skip to main content

Latest Men'sLong Sleeve Relaxed Fit Rash Guard Shirts Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Good overshirt for pool deck.

By S Tabb from Tallahassee on 11/2/2020

Fit: NA

Sleeves are long and fit is a bit loose to wear in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Good but runs large

By RS from Detroit on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

Protected well, however, I wanted a snug fit to prevent the sleeves and torso from rolling up in the waves [OPENBRK]I wear size 15.5 neck slim fit dress shirts[CLOSEBRK], and even the small size is much too loose for me. Every big wave rolled up the sleeves to my elbow.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Too large!!

By Big Daddy from Houston on 8/15/2020

Fit: NA

It was way too large & arms way too long. I have worn XL in all shirts for years! Great design & material.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Good purchase

By Jan from Rehoboth Beach DE on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

The top fit perfectly and served its purpose in the sun


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Great Shirt

By Sandy from Los Angeles, CA on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

This shirt is roomy, comfortable, and dries quickly. I bought this shirt for one of my adult sons who didn't want to put on sunscreen while exercising in the pool. His brother was impressed with how good looking the shirt was and bought one for himself.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star X-large is really XXX-large

By roger dodger from wilmington nc on 6/24/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

i bought an X-large to go over another shirt. it turned
out to be HUGE with an overlap of 6 inches over my
hands.i had to have it tailored for $12. this is really
an XXX-large.
otherwise i like the shirt.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rash Tee

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Really Does the Job!

By Dave from Savannah, GA on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

All day on a boat at Conchas Dam, NM in tha summer fishin for walleye, you gotta have protection from tha relentless sun and wind. I bought this loose fitting rash guard and I was good. Super comfortable and cool. My buddy was wishin he had one of these!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rash Tee

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Too Small

By Amy from Texas on 6/16/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

My Husband loved the material and feel of this shirt, but it was too tight on him, he said he felt like he was wearing his little brother's shirt! LOL....I sent it back and ordered an XL......He usually wears a L or XL T-Shirt, and is a muscular build. This shirt hugged too tight for him, and he wanted it to fit like a T shirt, the XL is on the way.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Granite Swim Shirt

By Bronx Boy from Auburn, AL on 5/20/2020

Fit: NA

Love the color and the feel. The sleeves were too long by about two inches, so they had to be cut off and hemmed.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Fits expectations

By David from Downingtown, PA on 4/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good fit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Nice Top

By STEPHEN from Florida on 3/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

The top looks great, fits well and I like the feel of the material.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rash Tee

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Size medium run large

By Yolimar A. from San Juan, PR on 9/23/2019

Fit: NA

Too big the medium run large


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rash Tee

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star The Skin I bought was an X-Large

By Joe from Davis, CA on 9/20/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

Previously I bought an X-Large O'Neil Men's Skin Long Sleeve but it was not as large as my most recent purchase. For some reason this long sleeve X-Large is considerably bigger. I would like to return my most recent purchase for a Large at no cost to me. If I am able to do this what is the address I should return the shirt to?

Thank you very much for your consideration.

Joe Clemens


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rash Tee

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit

By dgladdis from chicago on 9/7/2019

Fit: TRUE

love this rash guard shirt. mostly wear it to keep out of sun. fit is good, and to size. note if you are going to be wet, it grows a little. dry, it is tighter.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rash Tee

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Bryan from Tucson on 4/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

This shirt fit perfectly, the sleeves were even long enough! It has a smooth feel, and I have not noticed it restricting me in the water. Most important, no sunburn!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Swim Shirt

By Michael from Atascadero, CA on 3/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

Roomy fit but workable in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Seems Good...

By Jim from San Joaquin Valley, Ca on 1/27/2019

Fit: TRUE

Originally ordered a large size, but found it too large. The medium size seems to fit me better. The quality looks good but haven't really worn it yet. Seems too early to ask me for a 'comment', but with this in mind... 'so far, so good' fits at the moment.
I liked the Swim Outlet site, however, and their response times are good as regards shipping. Had a return, but no updates as to it's status, as yet. Only a week or so since I return shipped the items, however.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Great Shirt!!!

By Devo from Lawrence KS on 11/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

My second purchase of the same shirt. I love the loose fit. It is true to size and I highly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rash Tee

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great product and nice slim fit.

By Bernard K. from Huntington Besch, Ca on 10/23/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great quaility material. I order extra large because it is slim fit. It fits perfectly for me and I do t want it skin tight.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rash Tee

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great Rash Guard for the Pool and Compression for the Gym

By JayDownSouth from Florida on 10/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

O'Neill makes great products and this is no exception. Although I usually wear a large t-shirt or singlet (I wear a 42 suit coat), I took a risk and bought a medium, and am glad I did. A large would have been too loose. Form-fitting, as I expected, but very comfortable. It looks great. Doesn't hinder freedom of movement in the pool. It also gives pretty good compression when I need a long sleeve top for the gym. It's been too hot here (Florida) to try it yet as an under-layer for cool-weather running or other fall/winter outdoor activities, but that's definitely on the agenda.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt

By Tiny lady from Dallas, Texas on 8/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

The shirt arrived promptly . A size large was adequately long enough in length and the sleeves for my 6’1” 205 pound husband.
The shirt is nice enough to be used for swimming, boating, gardening or other outdoor activities . Great purchase !


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rash Tee

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star O'Neil Tee

By William from Panama City, FL on 7/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fit perfectly, nice look, great price, thanks


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Performance Loose Fit Long Sleeve Surf Shirt

Body Glove Men's Performance Loose Fit Long Sleeve Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Loose fit is so comfortable

By Devo from Ponderosa NM on 7/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

I really like the loose fit on those hot days. Lets in the air, but does it job well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star much larger than expected.

By Chick from Richmond ,VA on 7/14/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

these shirts are very large. I thought I needed a large at 195 and a 42 inch chest. Medium is to large as well unless you want it a little loose. Good quality though.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rash Tee

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great Item

By Ruth from Summit, NJ on 7/11/2018

Fit: TRUE

Bought for my husband. Nice fit and color. I had expected the material to be a bit thinner, but it's totally comfortable and he's used it lots! Happy with my selection.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt - White - XX-Large

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt - White - XX-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star True Fit

By David Davitt from YONKERS, NY on 7/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

These shirts are awesome . I am a 6'' 2 " 270 lb lad and these shirts are a great fit . Not form fitting but not too loose or sloppy looking . Just a great fit. The sleeves are long but I like that . If you are like me and are a large man this is the shirt for you. Great length . I am going to purchase more .


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic top

By Charlie Higgins from Ontario canada on 6/29/2018

Fit: TRUE

This top is perfect for SUP boarding. Keeps you sun protected and dries fast. Very comfortable to the point of hardly knowing you have it on. Very comfortable under my safety vest.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Super fit and feel

By Charlie Higgins from Ontario canada on 6/29/2018

Fit: TRUE

This top is perfect for SUP boarding. Keeps you sun protected and dries fast. Very comfortable to the point of hardly knowing you have it on. Very comfortable under my safety vest.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Value

By DJCSC from MI on 6/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

The swim shirt is roomy enough to be comfortable in the water as well as lounging on the beach. Easy care, rinse and tumble dry. Just bought 2 more!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Good sun protection, but not good for swimming

By RichardM from Key Biscayne, FL on 4/22/2018

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable shirt for protecting from the sun, but not snug enough (particularly sleeves) to swim laps in. Note sleeves tend to be long, which I love!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Very pleased with the shirt

By Scott_R from Virginia on 4/21/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Comfortable, runs slightly large. Bought two for a dive trip to the Caribbean, and it was perfect on the boat. Wore it snorkeling in the water one day, and the sun protection was excellent, but the loose fit wasn't as good for actual swimming. I normally wear a large, and that is what the size guide recommended, but probably would have been happier with the medium.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Ventx Signature Long Sleeve Surf Tee

Xcel Men's Ventx Signature Long Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Worked well

By Sean from New york on 4/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

Worked and fit well on my 15 year old son during vacation. Would buy again for him.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rash Tee

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By dkr from Virginia on 1/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

Got one for my husband and one for my college son, they wear XL and L respectively and these shirts fit perfectly. Both can be a little finicky with shirts since they have broad shoulders but they loved them. Neither thought they'd actually need it, both wore it multiple times. Perfect for cover in Hawaii with winter east coast skin and used as rash guard while surfing.

Shipping was quick even in Christmas rush.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Runs too large (even for a small)

By Mike from Tucson on 12/19/2017

Fit: TOOBIG

Unless you’re a really long/ tall man on average, these shirts run too long. I ordered a small (I’m 5’9”), which is the smallest size they have and the shirt was still baggy with long sleeves. I guess I need an extra small for these type of shirts, but they don’t have it available.

The quality and feel of the shirt is nice.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rash Tee

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star thick material, good quality

By alice from LA, CA on 8/23/2017

Fit: TRUE

Material is sturdy and thick, loose fit, leave room for activity. The sleeves appear to be a tad longer than expected.

husband wears L, and ordered L , good fit.

It is elastic. He tried on S which I ordered for my son, still can wear it, but more tight fit. Just give you a reference.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Ventx Signature Long Sleeve Surf Tee

Xcel Men's Ventx Signature Long Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Works well for my purpose

By Axle Bender from NW Arkansas on 8/22/2017

Fit: TRUE

I purchased the shirt for use during mowing lawns as an alternative to no shirt with sunscreen or t shirts. Love the bright color, how quickly it drys, and how the slightest breeze cools you off quickly, as well as the protection from UV rays.
Like all swim shirts, it seems to run a smidge small for us big guys, so you may want to bump 1 size.
I also thought price was very reasonable and will likely buy more for off-roading in the desert.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt - New Navy - Large

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt - New Navy - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, works great!

By Marty from NORTHRIDGE, CA on 8/16/2017

Fit: TRUE

Wore this shirt in the Carribean and did not get burnt! I am very fair skinned and it worked great!!! Just what the Dr. ordered.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star buy one size bigger advice - incorrect

By kingfish from Oakland, CA on 8/15/2017

Fit: TOOBIG

I am an XL but ad advised buy one size bigger, so I bought XXL. Was a mistake, should have bought exact size XL. Also thread after 1 month is already starting to come undone. This shirt is inexpensive but will not last long I am afraid.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I expected

By Rkeyes85 from Virginia on 7/9/2017

Fit: TRUE

Good fit and kept me protected from the sun! Enough said.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Too loose.

By cort day from malibu, ca on 6/18/2017

Fit: TOOBIG

I was expecting a tighter fit. Again too large and loose for my needs. I'm looking for a shirt that is tight to the body to prevent drag but still protects from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

By Sandy from Tampa, FL on 6/3/2017

Fit: TRUE

My husband uses this for cycling and finds it comfortable (not as tight fitting as cycling shirts, which is helpful in the Florida humidity) and good protection against the burning sun.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Ventx Signature Long Sleeve Surf Tee

Xcel Men's Ventx Signature Long Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt!

By Vacationer from Massachusetts on 3/27/2017

Fit: TRUE

Fits well. Looking forward to wearing it on our cruise.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Runs BIG

By Pete'spartner from West of Seattle on 3/21/2017

Fit: TOOBIG

Bought XL which husband usually wear but this was too big, exchanged it for a Large which fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Quality swim shirt

By Vacation Man from Puerto Vallarta, Mexico & Minneapolis, MN on 3/2/2017

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable swim shirt. The shirt is very well made and dries very quickly. I am 5' 11" and 255 and the sleeves on the XXL were a little long for me. I used this quality product "swimming" in the ocean in Puerto Vallarta these past two weeks


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Ventx Signature Long Sleeve Surf Tee

Xcel Men's Ventx Signature Long Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Cancun Vacation

By Cancun Vacation from ColoradMountains on 2/24/2017

Fit: TRUE

Just what I wanted for cool sun protection


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rash Tee

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Bunky from Columbia, SC on 1/24/2017

Fit: TRUE

Long sleeves that hug you yet unconfining


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star A good value

By Fast Ray from Pasadena, CA on 1/18/2017

Fit: TRUE

This swim shit certainly satisfies all of my needs. It seems to be well made and was less expensive than other shirts. It is a relatively unassuming piece of clothing; but, functions very well in the pool. I have one minor complaint. The arms are a bit long for me.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Nice shirt but runs large

By Wildblue from Seattle, WA on 12/7/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I like the shirt, but these shirts run large. I have a 42 waist and the XL shirt is baggy. I would trade it in for an L but they are not available on the website. If you have a 44 to 48 waist these XL size are a great beach and swimming cover up.
I do not care about the large size because I just bought it for a beach cover up to prevent sun burn while I'm in Maui. If you have a physique you want to show off get a size smaller than you normally wear, if available.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Functional

By harvmorr from Cleveland, OH on 11/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

The indoor facility that I use for rehab (water-walking) seems to have a significant disparity between air temperature and water temperature and it was suggested that I get a rash guard shirt. It seems to be the right size, but it's a bear to remove when water-logged. The plus is that it DOES seem to keep my upper body warm out of the water.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star fits

By Bruce from Boynton Beach, Fl on 11/8/2016

Fit: TRUE

You should always have free shipping- do not be penny wise and dollar foolish


More Reviews on this item