skip to main content

Latest Running Apparel Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Lole Women's Zanna 2 Sports Bra - Black - X-Small

Lole Women's Zanna 2 Sports Bra - Black - X-Small

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Mixed feelings

By Swim Swam from New York, NY on 7/21/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I was surprised about the material, it felt like wool rather than sports material. While it was very soft and comfortable, it would not be good for high intensity training as it will get warm and trap heat. The back pattern was very pretty, but the front part of the straps had limited adjustability. Not as supportive as hoped, will preform better in low-impact activities.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Greenlight Tight

Brooks Women's Greenlight Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I Say Yes

By bbinblack from South Carolina on 12/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

I fell in love with these to the point I purchased three more pairs of Brooks tights. I am not a tights wearer so I thought these would be for working out, but they are way too fashionable. I love how slimming they are, especially in the tummy area. Good show!


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Uplift Crossback Bra (C/D Cup)

Brooks Women's Uplift Crossback Bra (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Sports Bra

By Fit Chick from AZ on 11/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

This is the rare sports bra that comes in larger sizes, works under t-back tops and t provides both lift and support. It is truly my go-to bra for aerobic workouts.

The only negative is at first I struggled to close the bra--you have to stretch the straps across your back in order to close the hook. But I quickly got used to it--small price to pay for such great bra.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's AnyDay Sports Bra

Brooks Women's AnyDay Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this bra!

By AP from Boulder Colorado on 9/10/2019

Fit: NA

Fits great, love it!


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Fiona Sports Bra

Brooks Women's Fiona Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and supportive!

By Annie B. from Granite Bay, CA on 4/26/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love a bra that hooks in back, and this one is super comfy and supportive. It is also very adjustable for a perfect fit and doesn't chafe at the band or dig in anywhere. This is my favorite running bra.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Uplift Crossback Bra (C/D Cup)

Brooks Women's Uplift Crossback Bra (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Training Bra For The Busty Athlete

By Neale from Parker CO on 9/27/2018

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this bra to go under my tri kits for training and racing. I am a double DD up top and need a heavy duty bra to keep my girls secure that won’t sag or chafe when it gets wet. I have done a swim bike and run in it and so far so good. The best triathlon training/racing bra is the one you forget you’re wearing and this one does that. Brooks is one of my favorites for running shoes so that’s why I gave their bra a chance and I am not disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Uplift Crossback Bra (C/D Cup)

Brooks Women's Uplift Crossback Bra (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Running Bra

By Sharon H. from Ostrander, OH on 7/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

I can't think of anything negative to say about this bra. It is very supportive & comfortable. The cross back is a little harder to get into than a regular bra, but once you're used to it, it doesn't take long. It looks great & feels great. I wear 36 C in most regular bra styles, and size 34-36 of this bra fits me very well. I've come to like the way the cross back feels when running and even prefer it to my other bras.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Fiona Sports Bra

Brooks Women's Fiona Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fiona sports bra

By Tanya from Seattle on 8/8/2017

Fit: TRUE

I had this item and the fabric was a solid black and very thick and durable. This one looks very similar and upon receipt, it's the same design however the fabric is softer and thinner and the support is average. It will work however, looking back this was a little expensive for just one sport top.


More Reviews on this item