skip to main content
Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (278 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 278 customer reviews
  • 7/17/2011 Good quality but too small

    3 Review stars By Leman U.

    The bag is well made. We have one problem, the size. My son's all required equipment don't fit in it. Kick board, fins, buoy, paddles, goggles, shoes... (they swim with shoes for added weight & drag) If it were a foot longer, it would be perfect.

    Leman U.
    Morgan Hill, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/2/2011 not enough for my fins

    3 Review stars By coast23

    it is good for siwm,

    coast23
    NY

    Fit:

  • 5/19/2011 like it

    3 Review stars By lindsay

    the backpack straps are nice. Overall, what you would expect. Only one tiny pocket to seperate from the main bag area though.

    lindsay
    Nashville

    Fit:

  • 5/12/2011 mesh bag

    3 Review stars By XX

    this bag is small for the amount of equipment my child has. Board, pull buoy, snorkel, and fins, it makes it hard to fit in the bag.

    XX
    Valrico, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/20/2013 I love it, but...

    3 Review stars By cookiemama94

    I wanted to give this bag 5 stars, but I am not sure how long it will last as I had to take a seam ripper to the top of it. THe drawstring was sewn into the top so it wouldn't close. Hopefully it won't be a big problem.

    cookiemama94
    Bradenton, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2013 Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

    3 Review stars By Lydia W.

    I carry all of my swimwear and accessories to the pool in it. I appreciate the mesh that allows air to circulate on damp items after I leave the pool. I am disappointed in the construction; i.e, the straps are mere strips of ribbon that are not comfortable for carrying as a backpack. In fact, I may have to go back to my old roller luggage notwithstanding one wheel that comes off when I'm in a hurry.

    Lydia W.
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2013 You get what you paid for

    3 Review stars By Ren

    Pros:
    Inexpensive, large and water proof.

    Cons:
    Very basic, minimalist design; The metal ring on the tightening string hole already broke down

    Ren
    Jersey City, NJ

    Fit:

  • 4/16/2013 Slightly to small

    3 Review stars By Swim mom 2.0

    This bag was a great price and was on my children's equipment list, so I bought them each one. The bag works fine, it's just a tiny bit to small to fit all their gear into easily making it hard for them to get things out quickly when the coach calls for something. It does have a nice pocket in the back to put a name tag in the back, to make sure bags don't get mixed up.

    Swim mom 2.0
    Cape Coral, FL

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2012 Sporti bag

    3 Review stars By Pam

    I really like this bag and it holds quite a big but only gave it 3 stars b/c it is a replacement bag for my daughter. Both straps were not stitched securely enough at the top and ripped so she couldn't carry it like a backpack and this was within 6 months of previous purchase. However, my other daughter's is holding up nicely so I am giving it another try.

    Pam
    College Station, TX

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2012 red mesh bag

    3 Review stars By jenni w.

    The mesh bag is too long for short people like me to use. It is not so good.

    jenni w.
    kansas city, MO

    Fit:

  • 1/30/2012 OK BAG.

    3 Review stars By MALCOLMS MOM

    ALTHOUGH THIS BAG IS DURABLE, I WAS DISAPPOINTED WITH THE SMALL INTERIOR ZIP PACK. I WISH IT HAD MORE OUTER POCKETS LIKE THE OTHER SPORTI BAG. NOT ENOUGH CHOICE OF COLORS.

    MALCOLMS MOM
    TAMPA, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/17/2012 fair

    3 Review stars By Laurie R.

    I got this on clearance. The drawstring frays very easily. The mesh bag was perfect for what I wanted to use this for at the beach. Overall, it was worth the price.

    Laurie R.
    Belleville, IL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz