skip to main content
Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 51 Results

4.5 star rating (77 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 77 customer reviews
  • 10/22/2017 Great bag for my swimmer!

    5 Review stars By kris10n

    Perfect for my kid! Looks fantastic embroidered with her name. She will use this for years to come!

    kris10n
    Pompano Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2015 The Medium Backpack

    5 Review stars By A Grandma

    It's great. The perfect size for a 9-year-old. Lots of space for snacks, water, towels, and everything she needs.

    I just wish you would have offered embroidery (for the name).

    A Grandma
    Gaithersburg, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2016 Great for someone 8yrs and younger. My daughter loves all the compartments.

    5 Review stars By JC

    Just right for swim practice. But not for swim meets as there is space for one towel, toiletries and snacks. More towels would need to be placed in another bag.

    JC
    Vancouver, canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2015 Excellant

    5 Review stars By BobMigs

    Same size as a regular school back pack, but with "wet" compartment for swim stuff. No complaints.

    BobMigs
    Hamilton, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2015 Good for young swim-teamer

    5 Review stars By lucyco

    Gave the light blue pack as a gift to my 7 (going on 8) y/o grandson who recently joined a swim team. He loves having the specialized pockets for all his gear. Especially likes the "dirt bag" sack-within-the-sack. Fit is right for now, and looks as though it will continue to be good for another couple of years as well. Pack appears -- and feels -- well-made.

    lucyco
    Port Angeles, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/2/2017 Too small

    5 Review stars By Doug

    The length fits fins and snorkel, barely. The pockets are small. The main compartment is barely big enough to fit one towel. The zip opening is small to get the towel in. Wish we had ordered the larger one.

    Doug
    NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/23/2015 Great Product!

    5 Review stars By Steve

    This is a fantastic backpack - easy storage everything I need for my early morning swims. I especially like the "dirt bag". A little smaller than I expected, but that's more of my misunderstanding how much 25L was more so than any misrepresentation. I don't regret this purchase in the least and would recommend it to the swimmer with the gym membership.

    Steve
    Detroit, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2021 Great bag

    5 Review stars By Cam’s mom

    My son is able to keep everything he needs [OPENBRK] including lots of snacks[CLOSEBRK] for a meet or practice in the well made bag.

    Cam’s mom
    Bay City, MI

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2020 Great

    5 Review stars By Jill

    Great size for gym locker

    Jill
    Columbia, md

    Fit:

  • 4/19/2020 Teamtersbackpack

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    This back Pack is making my swimming travel to the pool much easier. I know where everything is from googles to swim fins

    Swimmer
    Newport Beach, Ca

    Fit:

  • 10/22/2015 My daughter loves it!!!

    5 Review stars By Lolis

    Saw this at a swim meet and couldn't see myself paying $65 for it. Found swimoutlet.com and saw it for only $45!!! It came in 3 days earlier than expected date and it's great! My daughter is so happy with it. A few of her friends want to get one like it!

    Lolis
    Dyer, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2015 Backpack

    5 Review stars By gane

    Wow great backpack not to big not to small. Lots of storage.

    gane
    Santa Maria

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2015 We love this Bag!

    5 Review stars By jacobsmommy3106

    We use this bag for my 9 year old son who is on swim team. This bag meets all of our needs and then some! There is plenty of room and it's the perfect size. We especially like the "dirt bag" for wet items and the wet pocket. We easily fit his gear and snacks and there is even extra room. I would definitely recommend it to anyone ages 6-12

    jacobsmommy3106
    Streator, Il.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2015 Great back pack

    5 Review stars By C

    Bought this for my seven year old's swim practices & meets. She loves the bag and all the pockets. She has plenty of room for her beach towel, suit, & clothes in the main compartment. She has smaller pockets for snacks, caps & goggles & she loves the dirt bag for shoes. She loves the removable bleacher cushion. I took it to have it monogrammed and the sewing lady loved it. My 13 year old checked its out and loves it. I saved $20 by shopping at swimoutlet.com!

    C
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2014 Swim backpack is great!

    5 Review stars By Ellie

    It arrived on time and with plenty of room and pockets for all her stuff.

    Ellie
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/8/2020 Great Swim Backpack!

    5 Review stars By Stephanie

    I love how the entire bag is composed, with many pockets. It fits lots of gear.

    Stephanie
    HMB

    Fit:

  • 1/2/2020 Nice size for 5-10 year old

    5 Review stars By Swim bag

    Lots of pockets and product includes a dirt bag for your swimsuit.

    Swim bag
    Pa

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2019 Speedo medium 25L Teamster backpack

    5 Review stars By Linda Faulkner

    great starter bag

    Linda Faulkner
    Cumming, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2019 Love my bag! So glad I got one

    5 Review stars By Caroline

    My favorite part is the dirty bag. I just wish it didn’t drip water when you put wet things in it.

    Caroline
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2018 Wonderful Swim Backpack

    5 Review stars By Florida Swimmer

    Great size, lots of pockets and durable. My Daughter loves the print as well.

    Florida Swimmer
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz