skip to main content
Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4 star rating (340 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 340 customer reviews
  • 5/16/2015 This didn't fit right; too tight and I like wider straps

    1 Review stars By Ann

    Sporti has other suits that are better

    Ann
    Utah

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/21/2014 Bad Purchase

    1 Review stars By Ginny

    This is my 4th Sporti suit. It is unwearable as it is cut way smaller than the other ones. I wore it once so it can not be returned but the cut is so much smaller than the other Sporti suits. I felt so exposed in this suit, I spend my time in it constantly readjusting it, it just does not cover my parts well. It is the only purchase from this company that I regret.

    Ginny
    Mt. Pleasant, SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/6/2014 Color Fade

    1 Review stars By dusty a.

    I love the cut of the suit and its flexibility. But I have worn the suit only four times in a half saltwater half chlorine pool and the color faded from royal blue to a pastel purple. This color fade was noticed after the first swim. Maybe it is a faulty suit and have been meaning to give swimoutlet an email about this.

    dusty a.
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/20/2016 not good

    1 Review stars By asam

    i ordered a size 26, the size is not true to other brands, my daughter could not even get in it, the straps did not stretch, It looks like it would fit a small child.

    asam
    Mesquite, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/16/2016 Not a good suite

    1 Review stars By Amy

    The suit started to come apart after the first time it was worn.

    Amy
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2016 A Little Small

    1 Review stars By WW

    I usually wear a size 28, but although I could fit in it, it felt tight and a little small.

    WW
    MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/2/2015 Poor quality

    1 Review stars By H.Orr

    Daughter wore this 3 x and back seem has already started ripping! Will be calling swimoutlet about a refund on this!

    H.Orr
    Mt. Pleasant, SWC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2015 Do NOT order

    1 Review stars By Zara K.

    Wore this suit a handful of times in the pool and it is completely unwearable. The coloring on the suit is different shades and outlines the different areas on the body. Very disappointed. Had to order nieces more expensive ones immediately.

    Zara K.
    New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 1/19/2015 Fits like a youth/girls suite

    1 Review stars By Tam

    Order up about 2-4 sizes if you want to get something that actually fits you!

    Tam
    CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/18/2015 NO.

    1 Review stars By Makayla M.

    The suit in the picture does not look like the suit I received. It was dull, cheap looking, and the sizing was completely wrong. I usually wear a size 32 for a tighter fit but the info on this suit says so go a size up. WRONG. If anything I should have gone 3 sizes down. Very disappointed in this suit. I have returned it. It isn't Swimoutlet's fault and I still love the website, but not this suit.

    Makayla M.
    CC, Texas

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/13/2015 Sporti

    1 Review stars By Trina

    The back straps unraveled with the first use! Worst purchase we have made. Sizing was also incorrect, sizing runs small.

    Trina
    Oregon city, Or

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/6/2015 straps unraveled after 2 uses. exchanged for another one which did it also

    1 Review stars By Sandy

    Great fit - true to size
    bad design on the strap stitching

    Sandy
    Butler, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2014 Nice fabric - horrible stitching

    1 Review stars By llex

    Ordered the pink. Color was pretty and fabric was nice. I saw the mixed reviews on this item but for price I thought we would give it a try. Stitching on back started to fray just putting it on - never swam in it! Ordered the same size as Nike cut out suit and this seems to run a size smaller in comparison. Will have to return as the stitching isn't up to par.

    llex
    Lexington, KY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/26/2014 unfortunately didn't fit

    1 Review stars By yochibesan

    I bought 2 different brands same size suits. But if compare to the other one. way small than that. My daughter couldn't put her hip area. I don't know the size. But if she can find right size maybe good. I was going to get 2 size up but and if it didn't fit again...... So I decided not to.

    yochibesan
    Corpus Christi, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/31/2014 lost all color

    1 Review stars By fitaquachick

    the suit did not last 2 weeks in the pool - after the second wearing it started to turn orange at the end of two weeks is was a yucky yellow color - my daughter has the blue one - I have not heard how it is holding up - I was really disappointed in this suit - almost everything else I have bought from Sporti has been great

    fitaquachick
    Imperial Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz