skip to main content
Sporti Pull Buoy

Sporti Pull Buoy Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 264 Results

4.5 star rating (264 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 264 customer reviews
  • 8/19/2014 Works great

    5 Review stars By Marie P.

    This is an appropriate size for me.  It adds enough bouyancy, but not too much.  I'm a 5"7, 125 pound female if that helps.  The material feels sturdy enough that it will last me a good amount of time.

    Marie P.
    Palm Desert, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2013 Bouy

    5 Review stars By Tom S.

    Very useful in keeping my fat butt up while I swim without kicking..........

    Tom S.
    Plano, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2015 Pull buoys

    5 Review stars By Cashmere Swim Team

    Works great for our 9-18 year olds...a little big for the 8 and unders.

    Cashmere Swim Team
    Cashmere, WA

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2016 PERFECT!!!

    5 Review stars By Katikut

    Great product and price. Thank you!!!

    Katikut
    Lakeland, FL

    Fit:

  • 3/18/2014 It floats

    5 Review stars By Mike

    Yup, it's a buoy.  It floats.  Not sure how good a pull buoy can get.  It does the job.  This is one the larger side, which is what I was looking for.

    Mike
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 9/22/2017 Great for my kids, I need more floating

    4 Review stars By Ed B

    Much smaller than I counted on. I'm and adult male and this isn't quite floaty enough to support my lower body. My kids will get this soon while I look for a bigger one.

    Ed B
    El Paso TX

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2017 Sporti Pull Buoy

    5 Review stars By betty

    Confortable & it looks durable

    betty
    mississauga, ontario

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2016 It works

    3 Review stars By mlpb

    It's sturdy and useful for swim workouts.  Only problem is its average size that can slide out from between your legs while swimming.

    mlpb
    Los Angeles

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2015 Good with reservations

    4 Review stars By Bill

    I have only used this pull buoy for about 2 weeks, It appears to be well made and durable. My only problem is that I find it more difficult to keep between my legs than the two split cylinder kind of buoys. As a result, I find myself frequently adjusting its positioning.

    Bill
    Brookings, SD

    Fit:

  • 6/2/2015 Much smaller than competitors

    2 Review stars By Mikey

    This product is much shabbier than its more expensive peers.  It's thin/small and as a result much less buoyant than peer products.  I got what I paid for.

    Mikey
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 5/7/2015 Just what I needed

    5 Review stars By Carolina

    Very good stuff for a low price!

    Carolina
    San Ysidro

    Fit:

  • 12/2/2014 Bouyant

    5 Review stars By Sparky

    Works as advertised-Is a good size for kids and Adults

    Sparky
    Atl, Ga

    Fit:

  • 4/4/2014 excellent

    5 Review stars By W

    Excellent quality.  works well.
    Will purchase again - but probably won't need to, this seems like it will last for quite some time.

    W
    FL

    Fit:

  • 1/31/2014 buoy

    4 Review stars By Alan B.

    I use the product as directed by a coach.  It is fine.

    Alan B.
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 12/16/2013 Cumphy

    5 Review stars By Love Swimmimg

    Wow great

    Love Swimmimg
    VANCOUVER, WA

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2013 Yellow/Blue Pull Buoy

    5 Review stars By Silence Dogood

    Wow, great product. I've had this thing for over a year now, and it hasn't got a scratch. It's holding together really well. Over the course of spring and summer, I had an ankle injury, and I had to use this thing every day at practice. It held out great against all the chlorine, and is still here to serve me today.

    Silence Dogood
    MARLBORO, NJ

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2012 Good quality

    4 Review stars By Boosh

    Like any quality pull buoy you would expect.  should last a long time

    Boosh
    Vancouver, BC

    Fit:

  • 12/16/2011 Disappointing

    2 Review stars By PackerNut

    I've had a hard time adjusting to this pull buoy because the ends are symmetrical.  One end really needs to be larger than the other.   This design is very difficult to comfortably hold steady between the legs.

    PackerNut
    Indiana

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2010 Okay product

    3 Review stars By Seavisions.

    The pull itself is fine and it works, however both sides are the same size which I do not like.  other brands have a larger side that sits face down in the water and makes it easier to flip or turn on the wall, where as with these, they tend to come loose and I end up fighting with them to stay in place at the turn, which is frustrating.
    for the money, I am not complaining, however if I had it to do over again, I would purchase a different model.

    Seavisions.
    Cape Coral, Fl

    Fit:

  • 11/9/2010 Works for me.

    3 Review stars By Aaron

    I went for the cheapest option here, just like the kickboard.  This doesn't have enough buoyancy to keep my legs up in a normal swimming position, but I don't really mind because that is more drag for the arm strength exercises.  If the others are bigger, they might keep you in a more technically correct position which might avoid any bad habits, but I think this will do just fine.

    Aaron
    League City, TX

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz