skip to main content

Latest Resistance Bands Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti TPE Elastic Band Medium

Sporti TPE Elastic Band Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star stronger than medium but solid

By Cat Cad from Petaluma on 10/7/2020

Fit: NA

Nice strong band. Maybe a little stronger than expected but good quality.


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz with Paddles

StrechCordz with Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great training tool!

By CRD from Wilmington, NC on 9/25/2020

Fit: NA

Well made, durable, and very useful in my training.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti TPE Elastic Band Medium

Sporti TPE Elastic Band Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Resistance Bands

By Athena P. from on 9/14/2020

Fit: N/A

I love these resistance bands. I use them during a pilates workout. I highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

SPRI Xertube with Foam Handles

SPRI Xertube with Foam Handles

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Resistance form band

By Vickie C. from MAYS LANDING, NJ on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

I wasn't offer a choice in size, I have blue band which tis heavy. Will this band lighten up. How do I use this band now that it's heavy?


More Reviews on this item

SPRI Xertube with Foam Handles

SPRI Xertube with Foam Handles

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great product and good delivery !!

By Lisa from Falls Church, Virginia on 4/4/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent product and smooth ordering and timely delivery.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti TPE Elastic Band Medium

Sporti TPE Elastic Band Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star very nice

By Carol T. from on 2/10/2020

Fit: N/A

very nice


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz with Paddles

StrechCordz with Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Complement to Swim Training

By Craig S. from Lexington, KY on 1/6/2020

Fit: NA

These Stretchcords are the perfect dry land complement to my training in the pool. They help me strengthen and cement the proper muscle memory to my freestyle pull. Some have commented that the paddles have sharp edges. 2 minutes with a piece of sandpaper smoothed out any sharp edges making them very comfortable. Great investment!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti TPE Elastic Band Medium

Sporti TPE Elastic Band Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star ????

By Ashgoz from on 10/3/2019

Fit: N/A

????


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz with Paddles

StrechCordz with Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great workout

By Swim1998 from South Carolima on 7/17/2019

Training for an open water swim and these help with muscle strength for all range of motions for your stroke. Awesome product and highly recommended


More Reviews on this item

Sporti TPE Elastic Band Medium

Sporti TPE Elastic Band Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Elastic

By Mary E. from on 7/11/2019

Fit: N/A

Great product Helps me get the job done!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti TPE Elastic Band Light - Green

Sporti TPE Elastic Band Light - Green

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good mat

By VN from Campbell, CA on 6/18/2019

I love this


More Reviews on this item

SPRI Xertube

SPRI Xertube

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Amazing

By Erica S. from Pennsylvania on 3/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

My first bodysuit ever and I’d order over and over again if my size was available in all color options! I’m 103lb, 5ft, and to top off my difficulty in finding clothes that make me feel like a sexy tiny dancer (instead of just tiny and childlike), I’m also a breastfeeding mama so my chest size fluctuates (deflated C to busty D) + I try to invest in clothing I can easily nurse in without pulling up layers or stretching shirts out. This bodysuit fits like a glove without being too tight or too revealing, and it’s cut at the perfect V-neck stretchy enough to pull over to breastfeed without losing its shape. Watch out world, mama’s getting her groove back feeling like Mrs. Thang in this bodysuit. Can’t wait to pair it with jeans!


More Reviews on this item

SPRI Xertube

SPRI Xertube

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Look goood,

By D from Maryland on 1/16/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I like the cut and fit of these leggings but it’s so annoying to care for them! These are yoga pants, they shouldn’t be so delicate and fragile!!! I don’t know why they couldn’t come up with any other material that actually could be washed in the washer and dried like rest of the normal clothes. It’s the last thing I want to do after exhausting hot yoga class is to spend another 25 minutes washing and drying by hand my yoga pants, lol that’s ridiculous! Also I would like to see more vivid colors and symmetric prettier designs. I think most of teeki yoga pants look little childish and not very artistic prints. Some pants just have terrible choice of faded brown- pink, blue colors which are not very flattering. (I would buy all of them since I like the cut but because of prints and colors I just can’t do that.) I think the most successful pants were just in solid colors also the moon print, but unicorns and cactuses are little silly. Also about the size I don’t think Teeki should recommend to people to get a size smaller. I am extra small with hips 32” also I have the skinniest legs but I felt like the pants were too constricting so I had to exchange for small.


More Reviews on this item

SPRI Xertube

SPRI Xertube

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very unique

By Alice from Marina Del Rey, CA on 1/4/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love how so unique and beautifully designed! But the high waist part is very loose and doesn’t stay on when doing my pilates. It constantly slides down :( Also the material is so thin & shows my underwear. It is also not as long as I thought it would be. I’m 5’9” and it is way above my ankle :( I won’t be working out with this but love the design so will keep it to lounge around at home & running errands. I wish it was a better material, more grasp on the waist and a bit longer.


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz with Paddles

StrechCordz with Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star I am going to make it work

By Dan from Chicago on 3/10/2018

The paddles are sharp. Grab a couple of wash rags and it works great.
It needs a latching mechanism but you will find something to hold the other end. I looped it through an arm of the tread mill.


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz with Paddles

StrechCordz with Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Stubabe from CHESTER, ny on 1/23/2016

Great product for a dry land workout. Helps with high elbow catch.


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz with Paddles

StrechCordz with Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By Nelson from Rancho Cucamonga, CA on 5/16/2015

The product appears to work well for dryland swim tubing drills, however, I purchased the wrong level of resistance. Would not recommend the "blue" level to start - pick a lower level of resistance. I had to send the product back but plan to repurchase at a lower level of resistance. It hooks into a door jamb very easily or on a sliding glass door handle and once the door is locked the cords are secure and ready to be stretched. Recommend wearing protective eyewear when using though.


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz with Paddles

StrechCordz with Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great value for money

By Mark A. from Sarasota, FL on 9/27/2014

I coach in Australia and Eyeline make a product that looks virtually identical yet its retail price is $164.75 and Swimoutlet sells these for $39.95 at the moment. I think from memory the Eyeline branded set has slightly softer hand paddles but outside of that I think they are the same.

You can say I am extremely happy with my purchases lately.


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz with Paddles

StrechCordz with Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Good quality and very useful.

By Mark A. from Sarasota, FL on 9/27/2014

I use these dryland stretch cords to build power and endurance for butterfly in addition to helping breaststrokers with their pullout phase.


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz with Paddles

StrechCordz with Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Good workout

By Charles from Townsend, MT on 4/1/2014

I put the end in a door jam and lay on the coffee table. It seems to work fine. Besides a good workout it allow me to concentrate on keeping my elbow up. After 5 minutes I'm tired, so I a series of timed sets.


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz with Paddles

StrechCordz with Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Erin from Denver, CO on 2/25/2014

I love using my strechcordz on days that I can't swim. They are great for strengthening and working on swimming form.


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz with Paddles - Yellow (5-14 lb)

StrechCordz with Paddles - Yellow (5-14 lb)

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great product wish it had better instructions.

By Melissa W. from Deerbrook, WI on 1/14/2014

This is for my swim club and once I looked up specific exercises they love to use it. My only complaint is not really about the product but that there was not a better instruction booklet included. The pictures in the brochure were very small and didn't include good instructions on how to do the exercises properly so I had to go on line to get better pictures for the kids to see and to make sure I was explaining the different exercises correctly.


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz with Paddles

StrechCordz with Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great training aid

By Billy Boy from Grand Rapids, MI on 3/27/2013

I keep these hooked to a door knob in the kitchen where I'm reminded to spend a few minutes daily working on a high elbow catch and pull through. The paddles add a realistic feel to the exercises for my hands and wrists. The red model is rated medium hard and offers a little more resistance than I get from my stroke in the water, which is what I wanted. However, I wouldn't want any more resistance.


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz with Paddles

StrechCordz with Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star awesome product

By jerry jackintell from santa barbara, ca on 2/27/2013

there is a huge difference using cords where your palms emulate swimming...that is very unique and crucial to stretchcords w/ paddles
but you sent me black cords which are too strong... i ordered blue ones!!!


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz with Paddles

StrechCordz with Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By SuziB from Moscow, ID on 1/1/2013

I've got 2 teenagers using the green paddles. This seems to be a good amount of tension. My son can stand further back to make the pull harder and my daughter can step closer to the front for a lighter pull.


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz with Paddles

StrechCordz with Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Training

By Sean from NC on 4/26/2011

These paddles are great for workouts out of the pool. If you can do perfect technique while always having tension on the chords, it can benefit both your strokes in the water and your strength. I use it all the time when I have hip or knee injuries so I can maintain or even strengthen my upper body.


More Reviews on this item