skip to main content
Speedo Girls' Solid Endurance + Flyback Training One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Girls' Solid Endurance + Flyback Training One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (24 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 24 customer reviews
  • 7/15/2017 Nice suit, daughter likes, piping color not quite same red as suit red

    4 Review stars By looneycoon

    Trim color on suit not same color red as suit material. Otherwise happy with purchase, nice bathing suit

    looneycoon
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2014 A good quality suit!

    4 Review stars By LIz

    The fit is good and it feels like it will last a long time!

    LIz
    Seattle WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/2/2014 Great Suit!

    4 Review stars By Kendall

    This is our team suit for this year. So far it's been pretty good!. The suit is very comfortable and fits snug. I'm not sure I would recommend it for competitive swimming in meets, but it's perfect for practice. The only things is that because I purposely ordered it small, the straps rub a lot on my shoulders which kind of hurts and make them red. But other than that, the suit is very nice and looks and feels great.

    Kendall
    Cleveland, Oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2015 Great swimsuit!

    4 Review stars By TB

    I purchased this swimsuit for my 9 y.o. Daughter who is in a swim team. I hadn't realized that the bleach eats up cheaper/regular swim suits so fast. After going through 3 different less expensive suits I realized that there had to be something better out there. I came across this swimsuit and it fits great on my daughter and seems to be holdng up great. I gave it 4 stars so far only because I've yet to see how long it lasts. But so far I am extremely pleased.

    TB
    Lavernia, tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2013 Good suit

    4 Review stars By Nancy P.

    Probably should have gotten adult 28 instead of youth 28.
    Looks tight but has held up well over several wearings.
    Durable and slightly stretches with wear.

    Nancy P.
    DAYTON, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/17/2013 Great suit!

    4 Review stars By Swim mom

    I bought this suit for my daughter to wear to meets and she loves it! Fits her pretty good just not as snug as her other competition suit.

    Swim mom
    Leesburg, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2013 Competition Team Daughter

    4 Review stars By Mark T.

    The Endurance suits are great. They last a long time through team workouts six days a week.

    Mark T.
    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2012 Nice Suit

    4 Review stars By Tess

    My daughter uses this suit for swim practice. It fits great and she loves it. We've only had it a short time so I don't know how it will hold up, but I am hopeful.

    Tess
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz