skip to main content
Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 28 Results

4 star rating (340 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 340 customer reviews
  • 8/24/2017 Too low cut in back; will show butt crack :(

    2 Review stars By Janet M.

    Too low in back, reveals butt crack :(

    Janet M.
    Homer Glen, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/22/2016 Just OK

    2 Review stars By CarlyVegas

    I bought this as cheap swimsuit to do some laps in. According to the sizing chart I should have a 32, but I wish I had sized up to a 34. Although a little tight it does work and it keeps everything covered. I really like the micro back as I don't like to wear bikinis anymore. As many have stated the bottom half does run small, and I think this would still hold true even if I had sized up. My biggest issue is that it is starting to fall apart after only a couple of weeks.

    CarlyVegas
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/7/2016 great quality but way smaller than it was supposed to be.

    2 Review stars By J

    Excellent quality, but significantly smaller than stated.

    J
    Alta Loma

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/30/2017 Micro back

    2 Review stars By Patience Tieri

    This suit fits small my daughter wears a 28 in all of the suits I have bought but this one is really tight.
    Nice red color but fits like a 26 not 38

    Patience Tieri
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/2/2016 Runs very small!

    2 Review stars By AH

    Runs very very small. Truly a microback.

    AH
    Kill Devil Hills, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/4/2014 Falling Apart and Fading

    2 Review stars By Vanessa Kaminski

    The Fit of this suit is fantastic. However, the first day that I wore it the seams were already coming apart. Luckily I know how to sew, but I just shouldn't of had to. Additionally the color of the purple is not true to the image. It is far more of a bright purple opposed to the deep purple shown. That color is also fading and I have only worn it a dozen times or so.
    Good price and fit but not worth it if you want a solid suit that will last.

    Vanessa Kaminski
    Henderson, NV

    Fit:

  • 4/30/2018 Runs Really Small

    2 Review stars By CCH

    This suit runs EXTREMELY small.

    CCH
    Central California

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/2/2017 Run small

    2 Review stars By Hui P.

    This suit runs small, it doesn't stretch like speedo or other higher quality suits, so size up. I could barely fit this suit on me. It is also very thin as well. Although it's cute and I like how micro back it is.

    Hui P.
    Greensboro, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/19/2016 Too small

    2 Review stars By Debbie

    Ordered the same suit last year and this year it came way too small?

    Debbie
    Ordered the same suit last year and this year it came way too small?

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/11/2016 Good suit, but always comes too small

    2 Review stars By Toni G.

    I've ordered this suit in the past and fit was good. The suit also lasted during training. But twice now I've ordered from "women" and this Sporti suit size 24 looks like it fits a child.

    Toni G.
    Sarasota , FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/25/2016 Comfy but loses the color fast.

    2 Review stars By Mac

    The color just didn't last. I got lines where I didn't want them.

    Mac
    WI

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2015 Only one use.

    2 Review stars By Klarz

    As soon as I put the suit on for the first time, the straps on the back started to pop. As I continued to wear it, string from the back started to unravel. I only got one full-day use of the suit before it almost fell apart completely. However, it gave me the slim, "tech suit" feel that I was looking for.

    Klarz
    Baton Rouge, LA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/3/2015 Not holding up well

    2 Review stars By Chris

    My daughter ordered this suit to wear for training. She has worn it 3-4 times and all the stitching on the straps is coming unraveled. She can still wear it, but it doesn't look nice at all. The fabric does seem to be holding up well and retaining its shape, but the construction seems poor.

    Chris
    Shingle Springs, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2015 nice suit but runs small. order larger than you normally would

    2 Review stars By Purple practice suit

    runs very small

    Purple practice suit
    florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/10/2015 Not great quality. Competitive swimmer

    2 Review stars By C-lite

    Not a great suit for competitive swimmers. Not good quality straps are already falling apart after two time wear. A little big. Was told to order a size up so I got a 30. Should have purchased a 28. Not comparable to speedo, TYR, Nike, or ugglies brands. I only wear it when I teach swim lessons now.

    C-lite
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/13/2015 Quality good, sizing off

    2 Review stars By Outdoor Family

    My daughter has worn many Sporti swimsuits in the last year. Her size is a 26, but the way this suit is configured, she can not get it up and over her shoulders.
    I didn't return it for the cost of shipping it back wouldn't be worth for the cost of the suit. If you are interested in this suit I suggest you order a size larger than normal.

    Outdoor Family
    Sanger

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/8/2015 Not a great fit

    2 Review stars By Carmen

    I didn't like this swimsuit. It doesn't feel very tight. I bought size 38 which is the same size of a speedo suit and I felt like it was too loose and I had to fix it a lot of times. I will not buy for me another one of these. I bought one for my daughter size 32 and she likes it. Maybe it is about body type.

    Carmen
    Ledyard, CT

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/6/2015 Runs super small

    2 Review stars By Bird

    After reading the mixed reviews on sizing, I ordered two suits size 28 and 30 for my daughter, just to be safe. These are her normal size. She is age 12 and wears a juniors 0-2 in most clothes. These were so tight and did not mold right for her body. I had to return both suits. The fabric seemed good quality and the colors were great, but sadly just not her brand.

    Bird
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/7/2014 Pretty Good But..........

    2 Review stars By Adrianna Howard

    This swimsuit is great except that the straps were WAY too tight. Normally I am a 28 in swim suits and when this came it looked like a 24 with the wrong tag. I slipped it on, looked in the mirror then realized the back strap was about to snap. I took it off and sent it back. Usually Sporti suits are all around great but this one was too too tight.

    Adrianna Howard
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/21/2014 Low low back

    2 Review stars By Nat

    We had to return it because it had a low cut back...

    Nat
    IL

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz