skip to main content

Latest Resistance Gloves Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star The Sporti gloves fit well and seem to be better at propelling me.

By Ted from Lady Lake, Fla. on 12/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Seem to push more water than my prior Speedo gloves.
The issue to be resolved will be durabilituy


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Fitness Gloves for Fitness Only

By MICHAEL from CA on 12/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

I tried a pair of these. My mistake was thinking they would work for swimming. The answer is no because they put your fingers in an unnatural position for swimming. However, using them for resistance training is probably the right choice. For that I would recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Powers your stroke!!

By Devorah Waesch from Cincinnati, Ohio on 12/22/2020

Fit: NA

These swim gloves are incredible: very well made, will last a lifetime, and less expensive than comparable swim gloves!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star water resistance is good for pool exercise

By EP from Summerfield, FL on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

The XL fit my husband well. He said they do increase water resistance and are well made.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star sizing is not consistent

By ken from bloomfield nj on 12/8/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

sizing is inconsidstenuy


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 618 customer reviews


rating star Love These

By Purrsia from Charlottesville, VA on 12/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Really enjoy workig out in the water with these all year around. Feel the complete workout!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Good quality for a good price

By PoppyGirl from Central Valley on 11/22/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Good quality, and a good price. I bought these to replace a different brand in size medium that I lost. The medium in this brand is quite large, larger than my husbands large in the other brand. I will have to repurchase in a size small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Wider than previous gloves over 30 years

By Claire Sturr from Exeter NH on 11/20/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

They are very good but wider than usual. However, used during my usual deep water workout, they did not cause any aches. I am sure they are very good and I will get used to them.
Perhaps I would do better with small.
have used gloves from you for 30 years. (Am 83)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 618 customer reviews


rating star Swim gloves

By Swimmer from Ohio on 11/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great for water resistance... but way off on size... ordered a small and gloves were too big...you need to add that in your description...


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 618 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Guy from Brunswick, ME on 11/12/2020

Fit: NA

Fit perfectly


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Replacement works

By KSG from New York on 11/5/2020

Fit: NA

After posting a review saying that I had been sent two gloves of the same hand, SO sent me a replacement pair that were perfect. Thank you


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star just what I ordered, thanks

By todd from scottsdale, az on 11/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

if you swim regularly you should get a pair of these. they work great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star They are ok but VERY heavy when wet

By Orders from Tn on 11/4/2020

Fit: NA

They are ok but VERY heavy when wet


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Good resistance

By Harriet Lancaster from Naples Florida on 10/26/2020

Fit: NA

Use it for water aerobics and water jogging. Gloves fit well and give excellent resistance. And they haven’t faded a bit In heavily chlorinated water.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Wave Web Pro Gloves

HYDRO-FIT® Wave Web Pro Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Great hands

By Syd from Laguna Beach California on 10/6/2020

Fit: NA

I use these in our community pool for my exercise routine. I love them. Easy on easy off.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Hard to remove

By Bawnr from Akron, ohio on 9/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

They function great. The only downside is how hard they are to take off


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By Kath from Ky on 9/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

Provides resistance without holding onto a barbell which makes my carpal tunnel act up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Great gloves

By Duh from Here on 8/30/2020

Fit: NA

Fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Great gloves

By Sparrow from Arizona on 8/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great for swimming and water aerobics


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Must have

By John M. from Dacula, GA on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

Best swimming equipment ever you got to try them and definitely get to


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 618 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Fitness Gloves

By Wende from Denver, CO on 8/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Most people use these for water aerobics, not me! I only use them for swimming laps! Love them, and Speedo is my favorite brand, this is my third pair!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 618 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous addition to my water aerobics workout!

By Suzie8326 from Fort Worth on 8/10/2020

Fit: NA

They help add resistance while working out.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 618 customer reviews


rating star Not for small hands

By CARY NC from CARY NC on 8/9/2020

Fit: NA

Bought the medium based on the size of my palm. Way too wide and long. My fingers are not even close to the end of the finger holes. Sold to another with larger hands.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 618 customer reviews


rating star TOO BIG!

By MLB from TN on 8/8/2020

Fit: NA

TTOOOOOO BIG


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic for aquatic resistance

By Donna from Atlanta on 8/8/2020

Fit: NA

Fantastic for aquatic resistance


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy

By EZDoesIt from VA - Virginia on 8/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

As a older Water Fitness instructor with some shoulder issues, I find the use of the gloves versus using buoys or dumb bells is preferred in many water exercises.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Buy a size down

By Fitness glove from Boston, Ma on 8/5/2020

Fit: NA

The gloves are way too big. Buy a size small than you think.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Webbed swim gloves

By Debra from AZ on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

I like these gloves, this is my second pair. My first pair lasted for a year of water aerobics 3 times a week. I would recommend their use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star excellent quality, one size fits all = slightly large for female hands

By Annette from SF Bay Area on 7/28/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

a little too large but better than too small!


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Wave Web Pro Gloves

HYDRO-FIT® Wave Web Pro Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Well made

By Happy swimmer from California on 7/23/2020

Fit: NA

Well made


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 618 customer reviews


rating star Improves resistance

By ZuZu from The Woodlands Texas on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

Really make a difference. Velcro strap closure makes easy on and off


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Wave Web Pro Gloves

HYDRO-FIT® Wave Web Pro Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Great swim gloves!

By Anita from Santa Maria, CA on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

I recently burned my hand and have to keep it out of the sun for a year so it doesn’t discolor. These gloves are great because I was able to protect my hand and enjoy swimming with my family. They are comfortable and well made.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 618 customer reviews


rating star Works as advertised

By Swim Gloves from Los Gatos CA on 6/26/2020

Fit: NA

Runs large - I bought an M even though I have large hands


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 618 customer reviews


rating star good quality

By Brian from CA on 6/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

These are well made. The sizing chart was accurate so the ones I got fit properly.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Wave Web Pro Gloves

HYDRO-FIT® Wave Web Pro Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Great gloves for resistance

By AnneB from Westport, CT on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

Our local Y normally has these available poolside for members to use but with COVID-19 I needed to buy my own when it reopened. The gloves are easy to wear, wash and dry, and provide great resistance to make your workout a bit tougher.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 618 customer reviews


rating star For surfing

By Kei from Kauai, Hawaii on 6/13/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased many different gloves for surfing over the years but it was my first time buying the Speedo brand. Compared to some other brands I purchased over the years, these gloves have too much flex for my likings. As for surfing, I use these gloves for additional workouts. I prefer the gloves I use for surfing to be much stiffer than this...my personal preference that is.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 618 customer reviews


rating star Did not ship the product so I can’t review but they did bill me.

By Kay from Murrieta California on 5/29/2020

Fit: NA

They billed me but I never received the product. And they didn’t answer my email.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 618 customer reviews


rating star Aqua fitness gloves

By L from FL on 3/28/2020

Fit: NA

Added the resistance I needed for deep water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 618 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Judy G from Tulsa, OK on 3/21/2020

Fit: NA

These are much better quality than the previous brand I was using. Sizing runs big so I had to return medium size for small. Have not been able to use much yet because they’ve closed all the pools for now.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 618 customer reviews


rating star Joe's Swim Gloves

By Joe from Springfield, MO on 3/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

They wear well, fit my hand nicely, and easy to get on. As well as last a long time. The best I have found and used myself!


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Wave Web Pro Gloves

HYDRO-FIT® Wave Web Pro Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star HydroFit Wave Web Pro Gloves

By Karen from Santa Cruz, CA on 3/19/2020

Fit: NA

Lightweight,durable, comfortable , easy to put on and off, and the best part is my hands are directly blocked from the sunlight which the dermatologist deems essential!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 618 customer reviews


rating star Great, good, IT is my second Gloves , very comfortable and resistant

By Alonso M. from Miami, FL on 3/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great, good, IT is my second Gloves , very comfortable and resistant


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 618 customer reviews


rating star Been using these for years!

By Steel Dove from Missouri on 3/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

I do my own deep-water workout using these gloves and WaterGear resistance weights three times a week. In addition to working out my upper body, everytime I push against the water with the gloves I'm getting a good aerobic workout. The gloves fit well and last a long time. I definitely recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 618 customer reviews


rating star swimming gloves

By Nick Royal from Santa Cruz, CA on 3/10/2020

Fit: NA

The problem was I should have gotten Medium gloves instead of Large ones.
My fault. Otherwise, good to have new ones. AND I can adjust fine to the larger ones.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 618 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Aquatic gloves

By Nancy R from Spokane, WA on 2/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good fit and support during water classes. I like the open finger feature, too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Swim mits

By Jake from Columbia, SC on 2/27/2020

Fit: NA

Snug fit. Worked great in water. Relaxed swimming made easy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star I love them

By Paul from Sarasota, FL on 2/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love these. They're flexible so my hands don't get sore; I can make a fist and stretch my fingers when I need to.
My first pair lasted many, many years- much longer than I had expected- so I ordered the exact same ones when they started to come apart. I love them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Swim fitness gloves

By Chris from NH. on 2/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

They provide a more powerful workout for my swims. Back dragging them in the water to fill up the hand makes them easier to put on and they are very comfortable. The webbing is nice and wide allowing you to pull more water and have a more controlled stroke.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Wave Web Pro Gloves

HYDRO-FIT® Wave Web Pro Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star They work well.

By Toni from Albuquerque on 2/19/2020

Fit: NA

Good fit. Fabric would be better if heavier weight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star swimming strong

By H from Cleveland on 2/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

Put together well, fits well. Are rigid. Get hand fatigue and cramps in fingers because of the hand being open all the time. Like the strap opening compared to shoving hands through tight glove though.


More Reviews on this item