skip to main content
Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 191 Results

4.5 star rating (278 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 278 customer reviews
  • 10/23/2020 Just right

    5 Review stars By Elaine W.

    This bag is exactly what I was looking for. My adult sized kick board, adult sized fins and pull buoy all fit inside. I put my hand paddles in the outside zippered pocket.
    The description states that there is an inner pocket. I cannot find an inner pocket; however, there is a very functional zippered outside pocket that measures approximately 7” x 10-12” [OPENBRK]it is tapered[CLOSEBRK]. This is the pocket where I put my hand paddles, although they will fit inside the bag with the other items. The pocket can be used for small items.

    Elaine W.
    VALENCIA, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/2/2015 Verstile Product

    5 Review stars By Anthony

    I bought this mesh bag to carry my TRX Rip Trainer (disassembled) when I go for my daily walk/exercise. Most products I've seen or tried were too small. Disassembled, the Rip Trainer is 22 inches long and it fits perfectly in this bag. The shoulder straps are comfortable and the quality appears to be first rate. I appreciated the reasonable shipping cost and the quick turn around time i.e. 7 days to Ontario. I would highly recommend the Sporti mesh bag and swimoutlet.com's great service.

    Anthony
    Hamilton, ON

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2014 Great Bag for Aqua Fitness

    5 Review stars By Carol

    I've used other bags that I didn't like as well. This is the right size and weight to carry my heavy wet towel, suit and shoes. It is easy to sling over my shoulder to carry, doesn't transfer color because of carrying wet things and I can see through the netting to easily find things. What's not to like?

    Carol
    Littleton, CO

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2014 Great bag!

    5 Review stars By Debbie

    Works great! Keeps everything together and just hang bag with equipment inside and everything dries easily.

    Debbie
    Tucson,AZ

    Fit:

  • 6/16/2014 Great Bag!

    5 Review stars By SMFox

    I love this bag. Keeps all my swim gear in one place so I can just grab and go. Large enough to fit everything I need and more: swimsuit, flip flops, swim caps, large towel, change of clothes, Pocket for cell phone or keys. Lots of extra space. It's light-weight, but well-made and well-designed. I like the straps to sling over shoulder for carrying. The mesh is well placed (along sides, not front or back) so your back doesn't soaked when carrying wet gear.

    SMFox
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 4/18/2014 Mesh Bag Excellent!

    5 Review stars By Coach Turville

    I use this product to store pull bouys at poolside. Mesh bag allows the pull bouys to dry out effectively. I've come to notice that the bag has multiple uses as it can strap on as a backpack for swimmers bringing that personal gear. I highly recommend for coaches and swimmers!

    Coach Turville
    Reno, Nevada

    Fit:

  • 4/30/2021 Exceeding Expectations

    5 Review stars By Mark Diglio

    This mesh bag is perfectly sized to fit all my swim gear (kick board, fins, and pull buoy). Shake the water off before loading the bag with accessories. Hang it up. Everything is dry and ready to go for the next work out. I love it.

    Mark Diglio
    Olney, MD

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2021 Very nice thank you

    5 Review stars By Rajaie

    Easy to carry

    Rajaie
    Illinois

    Fit:

  • 10/5/2020 Just right

    5 Review stars By Paula B

    Just the right size. Sturdy and well made! I ordered 2 colors and I am glad I did.

    Paula B
    Greensburg, PA

    Fit:

  • 4/13/2020 nice bag to carry swim wear

    5 Review stars By DanR

    a versatile, well made bag. multiple compartments, draw string, shoulder strips.

    DanR
    Muscatine, IA

    Fit:

  • 5/7/2018 Wet bag

    5 Review stars By Suzie

    This helps me keep my wet stuff separate from my dry. It was so inexpensive on sale I had to buy it.

    Suzie
    Naples, FL

    Fit:

  • 4/11/2018 Awesome bag!!

    5 Review stars By Jennifer

    Great bag with sturdy straps. The bag fits all of my swim equipment, and is excellent for the gym. I like the open mesh design because it dries quickly, and allows the air to flow freely inside the bag. Great bag for the price.. and the colors don’t run or fade. I purchase the orange, and black one.

    Jennifer
    Central Islip, NY

    Fit:

  • 4/11/2018 A great bag for a great price!

    5 Review stars By Denise

    I got this bag to carry my suit, towels, and other water aerobics class gear. The color is brilliant and easy to see in a crowded locker room. It's lightweight, so it doesn't add to the weight I have to carry around.

    Denise
    Cape Carteret, NC

    Fit:

  • 4/10/2018 Works great

    5 Review stars By The Berryhill

    Just what I needed. Big enough for lots of equipment but still fits in my gym locker. Nice little inside pocket for nose plugs and other small items. Mesh design lets everything air dry.

    The Berryhill
    Ruidoso, NM

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2018 Great bag at a great price

    5 Review stars By DMart

    We ordered two of these mesh bags and the yellow one was slightly smaller than the orange one. We thought that was odd.

    DMart
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2017 Nice, simple bag

    5 Review stars By Robert Drake

    I use the Sporti Mesh Bag at my local YMCA. Although it's a great gym, sometimes finding small accessories such as stretch bands, elastic mini-bands of leg cuffs for the cable tower can be challenging. So I simply place these items in my green Sporti bag with the smaller items in a mesh bag and am off.

    The bag is simple, well made and can be either carried on my shoulders like a back pack or carried in one hand with the carry handle.

    Robert Drake
    Dedham, MA

    Fit:

  • 2/1/2017 Wonderful Bag. Very Sturdy

    5 Review stars By Kaylee's Mom

    I love this bag. We previously had the all mesh bag but after daily use it was a mess. This bag has a lot of extra protection to hopefully prevent that. My daughter is a daily competitive swimmer and it fits all of her equipment (pull buoy, kick board, fins, etc) with no problem.

    Kaylee's Mom
    Nicholasville, Ky

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2016 Love the green color

    5 Review stars By Pj

    This bag is nice for carrying my water weights.

    Pj
    Missouri

    Fit:

  • 11/14/2016 Mesh Bag

    5 Review stars By Jenn

    Perfect bag for swimming classes. It is big enough to fit Kick board, fins, goggles, towel and other small items. It also allows items to dry quickly.

    Jenn
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 10/11/2016 Swim, dance, golf and science Olympiad mom!

    5 Review stars By PTA mom of 3

    Just the right size, secure all items and easy to use!

    PTA mom of 3
    Ann Arbor, MI

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz