skip to main content

Latest Replacement Straps Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti #Freestyle Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Sporti #Freestyle Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Doesn’t fit my old TYR goggles

By BoyScoutMother from Shrewsbury, MA on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

A fine strap but too thick to work the way it needs to with an old pair of TYR goggles. I will keep it in my box of swim goggle parts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti #Butterflystroke Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Sporti #Butterflystroke Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It worked out perfectly.

By George from California on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

It worked about perfectly, easy to install.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo 1/8

Speedo 1/8" Universal Oggle 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Replacement Strap

By Swimmer mom from Fernandina Beach, FL on 3/7/2020

Fit: NA

Was glad to find I didn’t need to toss my daughter’s favorite goggles when her strap broke. These are just like the originals, except the keeper isn’t as substantial as the original one so we reused it and are saving the replacement for when a keeper breaks [OPENBRK]inevitable[CLOSEBRK]. The one disappointment is that I thought, from the picture, that the color was gray and black. The one that arrived was blue.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo 1/8

Speedo 1/8" Universal Oggle 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Seems fine

By Gene from Cary, NC on 12/23/2019

Fit: NA

I can't find the goggles for which I bought it, but it looks like it would fit should I ever find them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality

By Jonah H from FL on 10/1/2019

Fit: NA

Had a good length, and worked great. I prefer the silicon straps over the bungee straps, because they seem to be less of a hassle and work better


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap - Blue

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Simple and effective.

By Neville Shipley from LA CANADA FLINTRIDGE, CA on 9/19/2019

Fit: NA

Replaced the new "cord" style strap on a pair of Speedo vanquisher goggles. These are just so much more comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Universal Oggle

Speedo Universal Oggle

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Great product but photo misrepresents

By SwimMom22 from TN on 7/22/2019

The product itself is great - my daughter loves it - but the photo shows 6 straps and you are really only purchasing one. The quantity stated is one but I thought it was 1 package of 6. A bit disappointing since I chose this because of a price I thought was great for 6! However, it was just one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star easily adjustable

By fitness swimmer from Wichita KS on 12/8/2018

This replacement strap is not exactly like my original strap for my triathlon goggles, but it replaced easily and works just fine. It's easily adjustable. It's a good price, so I bought several in case it breaks. It already lasted longer than the original strap, and saved me from having to buy new goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Universal Oggle

Speedo Universal Oggle

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Only one

By xiaofei f. from bee cave on 7/20/2018

We thought it was lots of colors but only one came with a color that we didnt pick! Also, it came a day late. But these goggle straps are strechy and don't fall off.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo 1/8

Speedo 1/8" Universal Oggle 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Replacement strap

By Mike from Amelia, Ohio on 6/17/2018

Great product and timely delivery


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Worked great for me!

By esimbe from Salt Lake City, UT on 4/9/2018

I used this to replace the strap for my favorite specialized goggles my cat chewed to pieces! The price is awesome and so much lower than the price of the Specialized brand replacement strap.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Love the colours

By carol h. from Canada on 2/19/2018

I wear prescription goggles, and there isn’t much selection for colours, so this was a nice way to customize mine a bit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap - Grey

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap - Grey

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good

By Pearson Story from Scottsdale, AZ on 2/11/2018

I bought like 10-20 of these (I forgot how many) they work great, havent had one break yet though
~They are easy to set up
~Hold position well
~Very cheap but not cheaply made


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Great save

By houston strong!! from Houston on 9/5/2017

great replacement strap!! saves having to buy new goggles!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star replacement goggle strap

By Rich from Indianapolis on 1/19/2017

While adjusting fit on my 15 year old speedo goggles, the little clip in the back broke. I was certain I would never find a replacement. I didn't need the strap, but I used it anyway. Goggles fit better than before! Thank you Swim Outlet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as ordered

By J Nason from Wilmington, NC on 11/23/2016

On time and exactly what was needed


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Universal Oggle - Multi

Speedo Universal Oggle - Multi

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Worth the Money

By Alice Ivey-Valenti from Bakersfield, CA on 11/21/2016

These goggles last the whole year for my club swimmer. The film doesn't come off the shaded one like other brands.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo 1/8

Speedo 1/8" Universal Oggle 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star THIS IS THE BEST STRAP FOR SWEDISH STYLE GOGGLES.

By CHARLES481 from HOWARD BEACH,NY on 8/25/2016

THIS THE MOST COMFORTABLE STRAP .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Replacement strap

By kmac from allentown,pa on 7/23/2016

Works great! Great price.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo 1/8

Speedo 1/8" Universal Oggle 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Better than the straps my goggles came with

By heprof from Los Angeles on 7/20/2016

A good upgrade that extends the life of the goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Universal Oggle

Speedo Universal Oggle

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Goggle repair

By Marc from NY on 6/30/2016

Perfect for goggle surgery


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap - Black

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By Robert from Minot, ND on 6/19/2016

Cheap alternative to extend the life of some of favorite goggles that are no longer sold.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Great, Cheap & Easy Replacement Straps!

By JazzInTheD from Beverly Hills, MI on 6/1/2016

I bought a handful of these as backup for my kids' Vanquisher goggles. Inevitably, a strap breaks at a meet right before their next event, and these are quick and easy replacements. Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Been using these for years!

By Kiramw from Hawaii on 4/22/2016

I have been swimming competitively for over ten years now and these are a lifesaver. Goggles add up, but these fit vanquishers perfectly and are more durable than the strap the vanquishers come with. I have been restringing my goggles for at least 5 years, probably longer, so to me there are very easy to restring, but I remember doing it for the first couple times being very frustrated. Now I do it within minutes and boom! A brand new pair of goggles :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star great replacement strap for women's Speedo Vanquisher goggles

By Maria S. from Carrboro, NC on 1/18/2016

My cat chewed through the original strap of my women's Vanquishers, and I found these after some internet digging.

I didn't feel like spending half the price of the original goggles ($5.99 + $4.95 shipping) for a single replacement strap with the logo on it, so I was pleased to find these on sale for $1.75 each and got two (still $4.99 shipping for some reason, but my local shop didn't sell replacement straps, so {shrug}).

These straps come with a plastic clip and instructions on how to lace them onto your goggles, which took some finesse, but wasn't too hard. I'll update my review if they don't work as well in the water, but they seem fine at the moment.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Strap

By Megan from Olympia, WA on 12/2/2015

Fits perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap - Blue

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Easily ID your goggles!

By Sheri Manzo from Corona, CA on 11/30/2015

The goal is to make my son''s goggles stand out from others, so we always put a blue strap on his goggles. It seems to work for him. This feels like the original strap that comes on the Speedo Vanquisher.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Near impossible to attach!

By Love to swim from Birmingham, AL on 11/11/2015

It was near impossible to slip the new strap into the goggles. I ended up looping a piece of thread to use as a guide. Replacing a strap is not for the faint hearted. After a few hours, we got it to work, and the strap is now GREAT!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Fit Speedo Vanquisher perfectly

By Wei from Joplin, MO on 10/29/2015

My five year old son chewed on his strap and broke it. This strap fit his goggle perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Nice color change

By Diane from Pittsburgh, Pa on 9/17/2015

I purchased these for my daughters perscription googles so we could tell the difference between the new perscription and the old perscription ones. She was excited to have her favorite color put into her new googles. They were I little tricky to thread thru the new googles we bought but once in they for the same as the other straps. I put them in backward at first but was able to change them so them fit the right way. I had to stretch them a good bit to get them in and was afraid they would break but they did not. They went back into place right away. Once adjusted on her head they will not need stretched a lot anymore.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit. Good quality.

By Yunqi from Gaithersburg,MD on 8/25/2015

Perfect fit. Good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit. Good quality.

By yunqi from Gaithersburg, MD on 8/25/2015

Perfect fit. Good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap - Hot Pink

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap - Hot Pink

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Good Grief! Why Didn't I Buy These Before?

By JazzInTheD from Beverly Hills, MI on 8/10/2015

I'm just sad that I didn't buy these until now! I can't tell you how many goggles have been thrown out because of broken straps and our local retailers stopped selling the cheap but expensive Speedo goggle strap replacement kit. These are perfect and will save me lots of money and time!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap - Black

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Love These Things!

By JazzInTheD from Beverly Hills, MI on 8/10/2015

I'm just sad that I didn't buy these until now! I can't tell you how many goggles have been thrown out because of broken straps and our local retailers stopped selling the cheap but expensive Speedo goggle strap replacement kit. These are perfect and will save me lots of money and time!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Great Goggle replacement Strap.

By Dre' from Raleigh, NC on 7/2/2015

Great Goggle replacement Strap. Great price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Goggle replacement

By lety from Virginia on 4/3/2015

Really good quality and cheap!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Universal Oggle

Speedo Universal Oggle

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Love these bungees!

By Julia from San Fran, CA on 3/8/2015

As a swimmer, I love using bungees. Except, normal ones that everyone wears hurt my head and aren't as great as these. Every practice, people comment on how cool these are. They are great, stretchy, and never fall off.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Good product!

By mommy5 from waterford, mi on 1/28/2015

My son's strap on his goggles broke and these were a great replacement!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap - Black

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star WOW! silicone straps are awesome!

By Master Swimmer :) from Fairfax, VA on 1/18/2015

Really strong strap!
Read the instructions to use the clip - is worth it :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Replacement Straps - Cheaper Than New Googles!

By Pythagoras from Seattle, WA on 12/1/2014

Wouldn't you know it that I'm wearing a pretty new set of Speedo goggles and the strap breaks?! This replacement set appears to be thicker and sturdier than the originals. I ended up buying four of them because I know that both my kids have perfectly good goggles lying around that could use a new strap.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo 1/8

Speedo 1/8

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star perfect extra goggle strap

By Arthur Tom from Valencia, CA on 11/15/2014

I wanted one because my straps always break when I least expect it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Handy product

By Butterfly swimmer from San Francisco CA on 10/3/2014


They are stretchy and very easy to attach to your goggles.
They are cheap,but still have a great quality. I always keep a couple of these in my bag.
I think these are a must for every swimmer


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star the best goggle straps

By Gerrie M. from Glendora, CA on 9/28/2014

I was tired of my sweedish goggle straps breaking after just a few months. I ordered these replacement silicone straps and I love them. They are easy to use, easy to install and easy to adjust. They last much longer too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Now the nose piece broke #*!?&*!

By Dave from Long Beach, CA on 8/16/2014

The amount of elasticity is just right. But, as soon as I threaded it onto the goggles, the nose piece broke making the whole purchase pretty much a waste, since the nose section is not sold as far as I know.

On the upside, I did put the strap to good use, to secure my snorkel out of the way when I'm using it with my underwater MP3 player. :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star great way to personalize goggles

By swimmom from williamsburg, Va on 7/22/2014

Great price, great colors, good strap. We got these for our kids who don't like bungees to personalize our goggles so they will never get confused with the many others that look just like ours at the pool and at swim practice. Love these straps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Purple goggle replacement strap

By Red from OH on 7/6/2014

Used purple strap to designate the power script goggle for our daughter. We purchased five all black goggles/smoke lens with script of -2. Our daughter's script was stronger (-8), so by using the purple strap for her, it helped to keep goggle strengths separated. The black strap that came with the goggles we keep as a spare part for when one of the other black straps break (on our -2 goggle sets).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap - Red

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star great price

By luyi from creve coeur, MO on 7/1/2014

it matches very well with the s2 world series goggles. It exactly the same as the original s2 goggles and its half the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap - Teal

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap - Teal

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Great for my swedish goggles!

By Meghan from Oshkosh, WI on 5/28/2014

Perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Great Value

By Jvanderschee from Ottawa, Canada on 5/1/2014

We had several Speedo Vanquisher goggles with broken straps but good lenses so I was glad to stumble upon these straps. They fit the Speedo goggles just fine, and since my swimmer breaks straps often, I have just saved myself a bundle in new goggle purchases. The price is totally right!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star replacement strap for swim goggles

By H H from Maui on 4/25/2014

These straps look thicker and like they will last longer than the ones that came with the goggles. If you take care of goggles, they last, but the straps that come with them eventually dry out, crack and break. With these replacement straps, you don't need to save the little plastic pieces that came on the goggles. There is a fastener that comes with them that you thread the strap through from both sides. With these, because you now have two straps across the back of your head, more likely to catch long hair if not wearing a cap - but this is a small price to keep beloved goggles working for you.


More Reviews on this item