skip to main content
Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 71 Results

4.5 star rating (278 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 278 customer reviews
  • 8/11/2014 Love this Bag!

    4 Review stars By D1180

    I do water exercise classes 3 times a week. I keep my water belt, weights, water shoes, flip flops and beach towel in the bag. It is a tight fit but it works really well because of the draw string. The little pocket inside gives me a place to put my keys and my pool pass as well. I've also used this bag for a trip to the water park to hold 3 pair of water shoes (me, my husband and my daughter), 3 beach towels, my daughter's water wings and my flip flops with room to spare. I've had the bag a couple of months and it seems to be really sturdy with all of the things I keep stuffing into it.

    D1180
    Germantown, MD

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2020 Good gear bag

    4 Review stars By G

    Everything fits, including fine
    Love the color
    Just what we needed

    G
    Merritt Island, FL

    Fit:

  • 4/17/2018 swim bag

    4 Review stars By tennis junkie

    Even though the measurements are clearly listed on the website I was still surprised by how large this bag is. Haven't used it yet to check if user friendly and of good quality.

    tennis junkie
    New Hampshire

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2017 sporti premium mesh bag

    4 Review stars By Denise K.

    Really like/love this bag. Just the right size and dries out super fast. Wish it had an extra pocket or two.

    Denise K.
    Terre Haute,IN

    Fit:

  • 9/7/2016 Great swim bag

    4 Review stars By skippykrog

    Lots of room for a couple of towels, a kickboard, goggles, and also has a small zippered pouch for earplugs or wallet/keys, this bag does it all.
    Simple construction with a pair of shoulder straps, and a pull string closure on top, makes for ease of use.
    The mostly mesh construction is great for ventilation, and the mesh is not flimsy.
    Great bag for the price.
    Get you one.

    skippykrog
    Slippery Rock, PA

    Fit:

  • 5/24/2016 Great sized bag

    4 Review stars By hockeygal22

    This is a big bag. Can put two swimmers towels and stuff.

    hockeygal22
    Newark, Ca

    Fit:

  • 10/14/2015 Love it!

    4 Review stars By jmlq

    Love this bag!

    jmlq
    Miami, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2015 Practical, durable bag.

    4 Review stars By Pat

    Just the right size for my gear (kickboard, fins, pull bouy).
    Bought this one as my back-up. Current bag (same type bag) beginning to show some deterioration after 4.5 yrs constant use (4 workouts/week).

    Pat
    Menlo Park, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2015 Nice Bag!

    4 Review stars By Dee

    I found this to be a great bag! I purchased this bag for my, (3) yr. old nephew to use, at the pool or beach.
    We can fit all his stuff in it! His swimming vest, trunks, tee shirt, swim shoes, towel, extra set of clothes and some sunscreen.
    There's a small inner zipped pocket too. You can put things in there like goggles, ear plugs or keys and cellphone.
    I also love the fact that, it has an ID pocket, drawstring closure and has backpack straps on it!
    So don't hesitate! It's a great buy! Highly Recommend! !

    Dee
    Glen Burnie, MD

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2015 Everything Fits

    4 Review stars By Doug

    I'm impressed with this bag's capacity. Kickboard, fins, suit, silly-huge towel, goggles...everything fits. The wallet/keys zip pouch is a good size as well. The fabric and mesh seem a little stiff and I wonder if the bag will last more than one season without ripping or if it will get more supple over time. If it survives, my rating will go up. Like the color choices.

    Doug
    New Mexico

    Fit:

  • 5/4/2015 Great Bag

    4 Review stars By a-icechick

    This bag is great to put wet items in like flippers and stuff. It has back pack style handles besides the drawstring top and can be worn like a back pack. I like this feature a lot.

    a-icechick
    Tampa, FL

    Fit:

  • 2/4/2015 Great Bag

    4 Review stars By Swim Mom

    Great size, string isn't too long, easy to use

    Swim Mom
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 1/4/2015 mesh bag

    4 Review stars By cr

    Works great

    cr
    Ann arbor

    Fit:

  • 11/7/2014 Great, simple bag

    4 Review stars By Erin N

    This bag is large enough to hold a towel, kids swim parka, change of clothes and shoes. I like that it's easy to see into and that the opening is wide enough to stuff everything into in a hurry. Having another pocket would be nice as the one provided is rather small.

    Erin N
    Tustin, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/29/2014 Bought to carry wet items and double as backpack

    4 Review stars By David Arnett

    This was chosen instead of a mesh bag. Convenient for a nine-year-old to carry his flippers, paddles, and other gear that need to drip dry (or at least become less wet) before being dumped in the car. Too soon to know if its decent quality in term of wear-and-tear.

    David Arnett
    FREMONT, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/10/2014 Bigger than expected

    4 Review stars By Katharine

    The bag is bigger than I expected; I was looking for a bag to carry my suit and towel and not much more. This is big enough to carry my laptop and hoodie also! That said, its sturdy and easy to work with. It's got a little zipper pocket on the inside which is great for not losing your keys or phone in the rest of the bag.

    Katharine
    Binghamton, NY

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2014 Adequate storage room

    4 Review stars By Gary

    It could be a little bigger but it works fine.
    Lots of ventilation for drying my swim gear

    Gary
    London On.

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2014 Great Green Color

    4 Review stars By Nicole R.

    Holds a lot of stuff.

    Nicole R.
    MONTGOMERY, TX

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2014 Good Price and Holds Stuff

    4 Review stars By Nicole R.

    This is a great price and holds a lot.

    Nicole R.
    MONTGOMERY, TX

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2014 Great Color

    4 Review stars By Nicole R.

    My nephew is so happy with the color of this bag. "Lucky Green" as he calls it. It holds a lot too.

    Nicole R.
    MONTGOMERY, TX

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz