skip to main content
Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 196 Results

4 star rating (394 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 394 customer reviews
  • 2/29/2020 Happy Repeat Buyer

    5 Review stars By Marshall Dermer

    Over the years, I have owned about four pair of these well-constructed water shorts (black and red models). They lasted about a year which is acceptable considering that I swim five days a week in chlorinated water. Not surprisingly the colors fade, but what do you expect when swimming in chlorinated water?

    Recently I ordered the Dolfin Board Shorts because they have a longer inseam than do the Water Shorts. Much to my surprise the Board Shorts have a shorter rise (the distance from the top of the suit to the crotch) relative to the Water Shorts. So, I returned the Board Shorts. :-(

    Marshall Dermer
    MILWAUKEE, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2017 Great shorts

    5 Review stars By DCB

    Great shorts and not down to my knees! That's hard to find these days.

    DCB
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2021 Best Quality

    5 Review stars By Ed

    This is the best swim suit for me, being a senior citizen. Size is accurate and has a durable elastic waist band. I swim 1/2 mile two days a week, in an indoor pool. Each Dolfin suit I buy, lasts me about two years. The price is right, but the suit sometimes is not easy to find on the Internet to buy.

    Ed
    MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2020 Really nice shorts

    5 Review stars By Debiase

    Really like the shorts

    Debiase
    Los angels

    Fit:

  • 6/18/2020 Excellent shorts

    5 Review stars By Joe

    I use the Dolfin Male water shorts for swimming at our indoor pool in the AM. It fits perfectly. Also, it dries quickly after use. I can’t think of any negative things about it. I have bought this brand from SWIMOUTLET a number of times. The price is reasonable.

    Joe
    Exeter NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2020 Swimsuits

    5 Review stars By Michelle

    Item size ran extremely small item will be returned

    Michelle
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 5/22/2020 Bathing Suit

    5 Review stars By Mud Puppy

    Item came as promised. Fits perfectly. What more can I say, it's a bathing suit

    Mud Puppy
    Riverside, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2018 Older Swimmer

    5 Review stars By Dave

    At 70 I needed an all around suit for laps and swimming lessons.Inside drawstring was a selling point. Drys quickly,nice finish and fit.

    Dave
    Bellows Falls, VT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2017 Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Dan

    I am 6-2 and med to long legged. Like the length for casual swimming/beach wear

    Dan
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2014 Excellent value

    5 Review stars By Bill

    These swim shorts are very well made and look good. It is very hard to find traditional swim trunks that are above your knee and fit your waist. These have mid-thigh length, elastic waist w/ tie, deep pockets w/ mesh lining and they dry very fast.
    Well worth the modest amount of money, will last for years. I have been wearing these (in other colors) for 3 years, fresh and salt water and they all look new. Great buy.

    Bill
    Manlius, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2013 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By George S.

    Great swim suit. I lap swim every day and this suit really holds up.

    George S.
    Marco Island, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2009 Its Great

    5 Review stars By slohanz69

    I am a short person ,and i just do not like swim trunks past my knees ,these are awsom,perfect fit Thank you SwimOutlet\Maurice

    slohanz69
    South Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2009 Swim shorts

    5 Review stars By Riowayne

    Excellent product, I ordered another. Not being used for swimming but around the house and garden.

    Riowayne
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2009 Very Nice

    5 Review stars By Carrie S.

    These shorts are very nice quality, heavy duty. I would buy again.

    Carrie S.
    Molalla, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2009 Dolfin Shorts

    5 Review stars By Scubaone

    I started wearing dolfin when I began lifeguarding, so we are old friends. I wear them when I scuba dive. Also when I was in High School they went from another brand to dolfins, to save money and they were great. Just like the other brand that we had before the dolfins. I have stuck with through the years and think they are Excellent and will continue to wear them.

    Scubaone
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2009 Multi use shorts

    5 Review stars By Andy

    These are the only shorts I've found to replace my Ron Jon volleys from the 90's. Not too long, not to short, they are perfect for volleyball, water sports, or swimming.

    Andy
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2021 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Bjorn

    Not too long, not too short. Quality fabric.

    Bjorn
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2021 Nice suit

    5 Review stars By Bar20

    The product is of quality material and the color is great. The fit is perfect!

    Bar20
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2021 Great Swim Trunks

    5 Review stars By K.Pete

    Great fit, look, and feel.

    K.Pete
    Silverdale

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2021 Happy with purchase

    5 Review stars By James

    Size M was a perfect fit for me - waist 33 in. This will be my lake suit for waterskiing and grandkid fun. Suit "cut" and sizing was just right. But... not using it yet. Lake ice just went out last week!

    James
    WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz