skip to main content
Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (77 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 77 customer reviews
  • 1/28/2016 Good quality

    4 Review stars By NB

    I debated between the 25L and the 35L a long time. Read the reviews of the 35L and decided it might be too big for what I need and might have problems getting it in a locker. Now, the only thing I regret is not going with the 35L. It is so hard to tell anything from the dimensions listed in the specs. The bottom of the bag may be __x__ but that is the widest part of the bag and the top is unfortunately very narrow. The quality of the bag is great. And the contour of the shoulder straps is very comfortable, much better than the bag I was carrying.

    NB
    Ozark, MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/2/2017 Too small

    5 Review stars By Doug

    The length fits fins and snorkel, barely. The pockets are small. The main compartment is barely big enough to fit one towel. The zip opening is small to get the towel in. Wish we had ordered the larger one.

    Doug
    NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/20/2015 Nice bag, but smaller than I expected

    3 Review stars By Michelle

    This is a great bag in general; nice color, nice material and so on. I bought it for my 6 year old who recently joined a swim team. Since he's 6, I thought the 35L would be too big and from all the other reviews, this 25L one seemed like the best option. However, it's way too small. There are a couple of pockets which I can fit his goggles, shampoo, snacks in, but the main compartment barely fits one medium sized towel, his shower sandals and clean underwear/socks. Once at practice, there is no room to put the clothes and shoes he takes off in the bag, I have to keep it out on the bleachers. There is no way it would also fit fins, buoy, paddles, etc. So, while I'm not going to return it (he loves the colors), I would definitely recommend a bigger bag to others who wish to put more than a towel and a few personal items in their bag.

    Michelle
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/6/2015 Too small / returning

    1 Review stars By Terry Pollock

    My son is a swimmer and wanted to switch from a gym bag to a backpack. We ordered this one but when it arrived it was far too small to accommodate the necessities. Would have returned it in exchange for a larger, more appropriate one but you guys had discontinued the bigger one he wanted. Had to shop elsewhere. Returning it for store credit which I'm sure in time we'll use.

    Terry Pollock
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/11/2015 Too small for a 12 year old, returned for the 35L

    2 Review stars By Ann F.

    In my opinion, this would be a great swim bag for kids age 6-10. My daughter is 12, and her fins, towel, suit, etc wouldn't all fit in the bag. On the plus side, the return and re-order process was really easy and fast! Looking forward to receiving the 35L instead.

    Ann F.
    Avon, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/5/2018 Just too small

    5 Review stars By Justine

    Excellent quality but was surprised by the actual size once it arrived. It was equivalent to or a bit smaller than a regular school backpack, so Definitely will not work as a carry All for swim gear. We returned it and purchased the large size.

    Justine
    Syracuse, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/24/2016 Smaller then I expected.

    5 Review stars By Tab

    One zipper on front compartment is rough!

    Tab
    Fl

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/2/2016 Love the backpack...

    4 Review stars By Pat

    I love the backpack, but I thought it had more space inside.

    Pat
    Houston, Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/6/2015 very small

    3 Review stars By Bridget

    While it looked very nice, it was far too small for our petite 8 year old daughter. One towel and it is full. We sent it back and purchased the 35L and are very happy with that.

    Bridget
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/16/2015 Great but small

    3 Review stars By Molly

    I like the bag it has great features and is comfortable to wear but it was much smaller than I anticipated. This would be good for a young kid who doesn't have a ton of training equipment. I can fit my fins and paddles and one towel snugly into the bag. I kept it because I was desperate need for a new one but I will be buying a bigger bag for sure.

    Molly
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/29/2014 Too small

    2 Review stars By Deanna N.

    Fits essentials... better for younger kids

    Deanna N.
    Hewlett, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz