skip to main content

Latest Running Accessories Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Delivery & product

By Diana B. from on 12/22/2020

Fit: N/A

A welcome Christmas gift for a family member. Product delivered on time.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelets, 1/2

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelets, 1/2"x23"x72"

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Jeremiah F. from on 10/23/2020

Fit: N/A

Best mat for me. Like standing on a cloud. Glad I found this one.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite 0.5

AeroMat Elite 0.5" Workout Mat with Eyelet

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for BodyPump

By B M. from on 10/22/2020

Fit: N/A

This mat is perfect! It cushions my back on the tracks that require us to work lying on our backs on the bench. It cushions my knees or back during floor work. It is light, dense, and just the right length and width.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!

By Andrew J. from on 8/25/2020

Fit: N/A

Works great! High quality. Seems like it’ll last a long time.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelets, 1/2

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelets, 1/2"x23"x72"

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Awesome for sore knees

By Jaynell A. from on 8/14/2020

Fit: N/A

I got hit by a car last summer and my knees are like perma-effed. This is exactly the mat I needed for yoga and floor workouts at home. Padded enough to protect my knees, not too thick to where you'd have trouble balancing. Comfy enough to take a nap on (believe me, lol) Durable foam and isn't picking up nearly as much dirt an lint as my rubberized yoga mat used to. Love the hooks for hanging. Also, love the longer- than- standard length.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelets, 1/2

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelets, 1/2"x23"x72"

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Just as described

By Alysha C. from on 7/25/2020

Fit: N/A

Very happy with this, exactly what I needed and wanted. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelets, 1/2

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelets, 1/2"x23"x72"

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Super thick well made mat

By Maris F. from on 7/19/2020

Fit: N/A

Super thick well made mat. The mat holds its shape and is very cushy. We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the mat.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite 0.5

AeroMat Elite 0.5" Workout Mat with Eyelet

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Super Tiny and Slippery

By Natalie from on 6/23/2020

Fit: N/A

This mat is really short and quite slippery. I use it to pad my knees and tailbone during yoga and pilates, and put it under a yoga mat so I don't slip around.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Featherweight Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Featherweight Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Work well

By Catyl from Wilmington de on 6/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

These are great for helping circulation and avoiding sore muscles.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite 0.5

AeroMat Elite 0.5" Workout Mat with Eyelet

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star I use this mat for

By Rosemary C. from on 5/26/2020

Fit: N/A

I use this mat for floor exercises and it’s nice and soft on my tiled floor. Love it


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite 0.5

AeroMat Elite 0.5" Workout Mat with Eyelet

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Mayra M. from on 4/11/2020

Fit: N/A

Great product!


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelets, 1/2

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelets, 1/2"x23"x72"

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great mat

By Nancy C. from on 3/31/2020

Fit: N/A

Awesome closed foam mat at a great price. Fantastic for mat Pilates or yoga if you need additional cushion support


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite 0.5

AeroMat Elite 0.5" Workout Mat with Eyelet

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star :)

By Tafiq A. from on 1/22/2020

Fit: N/A

:)


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite 0.5

AeroMat Elite 0.5" Workout Mat with Eyelet

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Good product, looks exactly like

By Jamie O. from on 11/24/2019

Fit: N/A

Good product, looks exactly like the pic. I would recommend


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star On time... better then expect it

By Baruk from Orlando florida on 3/5/2018

100%


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Hanging Rack for 20

AeroMat Hanging Rack for 20" Mats

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Hanging rack for hanging mats from Jazzercise Hartland Fitness Center in Lexington, KY on 1/30/2018

Easy to install and looks so nice keeping our mats off the floor. It holds 10 and doesn't take up very much space. I will definitely buy this item again.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star I got exactly what I ordered "Extra Firm" AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller

By Richard T from Wesley Chapel, FL on 1/24/2018

I got exactly what I ordered and it is what I needed to work on my middle back section. I place the roller perpendicular to my body, but under the middle of my back and roll up and back on it. Because I got the Extra Firm I'm starting slowly...4-5 rolls, two days later 5-6 rolls, etc.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star hefty roller

By shantiyogi from Worcester, MA on 1/18/2018

I bought several of these for my gym but found the circumference to width ratio made them awkward to use.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star FIRM foam roller

By ms from Santa Clarita on 12/20/2017

Great size and quality. The roller is HARD and there are a couple of bumps on it from the manufacturing process. It works great, but it was more firm than I expected. Not sure if there are different choices in firmness, but a little softer would have been good too. I love the width. I can sit on it and roll without falling off the edges. Seems very good quality and I think it will last a long time!


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelet

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelet

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Too short.

By Vida from Philadelphia on 7/24/2017

Too short.
Disappointed.
Thickness is nice but useless because you don't fit on the mat.
I'm 5'4 and my chest, neck and head is hanging off.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Not Disappointed.

By TYG from NYC on 3/21/2017

It is a bit shorter than I thought (my fault). Butbit works and that is what matters. It is quite firm. So be aware for those who are more thin of skin.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelet

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelet

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great workout mat

By MichaelJ from minneapolis on 2/7/2017

Nice! Could be a bit wider. But otherwise is very comfortable for floor exercises, pushups and situps.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Very Helpful

By GLF from Sacramento on 12/3/2016

Very firm, essential for rolling out all kinds of aches and pains in the back, shoulders, legs, etc.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great for Muscle Aches

By GLF from Sacramento on 11/23/2016

I use this item to "roll out" sore, tight muscles. Very good on the back and thighs.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves (Pair)

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves (Pair)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Energy!

By Becky from Catskills, NY on 11/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

I feel more energetic when I wear these ! Really!


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelet

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelet

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star firm yet supple

By Joe schmuckatelli from FL USA on 9/12/2016

Perfect for situps and other dry land exercises that you don't want to do on a hard floor.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great for walking

By Louis from Tennessee on 5/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

Wore today as I complete my first 5k. Big difference in the way my legs feel.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star AeroMat Elite High Density

By Kate from St. Petersburg, FL on 1/5/2016

Great way to relieve muscle tension in back. Rolls smooth!


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size!

By cyndi from maine on 12/19/2015

The shorter length means it is much easier to pack in my car when I travel. Might be a little tricky when rolling on larger muscle groups though.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star I was skeptical and pleasantly surprised

By Jessica B. from Houston, TX on 11/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

I've been having shin splints from running for months now. I decided to give these compression sleeves a try, although I was skeptical about whether or not they would actually work. So far, I haven't had any pain during or after running, my legs feel less fatigued after a run, and I swear I'm going faster. Maybe it's a placebo, maybe these really do the trick. Either way, I feel better when I'm running and have no pain afterwards.

I also wasn't sure I was ordering the right size or not. I measured my calves and ordered the recommended size and the fit was perfect.

http://www.reinventingjess.com/2015/11/compressionlegsleeves.html


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great for the legs!

By Cookie from Crestview, FL on 10/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

I love these leg sleeves. I walk the golf course and these compression sleeves keep my legs from getting as tired. I also have problems with varicose veins and these give me all the support I need.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By desiree from Boca from Boca Raton Fl on 7/20/2015

My son was visiting and my husband tried his. I shopped on line for one at a reasonable price. You met that and I received in 2 days in time to take on vacation.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Happy!

By Chele76 from Connecticu on 6/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

The pink are super bright and visible from a-far. Good compression. Satisfied customer!


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Multipurpose Roller

By Jay B. from San Jose, CA on 5/4/2015

Bought this instead of one of the handheld rollers. Great addition to ab workouts and it doesn't take up much room.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Too Big for Compression

By Erika from Indianapolis on 4/8/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

While comfortable and high quality, these were much too large to be compression sleeves. I measured and ordered the correct size according the the size chart, but had to return them for something with actual compression.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Comfort

By Barney from Kissimmee, Fla on 3/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

These are the best for comfortable support. I use them for work as well as at the gym. Great fit!


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star helpful

By Suz from VA on 2/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

good choice under pants in this cold weather; they're warm and snug but a little too long so I can't imagine wearing them warmer weather


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelet

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelet

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Aeromat Elite Mats

By Mark from Sarasota on 2/18/2015

We bought 20 for our in-house fitness room. I've heard great remarks about the feel and they like they can hang up out of the way. A few said they wished they were a few inches wider but they still liked the mat's construction.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves a big hit

By Kris from Washington on 2/6/2015

Fit: TRUE

Fits well, wish they were a little longer, nice color, will be purchasing them again soon.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Deluxe Medicine Ball 20lbs

AeroMat Deluxe Medicine Ball 20lbs

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good product.

By Mark hopkins from Tucson az. on 1/20/2015

I've had an 18lb aeromat for two years, it has not lost one pound of air, you can bounce it throw it and it will not lose its shape. Best I've every had, just bought a 20 lb aeromat. Looking forward to working-out with a heaver ball.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Works well. Fits Great

By Karyn B. from Washington, DC on 10/2/2014

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'4 and weigh 110. The size small fits very well. Easy to put on yet enough compression to prevent shin splints from hurting. Washes well too.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for edema

By Farer07 from Bellevue, WA on 8/5/2014

Fit: TRUE

Wonderful for keeping my edema in check when running as well as guarding the shins for rope climbs and Olympic lifting. I have 3 pairs.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star GREAT PRODUCT

By JC from Myrtle beach, SC on 7/10/2014

I was new to these and my friend had one a little softer. He's not an athlete and doesn't train at anything, so that was good for him. I got the extra firm and I AM TELLING YOU GUYS.. Best product I've ever used. Your own body weight massages and rolls knots out of just about anywhere! Must have. Use this in the morning, stretch with it. And before you go to bed. You won't regret it


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Exactly What I needed

By nicky259 from Miami, FL on 7/7/2014

Fit: TRUE

At first, I was scared that I had bought the wrong size - they seemed too small. But they stretched and gave a lot of support.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I expected

By Casey from Nashville, TN on 6/21/2014

This foam roller came in exactly as described. It appears to be durable and well made. I'm very happy with my purchase


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star True to description

By Michele from West Palm Beach on 5/23/2014

This roller is excellent and really extra firm,if this is what you are looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves - Tie Dye Titanium - Large/X-Large

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves - Tie Dye Titanium - Large/X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Post calf muscle pull

By Steven F. from Casa Grande, AZ on 1/17/2014

Fit: TRUE

I recently pulled a calf muscle playing pickleball. After physical therapy to re-strengthen the muscle, I began to wear the Zensah compression sleeves when I began play again.
The fit is accurate for my XL calf and the secure feeling provided by the sleeves allows me to again enjoy the new sport I've taken up.
The sleeves keep the calf muscles compressed and provide warmth to aid in avoiding another muscle pull. I wear them on both legs and they certainly make my legs feel better after playing than before use.
This is my second pair. Unfortunately, I didn't buy the first pair from Swimoutlet.com and paid a lot more.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves - Black - Small/Medium

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves - Black - Small/Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Luv them!

By Maricar R. from Allentown, PA on 8/21/2013

Fit: TRUE

I even got another pair, in purple. Love how these sleeves help with my shin pain. I'm able to run without feeling much the pain on my right shin and recovery after the run is much better and quicker with these things on. I even recommended this to a friend of mine who runs marathons.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves - Purple - Large/X-Large

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves - Purple - Large/X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Works great for me!

By Maricar R. from Allentown, PA on 8/21/2013

Fit: TRUE

I've been using this every time I do my practice runs... keeps my shin's pain at bay, and also reduces my cramping at night after a good day's run. I even got another pair!


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star As Advertised

By Greg from Beaumont, TX on 8/13/2013

Fit: TRUE

The sleeves are exactly as advertised. Perfect fit, moisture wicking, comfortable, and have improved my calf strain issues. Initially used while umpiring 7 baseball games in 4 days of 95 F heat. Felt great. Ordered Sunday night and received Wednesday noon, free shipping. My calf measures 16" and the L/XL fits perfectly. Continuing to wear at work, jogging, and they gym. Improving circulation in the calf muscles. Plan on buying another pair.


More Reviews on this item