skip to main content
Speedo Girls' Solid Endurance + Flyback Training One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Girls' Solid Endurance + Flyback Training One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

4.5 star rating (24 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 24 customer reviews
  • 7/15/2017 Nice suit, daughter likes, piping color not quite same red as suit red

    4 Review stars By looneycoon

    Trim color on suit not same color red as suit material. Otherwise happy with purchase, nice bathing suit

    looneycoon
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2014 A good quality suit!

    4 Review stars By LIz

    The fit is good and it feels like it will last a long time!

    LIz
    Seattle WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/2/2014 Great Suit!

    4 Review stars By Kendall

    This is our team suit for this year. So far it's been pretty good!. The suit is very comfortable and fits snug. I'm not sure I would recommend it for competitive swimming in meets, but it's perfect for practice. The only things is that because I purposely ordered it small, the straps rub a lot on my shoulders which kind of hurts and make them red. But other than that, the suit is very nice and looks and feels great.

    Kendall
    Cleveland, Oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2017 11 years old , competitive swimmer loves it. Good fit. Right tight !

    5 Review stars By Pat V

    Competitive swimmer
    11 years old
    Lean 4' 10"

    Pat V
    Albany ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2015 Awesome Suit!

    5 Review stars By Mary

    I love how these suits hold up. They are great for competitive swimming. Incredibly durable. Other suits I would need to replace every 6-9 months. My daughter has had this suit for almost 2 years. We swim 3-6x per week. Lots of wear and tear. These suits have fit my girls to size. They are a bit tight for about a month. Then they loosen up to just where it is comfortable, but still tight enough so drag is not an issue. I will never buy a different suit. Ever.

    Mary
    Knoxville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2015 Great swimsuit!

    4 Review stars By TB

    I purchased this swimsuit for my 9 y.o. Daughter who is in a swim team. I hadn't realized that the bleach eats up cheaper/regular swim suits so fast. After going through 3 different less expensive suits I realized that there had to be something better out there. I came across this swimsuit and it fits great on my daughter and seems to be holdng up great. I gave it 4 stars so far only because I've yet to see how long it lasts. But so far I am extremely pleased.

    TB
    Lavernia, tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2017 High quality, Bad fit

    2 Review stars By Leslie A

    Before I purchased this suit, I read a review that stated it gapped along the top. Different styles fit different body shapes, so I purchased anyway. Sure enough - the suit gaps.

    To describe the gap :imagine you have extended your arms as if doing the breast stroke. Now look down. All you want to see is a swim suit hugging your body, right? This style gaps wide open like a pelican's beak, allowing someone viewing you from the front (in the water) a peek straight down your chest.

    We have swim suits in several other styles that do not create this kind of gap, so it is specific to this suit and possibly my daughter's body shape (?) Maybe if you have extremely broad shoulders - as some competitive swimmers do - this will not be a problem.

    Despite the fact that it is unwearable for my daughter, I have rated this suit two stars since the craftsmanship is top notch. The back of the suit is attractive as well.

    Leslie A
    Chicago,IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/13/2014 love it

    5 Review stars By cswims

    great suit for basic swim meets

    cswims
    wasilla, AK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2014 Perfect suit for practice and competition

    5 Review stars By Jk

    My daughter bought this as a back up competition suit. Fits perfectly. Stays in place, high quality endurance fabric. This suit is perfect for practice or competition.

    Jk
    Brighton mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2013 Excellent suit!

    5 Review stars By Diane M.

    My daughter states that the suit fits snugly which is what she would expect. She finds it extremely comfortable to wear and has good coverage. She will keep the suit on practically all day if she swims at a friend's house and then goes to practice in the afternoon. She wears the suit 2-3x a week and has had if for about 2 months. It's held up well so far- no fading, stretching or other such issues have arisen.

    Diane M.
    Eugene, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2013 Great suit!

    4 Review stars By Swim mom

    I bought this suit for my daughter to wear to meets and she loves it! Fits her pretty good just not as snug as her other competition suit.

    Swim mom
    Leesburg, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2013 Competition Team Daughter

    4 Review stars By Mark T.

    The Endurance suits are great. They last a long time through team workouts six days a week.

    Mark T.
    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2013 Good suit

    5 Review stars By kschaper

    I was a little confused about the sizing but ordered a little big, which worked out well. A good quality suit.

    kschaper
    Carbondale, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2012 Nice Suit

    4 Review stars By Tess

    My daughter uses this suit for swim practice. It fits great and she loves it. We've only had it a short time so I don't know how it will hold up, but I am hopeful.

    Tess
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2010 Great swimsuit!

    5 Review stars By Kaitlyn

    I bought this swimsuit for my 9 yr. old daughter who is on the school swim team. She loves it! Fits her perfect!! Seems like good quality material. Very cute!

    Kaitlyn
    Slidell, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2009 Love it

    5 Review stars By Viki

    I have used Speedo Endurance for years and I'm very happy. It's a great fit, I love the flyback (very comfortable cut ) and the fabric never fades or stretches. It's a great suit for every day lap swimming as well as competitive swimming. I got this one for my 7 years old. I only wish Speedo Endurance had smaller sizes for the young competitive swimmers.

    Viki
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2009 Durable suit

    5 Review stars By Liz

    Real nice durable suit. My daughter wears this suit in small competitions and has lasted her two years. All the other girls also have the same suit and they also wear in in small competiton and still looks great!

    Liz
    Missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2009 Best Suit

    5 Review stars By Lindsay

    This suit is AMAZING!!! I had it for two years and it never wore out. A few nights ago i noticed a big hole in the side but it was the longest lasting suit i have ever had!! At first it takes some breaking into but it is really worth it!!!

    Lindsay
    Denver

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz