skip to main content
Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 272 Results

4.5 star rating (558 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 558 customer reviews
  • 8/3/2016 Great!

    5 Review stars By SF

    This is a very good suit! I just got it, I've only used it once, so we'll see how long it lasts. I like that the circle in the back isn't as large as some of the other suits.

    I'm 5'1", 130 lbs. My measurements are 35(chest) - 30 (waist) -40 (hip).

    I ordered size 34, 36, and 38 because it was my first time ordering on this site and I wasn't sure about the sizes. In this suit, the 36 was too big, I ended up keeping the 34 and it fits great. Note: I also ordered sizes 34, 36, 38 of the "Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit" and those sizes run differently- (in that style, I kept the 36 and the 34 was too tight).

    I hope this helps!

    SF
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/10/2018 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Tisha

    Perfect fit! Pleased with the price and quality. Plan to buy all the available colors.

    Tisha
    Bristol, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2018 Cute suit

    5 Review stars By Kt

    Liked the color just too small for me.

    Kt
    Salt Lake City, Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2015 Nice suit

    5 Review stars By Renee

    Very comfortable.

    Renee
    Edmonds, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/1/2015 Ready For the Beach/Pool

    5 Review stars By Marv,

    Great fit and looks nice

    Marv,
    Davie, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2015 Perfect Fit

    5 Review stars By Happy customer

    True to size, comfortable, and fabric holds up well. We'll buy this type again.

    Happy customer
    Holland, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2013 Great practice suit!

    5 Review stars By Michelle P.

    My daughter loves this suit...very comfortable to practice in.

    Michelle P.
    BARTLESVILLE, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2021 Feels great

    5 Review stars By Nedra

    Very comfy. Like the thin straps as easy to take off when wet.

    Nedra
    Wdc

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2021 great suit!

    5 Review stars By Stacy

    Fits well although I could have ordered a size larger. Seems to be very well made and sturdy.

    Stacy
    Rio Rancho, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2018 Sporti suit

    5 Review stars By ED

    Great suit for the price. Fits well and holds up over time.

    ED
    Fremont, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2018 swim suit

    5 Review stars By irish smith

    the product was great

    irish smith
    orangeburg, south carolina

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/24/2017 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Jon

    Daughter loved it for her swim team. Fit perfect.

    Jon
    Folsom, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2015 great basic suit

    5 Review stars By Abigail

    I appreciate the fun color combination and full lining. Use it 2x/week for lap swimming.

    Abigail
    Boston

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2015 Extra soft and extremely comfortable!

    5 Review stars By Michelle

    My daughter is on the diving team at her high school, and she said it is the most comfortable suit she has worn. It is softer than the team suits. We paid 2x the amount for her team suit. The suit has exceeded our expectations!

    Michelle
    Aurora IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2015 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Karen G

    This suit fits great and my daughter loves it. Will buy again!

    Karen G
    Charleston, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2015 Perfect Fit!

    5 Review stars By Annie

    Sizing chart is exactly on๐Ÿ˜€ Great fit! Love it!

    Annie
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2015 Excellent for training

    5 Review stars By Mathieu Lafleur

    Very strong seams, double layer all over, fits well true to size (40) It's heavy when wet. I wore it twice for training this week and it's an excellent choice for $20

    Mathieu Lafleur
    champlain, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2015 Great comp suit

    5 Review stars By Becca

    Has been a great competition suit. Is sturdy and the color and fit has been maintained through several wearings.

    Becca
    GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2015 Great buy!

    5 Review stars By erliz

    i bought this suit in red and i love it!! very true to size. although the fabric seems durable so far (not too thin), i don't like bathing suits without padding so i just sewed in cups that i took out of a bathing suit i don't wear. love this suit overall and an absolutely great price!

    erliz
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2015 Sporti swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Meplus3

    Comfortable and good looking

    Meplus3
    Wilmington, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz