skip to main content
Speedo Girls' Solid Endurance + Flyback Training One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Girls' Solid Endurance + Flyback Training One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (24 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 24 customer reviews
  • 10/27/2016 Long Lasting Suit

    5 Review stars By Andrew S.

    My 10 year-old daughter has had this for a year swimming five times week (trading off with another suit). It has lasted well--she will out grow it before it wears out. She wears it for practice and meets, and likes the fit.

    Andrew S.
    Johnson City, TN

    Fit:

  • 10/29/2017 11 years old , competitive swimmer loves it. Good fit. Right tight !

    5 Review stars By Pat V

    Competitive swimmer
    11 years old
    Lean 4' 10"

    Pat V
    Albany ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2015 Awesome Suit!

    5 Review stars By Mary

    I love how these suits hold up. They are great for competitive swimming. Incredibly durable. Other suits I would need to replace every 6-9 months. My daughter has had this suit for almost 2 years. We swim 3-6x per week. Lots of wear and tear. These suits have fit my girls to size. They are a bit tight for about a month. Then they loosen up to just where it is comfortable, but still tight enough so drag is not an issue. I will never buy a different suit. Ever.

    Mary
    Knoxville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2015 Fits perfectly

    5 Review stars By Avasmom

    Great

    Avasmom
    Ny

    Fit:

  • 10/13/2014 love it

    5 Review stars By cswims

    great suit for basic swim meets

    cswims
    wasilla, AK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2014 Superfly!

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    Love this suit! Swim 3x week and the suit still looks great and doesn't smell of chlorine. Kid outgrows before it wears out. Be sure to measure chest size and torso to size; don't just go by age.

    Swimmer
    NYC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/28/2014 Perfect suit for practice and competition

    5 Review stars By Jk

    My daughter bought this as a back up competition suit. Fits perfectly. Stays in place, high quality endurance fabric. This suit is perfect for practice or competition.

    Jk
    Brighton mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2013 Excellent suit!

    5 Review stars By Diane M.

    My daughter states that the suit fits snugly which is what she would expect. She finds it extremely comfortable to wear and has good coverage. She will keep the suit on practically all day if she swims at a friend's house and then goes to practice in the afternoon. She wears the suit 2-3x a week and has had if for about 2 months. It's held up well so far- no fading, stretching or other such issues have arisen.

    Diane M.
    Eugene, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2013 Good suit

    5 Review stars By kschaper

    I was a little confused about the sizing but ordered a little big, which worked out well. A good quality suit.

    kschaper
    Carbondale, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2010 Great swimsuit!

    5 Review stars By Kaitlyn

    I bought this swimsuit for my 9 yr. old daughter who is on the school swim team. She loves it! Fits her perfect!! Seems like good quality material. Very cute!

    Kaitlyn
    Slidell, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2009 Love it

    5 Review stars By Viki

    I have used Speedo Endurance for years and I'm very happy. It's a great fit, I love the flyback (very comfortable cut ) and the fabric never fades or stretches. It's a great suit for every day lap swimming as well as competitive swimming. I got this one for my 7 years old. I only wish Speedo Endurance had smaller sizes for the young competitive swimmers.

    Viki
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2009 Durable suit

    5 Review stars By Liz

    Real nice durable suit. My daughter wears this suit in small competitions and has lasted her two years. All the other girls also have the same suit and they also wear in in small competiton and still looks great!

    Liz
    Missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2009 Best Suit

    5 Review stars By Lindsay

    This suit is AMAZING!!! I had it for two years and it never wore out. A few nights ago i noticed a big hole in the side but it was the longest lasting suit i have ever had!! At first it takes some breaking into but it is really worth it!!!

    Lindsay
    Denver

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz