstretch Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By Serrndipity from Illinois on 12/4/2012

I use it to run with my iPhone and tissue to wipe my nose. You can hardly tell it's there.


More Reviews on this item

Amphipod Running HandPod Smart View

Amphipod Running HandPod Smart View

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Tom from Monticello, IL on 11/8/2012

This has worked out real well for me. It's adjustable for a snug fit and appears to be well made. It fits my Droid 4 perfectly, and I can use Runtastic through the case without removing it. If you use your phone for music, you may need/want a right angle connector for your headphones. My phone's jack doesn't line up correctly,


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Racebelt

Blueseventy Racebelt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Bluseventy racebelt

By Birney from Nashville, TN on 7/15/2012

Used it at a triathlon and it was easy to use and excellent quality. Have had previous racebelts, but this is the best because of the way the bib is attached.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Racebelt

Blueseventy Racebelt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Works just fine.

By ragekage from Sacramento, CA on 6/27/2012

It's a race-belt. Not exactly rocket technology here, but this one works well and covers the basics. I wear it "upside down" (i.e. the writing printed the wrong way) because the elastic that the race numbers clip onto seem to be sewn on in that direction. I'm not sure that it really matters which way you wear it though. It holds your number in place and makes it easy to move it back to front in a triathlon. Does the job as advertised.


More Reviews on this item

Amphipod ArmPod Smart View iPhone/iPod Case

Amphipod ArmPod Smart View iPhone/iPod Case

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Best iPhone holder for jogging!

By TODAY! Fitness from Bear, DE on 5/3/2012

The secure enclosure provides room for your iPhone without taking it out of your case and the stretchy armband allows for arm movement without restricting your bicep. Great design and quality product!


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Racebelt

Blueseventy Racebelt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star good for the whole family

By J Gaines from Duarte, CA on 3/26/2012

Both my wife and I love this belt. We alternate race days since one of us in needed to watch the kids. It makes transitions much faster for both of us and ends safety pin pricks.


More Reviews on this item

Amphipod AirFlow Microstretch Belt

Amphipod AirFlow Microstretch Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great belt for running!

By Tienny L. from Manhattan, NY on 9/9/2011

I love it, it looks so slim and yet I can put my BB in there... And it doesn't look bulky nor look like a granny pack :)


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Racebelt

Blueseventy Racebelt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Works great. Looks good.

By One leg at a time. from Saint Louis on 10/4/2010

Never do a triathlon without a triathlon belt, you'll just waste precious transition seconds otherwise. I attached my race number to my belt at home prior to the race. The toggles hold the number securely. This belt clips together quickly and easily even as you are already off and running. It also looks classy, is a good price, and will last forever.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Racebelt

Blueseventy Racebelt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star best one I've owned

By Brooke from Houston, TX on 8/17/2010

used for triathlon, good because it's very easy & fast to fasten. The bungee clips to hold your race number on are not too far apart for the recent smaller race numbers. It held on the number well and was much easier than taking off the snaps on other race belts. The clips slide off and right back on after your number is in place. The belt is also easy to adjust for size.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Racebelt

Blueseventy Racebelt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Race belt

By Roberto E. from Ozone Park, NY on 5/23/2010

Was awesome, took it to an ironman 70.3 race and was awesome. comfortable, barely felt it was there.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Racebelt

Blueseventy Racebelt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Goodbye safety pins

By Connie O. from Junction City, OR on 8/5/2009

So many of my shirts had safety pin snags and so I decided to try the race belt. On a recent distance relay it was easy to hand off to the next person. We all loved it!


More Reviews on this item