skip to main content
Speedo Unisex Color Block Parka

Speedo Unisex Color Block Parka Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 45 Results

4.5 star rating (74 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 74 customer reviews
  • 10/21/2015 AMAZING!!

    5 Review stars By Swimma gurlll

    I LOVE my new parka!! I am 5'2 and 108 lb. and the small fits wonderfully. It is very loose and roomy, and comes down to about mid calf. The color on it is great (I got the Kelly green). I love all the pockets that it has, and the color block design is awesome. The shipping on it is amazing, I ordered on Wednesday hoping it would be here for Friday meet, it arrived Friday at 9:30 A.M.!! Never had a package arrive that early in the day before, so happy with it.

    Swimma gurlll
    Asheboro, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2015 Speedo swim parka at a great price

    5 Review stars By Sonya

    We purchased this Speedo swim parka on swimoutlet.com for about $40 less than in our local swim store. My daughter finds it comfortable, roomy, and warm. Sometimes she even wears it around the house!

    As far as sizing, I ordered a Medium for my 14-year-old daughter who is 5'6". The medium is roomy but not too big.

    Sonya
    Falls Church, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2015 Nice quality and very warm

    4 Review stars By Arthur

    Inside lining is warm and dries quickly (I just put it on a hangar inside-out), keeps the chill out perfectly. Only thing keeping it from 5 stars would be that I would like it if it had buttons in addition to the zipper. Sometimes it's freezing out and fumbling with the zipper takes a dozen extra seconds you would rather not waste. It is nice that the bottom of the zipper isn't fixed to the bottom.
    I'm 5'10", 160 and got the Medium and it fits a little loose, but I think that's to be expected since it's a parka - not a fitted shirt.

    Arthur
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2016 Sharp looking parka

    5 Review stars By Mel

    Warm and sharp looking parka. We selected this parka to be our new team parka. The team loves how soft they feel and how warm them keep them on the pool deck.

    Mel
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2015 Soft and Warm

    5 Review stars By Drew

    Has a softer outer shell than most Parkas I have had. Very warm and comfortable inside.

    Drew
    Wilmington, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/1/2017 Great Coat

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    Fits great, perfect for swim meets

    Swim mom
    Midland, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2017 Great Quality Parka

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    I ordered the speedo block parka around a year ago, in time for winter. I could not be more pleased with its performance. I put it on right after I finish swimming, and it warms me up quickly. The inside material does not feel clammy on the skin, even while I am wet. The pockets are perfectly placed, and are super warm and roomy for my hands and goggles. I am 5'4" and ordered the XS, and it comes up to just below my knees. Another advantage to this parka is that the outside is waterproof- so when it rains, the water just runs off. I would definitely recommend this product, it is well worth the investment.

    Swimmer
    Central Valley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/17/2017 Great parka

    5 Review stars By HH

    Bought for 8 year old daughter that usually wears a size 8/10. Fits great with room to grow. It comes down just below her knees. Will be nice and warm.

    HH
    Rochester Hills, mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/13/2017 Amazing parka!

    5 Review stars By SwimMomtoOne

    Extremely pleased with fit.
    Tall daughter and even XLG fits without being too wide

    SwimMomtoOne
    Lantana, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2017 Amazing Parka

    5 Review stars By Tracy

    Lightweight and efficiently keeps swimmer dry and warm at the same time! Colors are great and dries so quickly!

    Tracy
    Lantana, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2016 Warm Parka

    4 Review stars By nwfdrool

    My daughter really likes this parka. It is fleece lined and very warm for those early morning practices and swim meets. Especially during the winter season. She only suggests more pockets.

    nwfdrool
    VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2016 parka

    5 Review stars By tiffany

    like the colors and its nice and warm for her after water polo

    tiffany
    lake elsinore

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2019 Super satisfied with this choice

    5 Review stars By Ninoa

    What I was missing in the reviews was experience of the inside of the parka. I received mine and I am so happy I chose this Parka after comparing lots of other parkas. The inside is super soft, comfortable and the parka quality overall is beyond expected. I haven't used it outside in the rain yet, but it is so comfortable that I would even wear it indoor. The zipper quality is great, the pockets are big and there's a big pocket on the inside on the left too with zipper. I don't use it for swimming, I use it for going to the gym and this would be perfect after gym, after sauna, going home when it's chilly or windy. I'm thinking about wearing it when I'm going to travel by plane. I love it!

    Ninoa
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2021 Speedo color block parka gets an A

    5 Review stars By Patsy

    Ordered this swim jacket because I swim outdoors in heated pool all winter. Afterward I wear this coat..so warm and love the inner pocket for cell phone.
    Heavy coat will last a long time. Very happy with my purchase.

    Patsy
    Sacramento

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/30/2021 Comfy and warm

    5 Review stars By LindaW

    Most of the reviews are for kids, but I bought these for me and my husband since COVID restrictions mean the locker room is closed at our local pool. Being in a wet suit while scurrying to the car on windy mornings was a frightening prospect, but now we are comfy and warm. We also feel less geeky than everyone wearing bathrobes. I’m 5’4” and got S, my husband 6’3” and has L. Mine is roomy but I wanted the extra coverage for my legs, and his fits great. The half-elastic cuffs allows you to scoot up the sleeves. Now I need an unlined one for warm days!

    LindaW
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/23/2021 Daughter loves it

    5 Review stars By Diane

    Contrasting colors look great compared to other coats. My daughter loves it and it fits perfectly.

    Diane
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2021 Perfect Jacket

    5 Review stars By Kae

    This is a great jacket for the tiniest swimmer! It fits perfectly. The only thing it needs is a zipper that goes from the bottom up. This would help with mobility while wearing the jacket.

    Kae
    Winston-Salem, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2020 Swim Parka

    5 Review stars By Nancy

    The parka make it easy for my swims when I get out of the 82 degree outside pool her in Florida.

    Nancy
    New Smyrna Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2020 Perfect Parka

    5 Review stars By Mister G.

    Keeps you warm for those early morning work outs!

    Mister G.
    Walnut Creek, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2020 Fantastic! Great quality!

    5 Review stars By Jodi

    Fit is great and the fabric inside and out is great quality and super soft.

    Jodi
    AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz