skip to main content
Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 25 Results

5 star rating (175 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 175 customer reviews
  • 9/20/2018 Great, wish it had velcro

    4 Review stars By FSO Mom

    Bought this for my 10 year old's fall clinic when the weather turns chilly. He loves the super soft inside lining. The Youth Large fits him well with a smidge of room for those inevitable growth spurts. My only complaint is I wish there were velcro or snap closures in addition to the zipper. The zipper is tricky to work for a cold wet kid in a hurry to get warm! Next parka purchase, I will look for one that has both velcro or snaps as well as a zipper.

    FSO Mom
    Folsom, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2017 Return size small

    4 Review stars By Elaine dunn

    Was not sure of sizes so tried all three. The small was too small

    Elaine dunn
    Newport Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/4/2017 Warm and cozy parka

    4 Review stars By Teresa

    I bought this for my daughter to wear after swim practice/swim meets on chilly days. It keeps her warm and cozy. I originally ordered the Large size based on reviews that it would be large but would have room to grow. She was swimming in it and it was impractical. I returned it for the Medium which fits much better and still has a little room to grow. She is almost ten and is about 57 inches tall.

    Teresa
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2021 Good but zipper difficult

    4 Review stars By Christine

    The parkas are nice soft, and true to size. I bought one for each of my kids [OPENBRK]age 8 and 10[CLOSEBRK] for Christmas. They come in handy for before and after practice. With new Covid regulations they are not able to change before and after practice. My only issue is that the zipper is difficult and my daughters zipper ripped away at the bottom on one side within a couple uses.

    Christine
    MI

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2021 Very comfortable, keep warm after water aerobic classes

    4 Review stars By Quang Ho

    Lining very soft and keep warm

    Quang Ho
    Fairfield ca.

    Fit:

  • 12/23/2020 Runs big

    4 Review stars By Mmsch

    My child is 5.5 yrs. Wears size 6/6x or a Small in kids clothing for reference. I ordered the youth S. The parka is warm and looks like good quality although the zipper was a bit finicky. The parka is about 3 in too long in the arms and comes down to her feet when standing. She will grow into it, and I will try cuffing the sleeves. I was expecting it to be big but I feel like for the sizing it is bigger than I anticipated. Wish they offered. XS.

    Mmsch
    Reno, NV

    Fit:

  • 11/12/2020 Pretty good

    4 Review stars By Ivy D.

    I ordered these for my twin daughters that are 12. They are about 5’0” and weigh around 80 lbs. fit great with room to grow. The customization felt like it took FOREVER. It finally shipped after over 2 weeks. Shipping took a little more than 2-6 days. Maybe took 7 or 8. The inside is super soft and the parka has all kinds of pockets. Would buy again.

    Ivy D.
    Eugene, OR

    Fit:

  • 10/1/2020 Good product

    4 Review stars By LJ

    Fits my daughter well [OPENBRK]youth large for an almost 9 yr old[CLOSEBRK]. The first day the plastic piece that hooks to the zipper came off but coat still works without it.

    LJ
    IL

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2020 Thank you

    4 Review stars By Taves

    The jacket was a little bigger then I thought it would be, but it is great quality.

    Taves
    WI

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2019 Kids love them.

    4 Review stars By Tracy

    Got them for swim meets but also using them when we are boating. Very expensive when you pay the US-Can exchange

    Tracy
    Edmonton, AB

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/18/2019 A Good Parka and Price

    4 Review stars By Dad

    The parka fitness my 9 year old well. It looks good and keeps her warm after practice/competitions..

    Had the parka embroidered with my club’s team name. It was placed in the front left side. Wished I could have had it placed on the back with large letters.

    Dad
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2019 Very Warm

    4 Review stars By MrsLeary

    My son loves his. There are many pockets. It took awhile to get the personalization done, but he is happy that it has arrived. We haven't used it much because it has gotten warm here.

    MrsLeary
    Mill Valley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2019 Great Athletic Parka

    4 Review stars By Grandfred

    I purchased this item for my granddaughter, who plays field sports such as field hockey and lacrosse. Even though not a swimmer at the moment, it is a great warm parka for those cold, windy, and rain days coming on and off the field. Quality of the item is also to a high standard, so looking forward to many years of use...

    Grandfred
    Baltimore, Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2018 Fits right and comfy

    4 Review stars By Reonard A.

    Perfect

    Reonard A.
    Rome, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2018 Warm

    4 Review stars By Umbrosmiley

    I am happy with this product. It has so many pockets which is awesome. It keeps my swimmer on the deck.

    Umbrosmiley
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2016 Nice parka - zipper could be beefier

    4 Review stars By LJ

    Youth Large is perfect for my petite 12-year-old. Very warm and attractive though ziper tends to catch on the fabric at times.

    LJ
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2016 Swim parka

    4 Review stars By Debbie

    My son loves this swim parka. He wears it just for fun. It seems to be well constructed.

    Debbie
    Yakima

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2016 COZY

    4 Review stars By BON

    I NEEDED A YOUTH LARGE I AM 5'6" AND 120 POINDS THEY DO RUN LARGE BUT I LOVE IT

    BON
    SAN FRANCISCO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/2/2016 nice

    4 Review stars By AJ

    Nice parka fits my daughter great and it also gives her room to grow. I tried it on and it fit me as well. Nice jacket and a good investment for swim and when it's to short for a parka she can wear it as a jacket.

    AJ
    san bernardino ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2015 Very comfy, but runs large

    4 Review stars By fergysferny

    This parka is great for my little swimmer in keeping her warm during swim meets and after she gets out of the pool. The only negative is that it runs super big...but I guess that gives us many years to grow into. My daughter is a tall 6 year old and we ordered her a youth medium and it's about 2 inches further than her fingers in the sleeves and seems as if two of her could fit side by side inside. Makes her look kinda funny but she loves it still.

    fergysferny
    seattle, wa

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz