skip to main content

Latest Running Belts & Pouches Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
DeSoto Race Number Belt

DeSoto Race Number Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Desoto quality as always

By Jordan from Portland, OR on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect elasticity, good system where you can use the holes or clips


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Triathlon Race Belt with Nutrition Loops

Sporti Triathlon Race Belt with Nutrition Loops

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Loose

By Summer G from Indiana on 6/27/2018

My waist size is 29", made it as tight as I can get it. Ended up still being loose and bounced around during my runs. It also turned towards my side during my runs, on the biking, I had it turned to the back, it was fine. I pushed it down to my hips while running, but it ended up riding up to my waist again. I'd recommend having one with an anti slip grip on the inside. May have to add one somehow. Although I can try loosening it to fit my hips hoping it won't slide downward on my next use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Triathlon Race Belt with Nutrition Loops - Black

Sporti Triathlon Race Belt with Nutrition Loops - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good belt, serves its purpose

By Tri Newbie from Charlotte, NC on 6/5/2018

This ended up working really well, but I wish that it would tighten a bit more. It was still pretty loose on my body, even tightened to the max level. I also had to watch a You Tube video to figure out how to pin my number to it (novice triathlete, here).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Triathlon Race Belt with Nutrition Loops

Sporti Triathlon Race Belt with Nutrition Loops

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Never pin to your shirt again

By triathlete from High Sierra, CA on 4/11/2018

A simple, useful item for any runner or triathlete. Easy to put number bib on and stays secure. Two loops for Gels packages also. Can't beat the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Triathlon Race Belt

Sporti Triathlon Race Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By K from Georgia on 9/14/2016

I used this in a triathlon this weekend and it worked great.


More Reviews on this item

Amphipod Endurance Plus Pouch Storage Belt

Amphipod Endurance Plus Pouch Storage Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for

By Rick from Palmyra, PA on 12/16/2015

Fits my Amphipod belt perfects and holds my iPhone 5 in Otter Box case. No more fumbling around trying to jam the oversized phone into a small storage belt.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Race Number Belt

DeSoto Race Number Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star soft and stretchy, holds the number well

By TwinMomNC from High Point ,NC on 7/3/2013

Used this race belt for my first 5k and plan on using it for a triathlon in a few weeks. The material is soft with no rough edges to snag or rub your tech shirt or tri suit. The adjustable clips held my number on firmly, and it was a windy day. I'm a bit soft around the middle so it did ride up pretty high above my waist, but it didn't bind or pull.


More Reviews on this item

Amphipod ArmPod Smart View iPhone/iPod Case

Amphipod ArmPod Smart View iPhone/iPod Case

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great

By al from in on 4/22/2013

good


More Reviews on this item

Amphipod AirFlow Microstretch Belt

Amphipod AirFlow Microstretch Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Item

By Sid from Miami Florida on 4/3/2013

Great Product


More Reviews on this item

Amphipod AirFlow Microstretch Belt

Amphipod AirFlow Microstretch Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Amphipod AirFlow Belt

By loveachallenge from FL on 2/27/2013

Just ran a marathon with this belt. I was able to fit my iPhone 5, car keys and a small tube of vaseline and still had space in the pouch. Once fitted, does not bounce and very lightweight.


More Reviews on this item

Amphipod ArmPod Smart View iPhone/iPod Case

Amphipod ArmPod Smart View iPhone/iPod Case

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great arm band

By Angelfish from Bklyn on 12/11/2012

works well - good value - strap is slightly larger than my small arm but still can be worn over shirt.


More Reviews on this item

Amphipod AirFlow Microstretch Belt

Amphipod AirFlow Microstretch Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By Serrndipity from Illinois on 12/4/2012

I use it to run with my iPhone and tissue to wipe my nose. You can hardly tell it's there.


More Reviews on this item

Amphipod Running HandPod Smart View

Amphipod Running HandPod Smart View

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Tom from Monticello, IL on 11/8/2012

This has worked out real well for me. It's adjustable for a snug fit and appears to be well made. It fits my Droid 4 perfectly, and I can use Runtastic through the case without removing it. If you use your phone for music, you may need/want a right angle connector for your headphones. My phone's jack doesn't line up correctly,


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Race Number Belt

DeSoto Race Number Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very versatile and adjustable Race Belt!!

By Nick from Upper Peninsula, MI on 9/25/2012

I purchased this race belt because my old one from Zoot was starting to fall apart and DeSoto is known for making very high quality multisport products. In fact, I bought 3 of them so my entire family would no longer have to poke holes in their clothing on race day. The belt is easily adjustable and I like it is designed so there is no excess material dangling around. The clips for the race bib can be moved around to accomodate race numbers of all sizes. The clips are designed to grip onto the number, even if the holes on the race number are big or small. You don't need to carry a hole punch to make it fit your belt, this one does it all. I haven't had a chance to carry any gel packs with this, but it looks like it'll fit without a problem.


More Reviews on this item

Amphipod ArmPod Smart View iPhone/iPod Case

Amphipod ArmPod Smart View iPhone/iPod Case

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Best iPhone holder for jogging!

By TODAY! Fitness from Bear, DE on 5/3/2012

The secure enclosure provides room for your iPhone without taking it out of your case and the stretchy armband allows for arm movement without restricting your bicep. Great design and quality product!


More Reviews on this item

Amphipod AirFlow Microstretch Belt

Amphipod AirFlow Microstretch Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great belt for running!

By Tienny L. from Manhattan, NY on 9/9/2011

I love it, it looks so slim and yet I can put my BB in there... And it doesn't look bulky nor look like a granny pack :)


More Reviews on this item