skip to main content
Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 108 Results

5 star rating (176 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 176 customer reviews
  • 10/12/2016 Great Parka!

    5 Review stars By Ann

    This coat is great! It's the perfect thing for my 7 year old daughter to wear after meets /practices when it's cold outside. She loves it. She's approx. 49 inches and 52 pounds, so I bought her a size small. It's a little big, so she'll be able to wear it for a while, but it still fits comfortably.

    Ann
    Tennessee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2018 Awesome!!

    5 Review stars By TaiBugsMama

    I got a youth medium for my 8 year old daughter. It is a little big, however I was hoping this would last a year or two. It's extremely soft on the inside. I am very happy with the purchase and worth the money.

    TaiBugsMama
    Wyoming

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2018 Great, wish it had velcro

    4 Review stars By FSO Mom

    Bought this for my 10 year old's fall clinic when the weather turns chilly. He loves the super soft inside lining. The Youth Large fits him well with a smidge of room for those inevitable growth spurts. My only complaint is I wish there were velcro or snap closures in addition to the zipper. The zipper is tricky to work for a cold wet kid in a hurry to get warm! Next parka purchase, I will look for one that has both velcro or snaps as well as a zipper.

    FSO Mom
    Folsom, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2017 Great quality swim parka!

    5 Review stars By Y

    The parka is very well made and with great quality. It fits my son very well and he loves wearing it. The name was embroidered nicely. I had some questions and issues with the shipping but the agents provided me very professional and satisfying services. Would recommend this item.

    Y
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2017 Warm and cozy parka

    4 Review stars By Teresa

    I bought this for my daughter to wear after swim practice/swim meets on chilly days. It keeps her warm and cozy. I originally ordered the Large size based on reviews that it would be large but would have room to grow. She was swimming in it and it was impractical. I returned it for the Medium which fits much better and still has a little room to grow. She is almost ten and is about 57 inches tall.

    Teresa
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2017 very nice coat

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    My daughter loves her warm, fleecy swim parka!

    Swim mom
    Sunnyvale

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2017 Great Quality!

    5 Review stars By Jasiminelady

    Great Quality! My daughter used it this past weekend and it kept her very warm. The inside dries out quickly! Reduced need for multiple towels at our swim meet. She is a tall 6 year old and the ym fits with room to grow. Definitely worth the money. Especially for winter swim. A lot of kids at the meet were walking around shivering. Meanwhile my daughter was warm and toasty!

    Jasiminelady
    Mobile, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2019 Perfect for the cold weather

    5 Review stars By Shopping Sue

    I swim in an outdoor pool for about 5 days a week and now the weather is a lot chillier in the mornings. I decided to treat myself and buy this fleece lined swim parka. I am a 5', 127 lb. older woman and found that the large boy's size is perfect. The parka has 2 inside pockets and 2 outside pockets all with zippers. The parka is well made and worth the money even though I got it on sale, even better! I love my dark blue with yellow interior since it is my college colors and live in my college town. I haven't washed it yet but think it will hold up well throughout the years.

    Shopping Sue
    Davis, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2018 Perfect fit and comfort

    5 Review stars By Iw1shi

    Great for after before and after and meets or practices!

    Iw1shi
    Peyton CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2018 Good enough!

    5 Review stars By EXland

    I have twins just newly age 8...we got a size S and it gives plenty of room to grow (they are on the smaller side), but it is not unmanageable either. I had their names embroidered and they LOVE them! Will make year round swimming more enjoyable for them for sure. So worth it.

    EXland
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2015 Great Parka!

    5 Review stars By sarah

    High quality product! I have purchased two Sporti Parkas now and both exceed expectations... My son loves his and wears it every where. Perfect size for him. I got a youth large. He is 9 years old and 4ft 8in tall. He has plenty of room to grow into it.

    sarah
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2018 Perfect Parka to wear for fall/winter swimming

    5 Review stars By Y Zhang

    This is a very nice parka for fall/winter swimming. We live in Miami but it is still chilly in winter after swimming an hour outdoor. After practice, simply put this on and ride home in the car.

    The quality is good although the style is so so. We were not about what size to buy and it took us a couple of times to get the right size for her. My daughter is 10 years old and average height. Youth Large is the right size for her.

    Y Zhang
    Miami

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/11/2018 Great

    5 Review stars By JL

    Everything is great, except for the the price.

    JL
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2020 Perfect !

    5 Review stars By Marthe

    Exceeded our expectations. Quality product , attention to detail and prompt delivery.

    Perfect gift for our 9 year old grandson !!!!

    Marthe
    Palm Coast Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/1/2020 Excellent quality

    5 Review stars By Jo Jo

    Thicker and cozier then expected. Fits great and will last us a long time!!

    Jo Jo
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2020 good fit

    5 Review stars By KD

    I's serving the purpose I bought it for quite well. My child who's about 5 feet fits in the large with some room to grow.

    KD
    MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2020 Perfect Size

    5 Review stars By Vicki

    I got the Youth size Large and am a female 5"4 122 pounds. It has plenty of room zipped up, falls right at the knee and sleeve length perfect. Glad I went with the Youth sizing I think the Adult Unisex would have been too big and long. The fleece lining very soft feels great.

    Vicki
    Redondo Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2020 This is a super warm jacket for our swimmers.

    5 Review stars By grandma

    Our grandson loves his jacket...no more wet towels that do not keep the kids warm in between swims...love this jacket and a much better price than so many other jackets which aren't any better at all!

    grandma
    San Francisco

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2019 Very warm and comfortable

    5 Review stars By saferhomemom

    Fleece liner is soft and the Parka is very warm against the wind.

    saferhomemom
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2019 Great Quality

    5 Review stars By SwimMama

    Purchased this for my 7 year old daughter who wears a size 7/8. The Medium fits her with plenty of room to grow. The parka is great quality and keeps her warm and dry after she gets out of the pool.

    SwimMama
    Walnut, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz