skip to main content
Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60" Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 26 Results

4.5 star rating (46 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 46 customer reviews
  • 3/5/2017 Towels to match their swim bags!

    5 Review stars By Julia S.

    My daughter and I helped her less privileged best friend this season by getting her everything she would need to swim. A bag, gear, etc. I bought each of them 2 towels to match their bags so they wouldn't get mixed up with the different colors. They both used them all season, from the first dual meet, all the way to champs last weekend! And they'll use them again this summer, that's how well they've lasted!

    Julia S.
    LEWIS CENTER, OH

    Fit:

  • 2/11/2015 swim towel

    5 Review stars By Kristel

    I bought 40 of these towels for our swim team, and all of the swimmers LOVE it. Love the color, the feel and how it dries.

    Kristel
    Westtown NY

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2013 Great towel

    5 Review stars By Marlene

    I bought this towel for my son who swims competitively. He used it at the last meet he swam in and loved it. He said it was so soft, like a blanket! I liked the size, which isn't super large, as it doesn't weigh the swim bag down when used and soaked. I will buy more!

    Marlene
    Highland, Michigan

    Fit:

  • 5/31/2020 Perfect green screen

    5 Review stars By Garp50

    These green beach towels make a perfect green screen for individual video conferencing like Zoom. They are big, easy to fold up when not in use, and you can use straight pins or bulldog clips to attach them to each other for a bigger screen. I use two of them right behind me supported by a cheap light-duty clothes rack which is easy to assemble and disassemble when not in use.

    Garp50
    Clarion, PA

    Fit:

  • 12/26/2020 Great, softer than I expected!

    5 Review stars By NHaze

    This towel arrived on time and was of high quality and much softer than I anticipated. I would purchase this item again.

    NHaze
    Waukesha, wi

    Fit:

  • 11/6/2017 very nice towel happy with my purchase

    5 Review stars By team mom

    very happy with my purchase

    team mom
    riverside ca

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2014 Great towel for embroidery

    5 Review stars By gigglesnwigglesbtq

    This is a good weight towel for the money, especially for children. Not very thick, so great for appliqué/monogram. Color was true to picture.

    gigglesnwigglesbtq
    AL

    Fit:

  • 4/19/2020 Great Color

    5 Review stars By KK

    The color is great and they are a good weight.

    KK
    Lake Worth, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2019 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Joyce

    Vibrant color, soft material, perfect size

    Joyce
    North Chesterfield, Virginia

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2018 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Toni

    I ordered these black beach towels to personalize for a 25th birthday yacht party celebration. They were the perfect size and quality. Large, but not too thick (we had to ship them).

    Also, they were shipped quickly.

    Toni
    Austin, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/27/2018 Too thin

    5 Review stars By Swimmer Guy

    The towels were too thin, and not as large as they appeared.

    Swimmer Guy
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 11/18/2017 Quality is ok

    5 Review stars By SA

    Towel is a little thin.

    SA
    Indiana

    Fit:

  • 6/16/2021 Beach towel

    5 Review stars By Chuck Fennell

    Looking for an orange golf towel and this was the only one I could find. Made it into 4 golf towels

    Chuck Fennell
    Lynd mn

    Fit:

  • 5/18/2021 Very nice fabric, color and size - just what I was looking for

    5 Review stars By Beach goer

    Very nice fabric, color and size - just what I was looking for.

    Beach goer
    Birmingham AL

    Fit:

  • 3/29/2018 Very nice!

    5 Review stars By Debbi

    Bought this towel in various colors for 7 of our grandchildren. Beautiful colors. Nice quality. Had them monogrammed for a special Easter gift. Can't wait to give them to them!

    Debbi
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 3/14/2018 Beach towels

    5 Review stars By Sus

    I ordered several different colors. They arrived quickly and were exactly what I wanted! Bright beautiful colors and thick, plush. I wanted these for children as opposed to others I have that are too big and heavy for a child. These worked perfectly. I also embroidered names on them. A great gift!

    Sus
    LA

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2018 Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel

    5 Review stars By Gareth

    It is the right size and the right material. It is what it was advertised as.

    Gareth
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit:

  • 10/30/2017 Great quality

    5 Review stars By Juan

    Quality of the towels are great. I was skeptical at first, I liked it so much that I ordered additional towels.

    Juan
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 11/16/2016 School Color Towel

    5 Review stars By sparkfan1965

    Good towel, just the right size to wrap around after your meet.

    sparkfan1965
    Greensboro, NC

    Fit:

  • 11/15/2016 Excellent

    5 Review stars By Adrian

    Loved how soft it is.

    Adrian
    Boerne, TX

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz