skip to main content
Speedo Power Sprint Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Power Sprint Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 10/31/2013 Great workout suit

    5 Review stars By wfc999

    Performs well - resists chlorine fading - quick dry in back of truck - bought second one to alternate days - very pleased with product.

    No problems found yet.

    wfc999
    Burlington, VT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2013 To small

    2 Review stars By Ghost

    I ordered a 26 since i usually wear them but this is just much smaller compared to other speedo suits. It doesn't no stretch out to cover the body nor have a reasonable leg openings. I dont recommend this to anyone unless you get a size bigger of the size you normally wear.

    Ghost
    San Francisco

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/18/2013 Awesome suit

    5 Review stars By Molly C.

    Great practice suit that holds up to every day practices.  With Speedo Endurance, your child will outgrow the suit before the suit starts to deteriorate!

    Molly C.
    Waynesville, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2013 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By JulieG

    My son loves this suit!  He has the red one and it is holding up great!  fit is good, great practice suit!

    JulieG
    Edmond, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2013 Speedo Sprint Jammer

    4 Review stars By Russ C.

    This is a very nice suit. It runs a bit small compared to other Speedo suits of the same variety. Otherwise great suit for competitive daily swimming.

    Russ C.
    Pasco, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/17/2013 Racing Swim Suit

    4 Review stars By Russ C.

    This is a nice suit. The sizing seems a bit small compared to other Speedo suits of the same type.  It washes up great and will be a good endurance suit for everyday swimming.

    Russ C.
    Pasco, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/28/2013 Great Jammers!

    5 Review stars By Julie

    These are great jammers with a great fit!

    Julie
    Edmond,OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2013 Great Jammers!

    5 Review stars By julie

    Purchased these for my son and they are great.  We would purchase another pair.  Good fit and feel.

    julie
    Edmond,OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/13/2013 Excellent suit

    4 Review stars By Brian B.

    So far it has been an excellent suit for our high school swimmer.

    Brian B.
    Claremore, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2012 Racing Design. Great Quality

    5 Review stars By Swim CT

    True Fit. Great Quality

    Swim CT
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2012 Rad Design!

    5 Review stars By Swim CT

    Fits Great.  Excellent Quality. Looks Olympic Like.

    Swim CT
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz