skip to main content
Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 543 Results

4.5 star rating (543 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 543 customer reviews
  • 11/7/2013 My son's go-to suit

    4 Review stars By nbmyers2002

    It's easy to get a suit for my son - it's always a Speedo Endurance Jammer.  They last a long time - generally wear out at the seams before the fabric gives up.  I do wish they could be a little less expensive.

    nbmyers2002
    Plainfield, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2013 Good purchase

    4 Review stars By 2 swimmers

    My so is 5"8" and very slender.  he says the legs are tight.   I suppose they are suppose to be tight but if he were any chunkier, they may be too tight.

    They've held up nicely and are still wearing well after 6 months.

    2 swimmers
    POMONA, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2018 Great workout suit!

    5 Review stars By Steve

    I recently joined a master's program after decades out of the water. I added this suit to my equipment and it is awesome. It is streamlined and durable. Great buy.

    Steve
    Stevens Point, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2017 Quality!

    5 Review stars By Erin

    Great suit, Great fit!

    Erin
    Greer, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2017 Love my Jammers

    5 Review stars By Mike

    I swim 4-5 hours per week in a chlorinated pool. I do rinse them after each session. These are the only ones I've found that will last, usually about a year. Great fit.

    Mike
    Springfield Mo

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2016 Great Swim Suit!

    5 Review stars By John

    I use this swim suit for lap swimming in a well chlorinated indoor pool, and plan to use it in the summer at open water swims. This suit is very comfortable and appears to be quite durable. I am often in-between sizes and first ordered a 36", I wear 36" in jeans, but it was too tight for me, but would have likely been what a swim coach would prefer. I returned it for a 38, I wear 38" in dress pants the 38" was a good fit , I have used the suit for several weeks and am very pleased with it and It became my primary swim suit after two sessions at the indoor pool. The fit seems more like an underwear/bike short size - not a jean pant/running short size.

    John
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2016 Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Dave

    They are and feel a little different than non-poly jammers, but in a good way. They feel new every time I put them on. I don't wash them, just rinse in shower, and they don't stink like chlorine or seem stretched at all. I'll be getting these again because my other suits just gave out after several months. The material in these seems like I could get a year of use swimming 2-3 times a week without much problem. Personally, I'd error on the lesser size if you are on the line. I'm a 32-33 waist and the 32s are perfect. Firm but not tight.

    Dave
    Marysville, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2016 Good Fit

    4 Review stars By Owen Buckley

    Care instructions on the back of the box are important to read. I am a little bit worried that my thighs might grow to big for the jammers as I continue preparing for  an Olympic distance triathlon.

    Owen Buckley
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/19/2014 Cheap Material

    2 Review stars By dog

    Just got the suit and the material feels much thinner than my last endurance jammer.  Material looks very thin and feels like it is going to stretch very quickly.

    dog
    Rapid City, SD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2014 Hooyah! I like it.

    4 Review stars By Customer

    I recently purchased this, because I am training to hopefully be selected for EOD school (think triathlon training w/ weightlifting).

    I would say that this swimsuit is great for swimming.  I feel no restriction in the water, and the streamline is much better than my issued swimsuit.  I realize I will probably have to swim in a bulkier swimsuit at dive school, but practicing in a sleek suit like this definitely helps me improve my form.

    I did go on a run last night while wearing these under my shorts, and these kind of squeeze your legs (as they should for swimming), so I wouldn't recommend that.  It wasn't the worst thing in the world, but it was not optimal.  Maybe I just need to get over it, but I feel like there might be better suits for triathlon training.

    I usually purchase a waistsize 32-34 in pants, and I got a 34 for this swimsuit.  I would definitely err on the side of big.  Unless you plan on losing weight (I actually am hoping to get a little bit bigger legs), these suits are quite tight-fitting on your thighs.

    Customer
    Fort Worth, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2014 Solid 3.5

    3 Review stars By PIRAAN C.

    The material feels great and the fit's good as well. I can see some wear/ fading color even though the suit's been hand washed using a JAWS Slosh Cleaner. In terms of how long I've used the suit - I've had this for close to 2 months and been swimming 5 days a week.

    PIRAAN C.
    REGO PARK, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/1/2014 Good quality

    5 Review stars By Tammy G.

    These hold up really well.

    Tammy G.
    MENOMONIE, WI

    Fit:

  • 12/8/2013 good training jammer (atleast so far)

    4 Review stars By tkrueg

    use for training, and so far so good. material seems very durable- but just bougfht a few weeks ago and need more time to see if the lasting 20 times longer claim is true.  However they seem tough and feel very good/ good compression, Long length is great- I'm 6"4 and they cover to top of my knee. Could use a stripe or two, though- but, aside from looks, I am very happy so far with what seems to be a great training jammer.

    tkrueg
    cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2013 Great

    5 Review stars By e Bell

    four times a week
    drys quickly

    e Bell
    Elmhurst,IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2013 good jammer

    5 Review stars By Karl

    I use these for practice. This is my second set. The first set lasted a couple of years with 2-3x days per week use. The material in the new ones is a little less stiff and actually more comfortable. I hope they last as long.

    Karl
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2013 comfortable and durable

    5 Review stars By Rebecca W.

    My son said, "This is so comfortable, I could wear it all day."

    Rebecca W.
    Yakima, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2013 Great for my son

    5 Review stars By MM

    Great for my 12 yr old

    MM
    Rome, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2013 instant fit ....

    4 Review stars By Tomas T.

    every day laps
    good fit and hopefully enduring
    time will tell.

    Tomas T.
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2013 Best Jammers!

    5 Review stars By cutemomschmidt

    My son has been swimming for 3 years now, 5 days a week, and we've only replaced this pair of jammers maybe 3 times during that period of time. They have a long life and for a swimmer that is great. They don't stretch at all and last an entire season if not longer of swimming. I will only buy the Endurance brand.

    cutemomschmidt
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2009 legs too small

    3 Review stars By Victor P.

    the legs are very tight - the waist is fine, but these things compress my quads way too much

    Victor P.
    Acton, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz