skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Arena Pull Kick Pull Buoy Kickboard

Arena Pull Kick Pull Buoy Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Pablo from New Jersey on 4/30/2021

Fit: NA

When I first pick it up it seemed like a cheap top but it turned out to be a good product that can be used for two uses


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Pull Buoy

Bettertimes Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Good buoy

By Swimbob from Seattle area on 4/27/2021

Fit: NA

Just the type of pull buoy I like. And 3 different sizes to boot [OPENBRK]I got the 6 in size.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Pull Buoy

USMS Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great Pull Bouy

By Swim Jock from Big Sky, Montana on 4/23/2021

Fit: NA

Great pull bouy. It floats. It smoothed out my stroke. It says US Masters Swimming so everyone knows that I am King Of The Pool.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Pull Kick Pull Buoy Kickboard

Nike Pull Kick Pull Buoy Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Easy workouts

By David from Maryland on 4/20/2021

Fit: NA

I use a kick board and a pull buoy frequently and it does take up a lot of room in my swim bag. This device saves space; I like how effortlessly it served as a pull buoy, but it requires concentrated effort to keep your legs closed around it because it’s so thin. That, however, can benefit core training so I really like it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Pull Buoy

Sporti Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By B Reezey from Columbus, OH on 4/7/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect buoy and a number of colors to choose. A+


More Reviews on this item

FINIS AXIS Medium Size Pull Buoy

FINIS AXIS Medium Size Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great alternative to regular pull buoy

By Tri Swim from Dallas, TX on 4/5/2021

Fit: NA

When placed around my ankles, it helps me focus on body rotation and upper body strength. Pairs nicely with swim paddles. Good to mix it up as it also serves nicely as a regular buoy.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Pull Float Pull Buoy

TYR Pull Float Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star pull buoy

By old guy swimmer from colorado springs on 4/2/2021

Fit: NA

works great


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Pull Buoy

Bettertimes Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Rich from Pittsburgh PA on 4/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

Easy to use. Definitely keeps me horizontal in the water. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Pull Buoy - Blue/White/Blue

USMS Pull Buoy - Blue/White/Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great Price!

By WaterMaiden from Lynnwood, WA on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

Old AAU swimmer who may eventually find my way to swimming Masters, but not just yet. However, found this extremely inexpensive "Masters Swimming" pull buoy and it works like a charm. Sign up for member pricing at $4.99/year. You''ll make your money back in savings after first order or two.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS AXIS Medium Size Pull Buoy

FINIS AXIS Medium Size Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Best tool for improving body alignment

By Sasa from São Paulo on 3/17/2021

Fit: NA

Keep between your ankles and swim working on body alignment . Using this tool increases awareness of body stability in water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Pull Buoy

Sporti Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Buy

By Mindy from Hickory, NC on 3/4/2021

Fit: NA

This is of good quality and is the perfect size. Great for pool drills.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Pull Buoy

Sporti Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size and great construction

By Chaseman from Wisconsin on 2/27/2021

Fit: NA

Bought for a team...great quality


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Pull Buoy Float

Bettertimes Pull Buoy Float

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I expected

By DD from Cleveland, OH on 2/15/2021

Fit: NA

I’m very happy with the pull buoy. Love the pink and white colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Pull Buoy - Pink/Black/Pink

Sporti Pull Buoy - Pink/Black/Pink

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star acceptable for a light weight buoy

By Beth from CHESTERTOWN, NY on 2/15/2021

Fit: NA

Buoy is not as big as my last one but I like the light weight buoyancy. Those whose legs drop
probably need something bigger.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Pulling Ankle Band

FINIS Pulling Ankle Band

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Easy on Easy Off

By D. Stew from Franklin, Ma on 2/4/2021

Fit: NA

This product is strong and keeps your feet from moving. The goal is to make your arms work harder. It works.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Pulling Ankle Band

FINIS Pulling Ankle Band

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Keeps my pull buoy in place

By Tfit from Sonoma County on 2/3/2021

Fit: NA

I have a hard time keeping my pull body from sliding out while I’m swimming, especially on flip turns. Using this band really helps keep it in place.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Pulling Ankle Band

FINIS Pulling Ankle Band

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable to wear while pulling.

By Joe from CA on 2/2/2021

Fit: NA

Easy too use and comfortable on the ankles


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Pull Buoy

Aqua Sphere Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Meets expectations

By William from AZ on 1/25/2021

Fit: NA

Item stays put w/o slipping around, right amt of buoyancy. Would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Pull Buoy

Bettertimes Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Not for legs that sink

By Big Legs from Milwaukee, WI on 1/25/2021

Fit: NA

This product will work well for someone who can use the normal pool pull bouy. Does not work for someone with large legs that tend to sink.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Pull Buoy

Sporti Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By Vreracing from Amarillo Tx on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

Since I’m primarily a cyclist it works well to focus on upper extremity strength


More Reviews on this item

FINIS AXIS Medium Size Pull Buoy

FINIS AXIS Medium Size Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Versatile

By George Serbia from CA on 1/14/2021

Fit: NA

Innovative, clever design. You can vary your pull sets by either attaching it to your ankles or using it the way you normally use a buoy. Especially if you want to get to where you can do a pull set with a buoy and an ankle strap.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Pulling Ankle Band

FINIS Pulling Ankle Band

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star This product is very useful and durable

By Junior from Trinidad and Tobago on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Excellent


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Adult Pull Buoy

FINIS Adult Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Good Product

By Swimguy from Berkeley, CA on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Pretty good product but it still doesn't stay put between the legs as well as styrofoam used to. Perhaps there is a way to make notches in the product so it won't slip as much.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS AXIS Medium Size Pull Buoy

FINIS AXIS Medium Size Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star axial pool buoy

By Heidi from Pottsboro, TX on 12/24/2020

Fit: NA

I love it! Helps swimmer rotate on the longitudinal axis.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Pull Buoy

Sporti Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what you expect

By Nicole from Penticton, Canada on 12/2/2020

Fit: NA

Great product. Same as picture.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Pull Buoy - Grey/Teal

Sporti Pull Buoy - Grey/Teal

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Works just like the ones I used to borrow at the pool

By Justina from San Francisco, CA on 11/23/2020

Fit: NA

I had to order my own equipment after the pool stopped lending out theirs due to COVID. This works great, given that my only comparisons were the slightly slimy ones I always borrowed at the pool. This one is not slimy because I''m the only person who uses it, and I got to choose a cool color.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Freeflow Buoy

Arena Freeflow Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Small but good for efficient swimmers

By Master swimmer from LA on 11/17/2020

Fit: NA

Ideal for those who don’t want too much buoyancy. Also streamlined.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Pull Buoy

Bettertimes Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Simple, but effective

By Heide from Virginia on 11/11/2020

Fit: NA

The design is pretty basic, but it works. You just adjust the straps to fit your feet and voila! An upper body swim workout.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Team Pull Buoy

Speedo Team Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Works as stated

By Mike from New Jersey on 11/2/2020

Fit: NA

Works well


More Reviews on this item

Arena Pull Kick Pull Buoy Kickboard

Arena Pull Kick Pull Buoy Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star PRETTY GOOD

By CEB from NC on 10/18/2020

Fit: NA

Works well as kickboard, nice and compact, but a bit too narrow as a pull buoy. I'm thin and need cross ankles so it stays put. Too loose to flip turn with it. I'll probably keep it anyway, but would be leary to recommend it unless you have thighs that touch to hold it in place better.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Pull Buoy

Sporti Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Nice pull buoy

By Scott from Springfield, IL on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

Nice product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Pull Buoy

Sporti Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Good pull buoy

By Markspitz from Germany on 9/10/2020

Fit: NA

Good product


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Team Pull Buoy

Speedo Team Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star great pullboy

By dgs from Los Angeles, CA on 9/7/2020

Fit: NA

really helpful


More Reviews on this item

TYR Pull Float Pull Buoy

TYR Pull Float Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Richelle from Sc on 9/3/2020

Fit: NA

Price just right.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Team Pull Buoy

Speedo Team Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star The pool buoy melted some in transit.

By Kelly P. from BROKEN ARROW, OK on 9/3/2020

Fit: NA

The pool buoy melted some in transit. They sent another one which also melted some. They work so it's fine. It is just melted around the ends. We have extreme heat in Oklahoma.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Pull Buoy

Sporti Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Everything we expected

By J from Michigan on 9/2/2020

Fit: NA

Met our expectations


More Reviews on this item

Arena Pullkick Pro

Arena Pullkick Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It works even as a pattle-board

By Amor from Los Ángeles, CA on 9/1/2020

Fit: NA

It works for a thin light person, it is small and light so it may not work for everyone. It something slips off when flipping.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Solid Pull Buoy

KEMP Solid Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good overall

By Tom from Norman, ok on 9/1/2020

Fit: NA

I like the buoy but at 260 lbs . A little larger model would nice, for more buoyant.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Solid Pull Buoy

KEMP Solid Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By Deny from San Luis Obispo on 8/27/2020

Fit: NA

Fits my skinny legs and doesn't slip out


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Team Pull Buoy

Speedo Team Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Ptactical and confortable

By Danilo from Puerto Rico on 8/24/2020

Fit: NA

Very strong material and practical grip and design


More Reviews on this item

TYR Training Pull Strap

TYR Training Pull Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Ptactical and confortable

By Danilo from Puerto Rico on 8/24/2020

Fit: NA

Very strong material and practical grip and design.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Pull Buoy

Sporti Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Lotusblossom from Maine on 8/15/2020

Fit: NA

This was just what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Pull Buoy

Sporti Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Arrived quickly and was what I expected

By Mainstream from Houston, TX on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

Came quickly and works well


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Pull Kick Pull Buoy Kickboard

Speedo Pull Kick Pull Buoy Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Excellent pool equipment

By David from Maryland on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

This combination kickboard/ pull buoy saves space in my bag and works well for both purposes. In fact, it’s relatively narrow width as a pool buoy requires good use of core muscles to keep it in place. I originally thought it was a bit pricey at more than $20 but I am happy with its dual performance.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Pull Buoy

Sporti Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star just what I expected

By donna from Colorado on 8/10/2020

Fit: NA

nice colors and great price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Pull Buoy

Sporti Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Effective Training Device

By Georgia Gril from Fort Valley, GA on 8/9/2020

Fit: NA

Small, lightweight, packs easily. I find it very helpful when my legs are cramping but I want to keep training.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Pull Buoy

Sporti Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Great

By wendyb from San Ramon, CA on 8/8/2020

Fit: NA

It's exactly what I wanted for lap swimming, in addition to the kickboard.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Pull Kick Pull Buoy Kickboard

Speedo Pull Kick Pull Buoy Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Pull Kick Pull Buoy Kickboard

By Jackie from New Orleans, La on 8/5/2020

Fit: NA

It's light so easy to take along. It works perfectly as a buoy for kicking or for a workout for kicking. I totally and highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Finis AXIS Medium Size Pull Buoy

Finis AXIS Medium Size Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star works well but hard to put on at ankles

By Bob STARKEY from Lynchburg, VA on 7/30/2020

Fit: NA

Purchased strictly for use at ankles, never used anything similar. When used as normal pull buoy between thighs - nothing special. When I used it around ankles found I was pulling much better except my legs tended to drift when doing one arm pull drill. I can't stand jumping into the pool and always put on equipment standing in the pool. It is not easy to clamp your ankles into this standing upright in the water, the body is so buoyant. which makes it great in use once you get it on.t


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Pull Buoy

Sporti Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Great for Swim Training

By mitchmaiya from Las Vegas NV on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

Good material. Will last a long time. Perfect shape and size.


More Reviews on this item