skip to main content
Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64" Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 84 Results

4.5 star rating (130 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 130 customer reviews
  • 1/14/2013 Big and Soft

    5 Review stars By Mom of 3

    Big and Soft and doesn't bleed into the wash. :) I bought pink so my boys wouldn't touch my swim towel.

    Mom of 3
    Tulsa, OK

    Fit:

  • 10/20/2018 Good product

    5 Review stars By Janice

    This towel is not as plush as I expected. It is not the fault of the product or the vendor. I just expected it to be a little more plush than it is. It was my fault for expecting it to be. There was nothing misleading in the description. With that being said, it is a great beach towel. If it were more plush, it might be too bulky anyway. I love the size and the color is rich and vibrant. We bought 15 of these to give as gifts for the 1st year tennis players on our high school team. I am very pleased with our decision. I wanted to add pictures, but my file size is too big. Trust me, they are very nice

    Janice
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2017 Review of personalized swim towel

    5 Review stars By Herrera

    Great looking towel and very absorbent. Very happy with item.

    Herrera
    New Mexico

    Fit:

  • 3/3/2020 Great Towels

    5 Review stars By Ryan

    We ordered as gifts for a swim team. We had them embroidered in recognition of the team reaching their goals. We were very happy with the towels and the embroidery. I would gladly recommend these towels.

    Ryan
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 3/23/2018 Great Towel!

    5 Review stars By Heather

    The towels were thick and soft and the embroidery was perfect.

    Heather
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 10/12/2016 Great Towell

    5 Review stars By smoo2213

    Ordered this with our swim team logo and monogrammed with her name on it. Beautiful towel and washed well and still soft. Beautiful royal color blue.

    smoo2213
    Bartlesville, OK

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2014 BIG BRIGHT COLORED BEACH TOWELS

    5 Review stars By Linda

    Love these Royal Blue Beach Towels. Go great with the Lime Green Towels I also purchased. I plan on using these at the beach this Summer. Very well made towels and love the softness of them. I would recommend these to everyone.

    Linda
    Puyallup, WA

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2018 A real, plush towel, not just a flat, thin beach mat ! Finally

    5 Review stars By Rick Bohner

    Wish I had discovered this years ago ! Love the inexpensive embroidery too ! Could not be happier !

    Rick Bohner
    DULUTH, GA

    Fit:

  • 6/11/2021 Beach Towels enhance Boat seating.

    5 Review stars By Vikinglynn

    I ordered these attractive beach towels to overlay my pontoon boat's seating. They match exactly the boat's color scheme and are quite comfortable to sit/lay on. Highly recommended!

    Vikinglynn
    Tablerocklake, Mo.

    Fit:

  • 6/5/2021 Royal Comfort

    5 Review stars By Sandy Garcia

    “Royal Comfort” says it best! I bought a few towels so my girls and I could each have a new one for the summer and their travels. This one was for me! I even personalized it which makes it more special. This towel is so thick and comfy. The sand comes off easy and it dry me quickly. I would recommend it to everyone.

    Sandy Garcia
    Miami Lakes, FL

    Fit:

  • 6/5/2021 Wonderful!

    5 Review stars By Sandy Garcia

    I loved this towel it was perfect for my daughter. I enjoyed being able to personalize it with her name. It gave it the perfect touch. She’s already used it a few times at the beach, it’s been washed a couple of times and it still looks new!

    Sandy Garcia
    Miami Lakes, FL

    Fit:

  • 6/2/2021 SwimOutlet Beach Towels Really Rate!

    5 Review stars By L. Meredith

    Nice texture and heavy duty towels. Very satisfied! LM

    L. Meredith
    Tablerocklake, Mo.

    Fit:

  • 5/19/2021 VERY NICE!!!

    5 Review stars By Melissa Roberts

    Very nice quality! Was pleasantly surprised at how soft it was.

    Melissa Roberts
    Edinburg, VA

    Fit:

  • 6/17/2019 Nice quality!

    5 Review stars By DOMN

    This towel is nice and thick and of good quality! Love that it is soft and thicker than the normal beach/pool towel. I washed and dried it, and it still looks great. Highly recommend it!!!!

    DOMN
    Fort Worth, YX

    Fit:

  • 5/19/2019 i Love my team towels with each kids name on it

    5 Review stars By Michael

    It is great to have team towels with the boys names on them.
    IT makes it easy to tell ours from the rest of teams towels during swim meets.

    The towel and embroidery quality are very good

    Michael
    CA

    Fit:

  • 4/17/2018 Great towel

    5 Review stars By LEB

    Good quality towel at a decent price. Love the vibrant yellow color for the pool/beach

    LEB
    New York

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2017 Super Soft, great price and perfect size !

    5 Review stars By Siri

    Was everything we wanted it to be. The feel and touch is amazing for the price. Can't get any better than this. Highly recommend !!!

    Siri
    Oceanside, Ca

    Fit:

  • 4/18/2017 Perfect! Just the size I needed!

    5 Review stars By Lauren P.

    Ordered these towels in white to have each of my girls names embroidered on for our family vacation. The bright colored names are going to look amazing against the white fabric!
    Nice big, soft towels! Just what I wanted! Glad I ordered me one as well! Can't wait to use these at the beach this summer! I will definitely be ordering more of these in the future!!

    Lauren P.
    Portales, NM

    Fit:

  • 2/7/2017 Average towel but horrible Customer Service

    5 Review stars By Joyful

    The towel is average. I have other towels that are much larger and quality is better. It is a soft towel and washes well but again, average. Now customer service, this towel took a month and a half to receive! Yes it was monogrammed with my son's swim team name on the corner with his name (5 letters in his name). When I spoke to CS they were NOT able to tell me if the towel had been started with the monogram or not. I was then placed on hold and she still was not able to give me an answer as to when I was to receive this item. She did not even ask me if there was anything she could do to help the situation. I have ordered many items online and when I speak to CS they always "try" to please the customer. This agent did not. I am VERY disappointed with the Customer Service at Swim Outlet.

    *Note, the only reason I bought this towel is because it was monogrammed with my sons name and his swim team name. It was a Christmas present that came in the middle of January.

    Joyful
    Zanesville, Oh

    Fit:

  • 1/7/2017 Great Towel Great Price

    5 Review stars By Chris

    These towels are fantastic for the price. They are soft and thick. So far, they are holding up well in the wash - which is frequent in our house because my boys use these daily for swim practice.

    Chris
    Michigan

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz