skip to main content
Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

4 star rating (340 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 340 customer reviews
  • 9/2/2016 Good price; great color.

    4 Review stars By Senior swimmer

    So far, this basic tank suit, is nice.. Great price , and, I love the color. I ordered the 38, both red and purple; but, will return ( the unopened one) for size 36. .. Hoping for a snugger fit. I 'm a dress size 6, but, usually, find I can't exactly follow the guides for size.

    Senior swimmer
    Lafayette Hill, Pa

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/31/2012 Too large in top small on bottom

    3 Review stars By Shawnra A.

    This suit is 2 sizes larger in the top and and true to size in the bottom. I would normally just go down in size however I have a big butt and that's not really possible with this suit! LOL!! However it is double lined throughout which is awesome as the backside of my suit usually gives out before the rest of the suit.

    Shawnra A.
    Bakersfield, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/30/2018 It's OK, not much support

    3 Review stars By Pris

    Swimsuit is nice, this will probably be my backup swimsuit. It has little strap support.

    Pris
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/11/2018 Great Suit

    4 Review stars By Kimbi

    My daughter loves the color of this suit. It is however larger than all the other 38 size suits she has, she loves it for her drag suit. always very pleased with our purchases.

    Kimbi
    Clayton, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/13/2018 Great.

    5 Review stars By Darian

    Ordered a size up because I’m bigger in the chest. Normal wear a 26/28, ordered a 30. Unfortunately it’s a little too big in the top but I’ll have to make do! Good material and great price.

    Darian
    Phoenix. AZ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/6/2017 Not perfect, but great for the price

    3 Review stars By Sandy

    This suit fit a wee bit large and the fabric seemed to lose some elasticity when wet, getting a little loose and dragging.
    The cut is really nice, and the price is fantastic, so I'd suggest maybe going a size smaller than usual.

    Sandy
    Victoria BC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/29/2016 Swim practice suit

    4 Review stars By Alex

    The straps are not quite tight enough and you need to pull them up a lot. The material is stretchy so next time I will get a smaller size. Good value for the price. I think the size is bigger than expected. Overall I am pleased.

    Alex
    South Florida

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/9/2015 super sexy back!!

    5 Review stars By Nayla

    I love this swimsuit however I am always 38 in sporti but in this specific one I am 36. I had to return the 38. It runs loose on the chest area. (I am 34D). Lovely swimsuit!!

    Nayla
    Miami

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/28/2015 Very flattering

    5 Review stars By CRSwimmer

    I ordered my normal size and it was just a bit big up top. But, I love how it looks and is very flattering

    CRSwimmer
    Castle Rock, Co

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/2/2015 Worth What You Pay

    4 Review stars By LouLou52

    The suit is comfortable and cute but is a little loose. I chose the same size that I wear in all other suits but found that it felt a little loose in the chest area and offered very little support. Over all though it is a great suit and works well for swimming.

    LouLou52
    Bend, OR

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/21/2015 A bit loose

    3 Review stars By Chelsea

    I am tall and normally wear a size 38. This suit in 38 was a bit too loose, I would go one size smaller. I do like the fabric.

    Chelsea
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/18/2015 NO.

    1 Review stars By Makayla M.

    The suit in the picture does not look like the suit I received. It was dull, cheap looking, and the sizing was completely wrong. I usually wear a size 32 for a tighter fit but the info on this suit says so go a size up. WRONG. If anything I should have gone 3 sizes down. Very disappointed in this suit. I have returned it. It isn't Swimoutlet's fault and I still love the website, but not this suit.

    Makayla M.
    CC, Texas

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/8/2015 Not a great fit

    2 Review stars By Carmen

    I didn't like this swimsuit. It doesn't feel very tight. I bought size 38 which is the same size of a speedo suit and I felt like it was too loose and I had to fix it a lot of times. I will not buy for me another one of these. I bought one for my daughter size 32 and she likes it. Maybe it is about body type.

    Carmen
    Ledyard, CT

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/25/2014 Nice Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By tania

    I liked swimsuit but you do have to buy swimsuit one size bigger great for the price too

    tania
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/22/2014 Great Style

    4 Review stars By Cecily C.

    Pros: Love the style
    Cons: I didn't know what size to get so the size I got is considered too big for swim practice. But it fits! I got a 34? And I'm 5"1. 100lbs. Make sure you know your size.

    Cecily C.
    FREMONT, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/13/2013 Feels great - micro back style takes getting used to

    3 Review stars By Joyce M.

    Had to reorder for smaller size - stitching already coming apart on the larger size I kept for myself. Daughter is in competitive swim ... Think pink is too transparent for chest ... Maybe size 30 will be better for her. The suit is very comfy tho - but if u r used to thicker straps - you may not like it...

    Joyce M.
    Vacaville, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/7/2013 Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit Review

    3 Review stars By Danielle A.

    I swim about a mile at the pool 3 times a week. I must not have read the description very well because this is not a good suit to wear while training. The "micro" back is a correct description in that this swimsuit is very similar to a monokini, and the straps are super thin. I love the teal/blue color and will wear it on vacation as a fun one piece, but do not plan to wear it again for training swims.

    Danielle A.
    NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/3/2013 Ok, but not my favorite suit

    3 Review stars By Lindsey

    I thought this was the same as the previous Sporti suit I had ordered in the same size, which I LOVE. This one fits more loosely, though, which makes the barely-existing back fit very awkwardly. There may as well not be a back at all and the suit itself stretched a lot.

    Lindsey
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/11/2012 OK

    2 Review stars By JH

    Overall, a little large and very thin fabric

    JH
    NC

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz