skip to main content
Speedo Unisex Color Block Parka

Speedo Unisex Color Block Parka Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (74 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 74 customer reviews
  • 10/19/2015 Nice quality and very warm

    4 Review stars By Arthur

    Inside lining is warm and dries quickly (I just put it on a hangar inside-out), keeps the chill out perfectly. Only thing keeping it from 5 stars would be that I would like it if it had buttons in addition to the zipper. Sometimes it's freezing out and fumbling with the zipper takes a dozen extra seconds you would rather not waste. It is nice that the bottom of the zipper isn't fixed to the bottom.
    I'm 5'10", 160 and got the Medium and it fits a little loose, but I think that's to be expected since it's a parka - not a fitted shirt.

    Arthur
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2017 the product was great once I got the correct size

    4 Review stars By Karen

    initial one was too small but the second order fit well, however I believe that my credit card number was stolen from this transaction and someone charged over $1000 with my number on-line but not on your site. When I go on to your site my computer states it is not secure and do I want to proceed. You may want to beef up your security measures since I am sure I am not the only one that had this problem. Your staff was very helpful whenever I called about getting another size.

    Karen
    Fort Wayne, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/20/2016 Warm Parka

    4 Review stars By nwfdrool

    My daughter really likes this parka. It is fleece lined and very warm for those early morning practices and swim meets. Especially during the winter season. She only suggests more pockets.

    nwfdrool
    VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2020 smaller than what I thought

    4 Review stars By Bao

    This is a very nice parker for kids, I bought the adult size small per the size information. It is kind of short for my 11 year old 56" skinny boy for cold winter swim with outdoor pool. I would recommend a size up for kids to cover their legs as much as possible. The material is very nice and warm.

    Bao
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/14/2021 Excellent style and quality; wish it weren’t “unisex”

    4 Review stars By Marcia

    This swim parka is nicely styled, well-made with good materials, and thoughtfully designed for warmth and practicality. The fleece lining is soft and warm; the sleeve cuff are elastic to keep out cold air and retain body heat. The zipper actually works. I’m female and built like one: 5’ tall, 110 lbs, with breasts and hips. This “unisex” parka fits well on top but is a bit skimpy in the hips. I’d prefer one styled for a woman’s body. The XXS was probably designed for a youth so it’s short; it his me just below the knee. I wish it were longer!

    Marcia
    Berkeley, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/12/2020 Purple Lined Parka

    4 Review stars By Heidi

    Size small was perfect for me. I am 5'10" 125 lbs. Hits right below knee. Not too thick. I have to wear a jacket underneath on mornings that are between 45 and 50 degrees F.

    Heidi
    Southern California

    Fit:

  • 12/27/2019 Good quality

    4 Review stars By M Hyde

    Appears to be good quality. Inside material is very soft. Fits perfectly

    M Hyde
    Salt Lake City Utah

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2018 nice parka

    4 Review stars By Cogirl

    Durable, comfortable and outperforms my older parka above and beyond. Doesn't feel soggy wet between events and stays warm when i need it to. Runs bigger than expected used sizing guide.

    Cogirl
    Conifer, CO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/30/2015 Little pricey for use but goo quality

    4 Review stars By Swimfan

    My 8 year old uses it for his swim meets and it fits the bill. Keeps him warm and dry between the races.

    Difficult for him to use the zipper and, in my limited experience, it seems pricey. But its well made, functions well and looks great.

    So far so good.....!!!

    Swimfan
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2015 Speedo Parka

    4 Review stars By Donnakay

    I bought this parka for my 14 year old grandson's birthday. Had seen other year round swimmers with these parkas but they were all blue. I have glad to find a color block parka so at least his would stand out. It fits perfectly so all is good.



    Donnakay
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz