skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 993 customer reviews


rating star Great value, why pay more?

By Mike S. from Cypress, TX on 6/1/2021

Size: NA

Great quality suit, like the fit of this style better than my S solar. I’m 5’ 8” 160 w/ 32 waist, I read all the reviews and got a 34 and probably should’ve stayed with a 32. It’s an excuse to get another, because this is very durable and won’t be wearing out any time soon…


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 969 customer reviews


rating star great buy

By swimmom36 from fairless hills, pa on 5/25/2021

Size: NA

Love the quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 882 customer reviews


rating star great style

By Carol from Virginia on 5/12/2021

Size: TRUE

This is a great suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 852 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Cory from Mobile, AL on 6/2/2021

Size: TRUE

Suit fits well and provides sufficient support for practice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star Granddaughter loves purple

By Janet H. from COLUMBUS, OH on 5/1/2021

Size: NA

Granddaughter loves purpleAnd this bag even though it is an adult size can carry all of her swim gear in it. It is lightweight & has really nice pockets to put things in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

By Mike from Olathe, Kansas on 5/30/2021

Size: TRUE

Great suit for swimming laps


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 726 customer reviews


rating star Scratches easily

By Arob329 from Winston Salem, NC on 5/26/2021

Size: NA

These seem to scratch at the slightest contact with the concrete pool deck. We have three pairs, and all three are scratched pretty badly within a week of use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 719 customer reviews


rating star Teal Swim Cap

By Swimmer from Texas on 6/5/2021

Size: NA

Haven't used yet but sure it is as great a value as the blue swim cap


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 708 customer reviews


rating star Great practice suits

By mlw58 from Lancaster, OH on 6/2/2021

Size: TRUE

These are every bit as good as the name brand suits. I wear them to practice and when one wears down, i get another and double them up. Please note, they do run slightly big. I am 5'6" and 117 lb, usually wear a 34, but I am thinking of going down to 32 next time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Rob from Maryland on 5/19/2021

Size: NA

It is a great size to hold all my water aerobics gear. It sits in place over your shoulder without slipping off. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 558 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Suit!

By Meena from Georgia on 5/28/2021

Size: TRUE

Great swimsuit! The fit is good! Im 5'5 115lbs and ordered a size 30. Super cute!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 549 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Kevin Fleming from Auburn Ca on 6/3/2021

Size: NA

Good quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 387 customer reviews


rating star I swim 3/week and have worn Sporti from Swimoutlet.com for years. Just my go to.

By Anm from Tucson, AZ on 6/4/2021

Size: NA

Great suit. Great selection. See headline.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 386 customer reviews


rating star A good buy

By Coach Bob from San Diego on 5/23/2021

Size: TRUE

Nice colors Nice fit good price


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 368 customer reviews


rating star Love this Suit!

By kt from San Diego, CA on 1/11/2021

Size: NA

Great fit and love the feel of how this suit fits!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 368 customer reviews


rating star Love Sporting brand

By sahummel from Birdsboro PA on 5/26/2021

Size: NA

Fits well and is priced right!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 356 customer reviews


rating star Too tight

By Patsy from Sacramento on 5/30/2021

Size: NA

Ordered size 36. I weigh 120 and am 5’6”
Way to tight. Returned it right away


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 352 customer reviews


rating star Great drag suit

By Swimmum from Madison WI on 3/22/2021

Size: NA

We ordered a size up, and it’s a little big, but that is the point of it, to be used for drag. The drawstring tightens, which is perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By LisaJ from Sacramento on 5/20/2021

Size: NA

We buy 2 or 3 pair of these every swim season because invariably they disappear. They are great quality and fit!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Stylish and convenient

By Super Swimmer Mom from Orlando, Florida on 5/30/2021

Size: NA

The bag is big enough to carry a kick board, fins, and all swim gear. Since I do exercises in the water after swimming laps, I carry Theraband water weights, resistance bands, and other aqua therapy gear. There is enough space for more gear including pool towels....It has a compartment for goggles and caps and an additional one for a water bottle. It fits my hydro flask perfectly well.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 270 customer reviews


rating star Satisfied customer

By Glenda Boggs from Troy, OH. 45373 on 5/20/2021

Size: NA

Very nice!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 255 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit at a great price!!

By mmiller from Jacksonville, FL on 5/31/2021

Size: NA

My daughter loves this swim suit. She says it is very comfortable and it stays in place. It is very well made and she loves the colors. She is wearing a size 26 at 10yrs old but has a long torso and weights 70lbs


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 251 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Price and Excellent Product!

By Skot from Boston MA on 5/19/2021

Size: TRUE

As a Water Instructor and student, it is important for me to purchase quality swim briefs at reasonable prices. iSwim provides both for me!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 251 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit!!

By mmiller from Jacksonville, FL on 5/31/2021

Size: NA

My daughter loves this swimsuit brand!! She says that it is very comfortable and she loves the patterns it comes in. The suit stays in place. It is well made and the material holds up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Fit right and good quality.

By Steve from Tennessee on 12/30/2020

Size: NA

Good price for the price. A replacement for the same I previously purchased and have used for a year and a half.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 234 customer reviews


rating star Pleased with my purchase

By Hugh from Montana on 4/13/2021

Size: NA

I’m very happy with this suit I will buy another for a back up


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 229 customer reviews


rating star great swimsuit

By Kristi from chester, VA on 5/25/2021

Size: TRUE

It fit well!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star Swim cap

By Jemars from Albuquerque, NM on 11/20/2020

Size: NA

Got to use one day then state lock down. So waiting to use again once the pools open.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star Swim Jammer Suit

By Dody from TX on 5/25/2021

Size: TRUE

Good swim team suit


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Italian quality

By Neil from Brooklyn on 3/5/2021

Size: NA

These are the best fitting goggles for me. I like that they are made in Italy, and not just made in China. They fit great and last a long time.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for swim team for my daughter

By Plus size child from Jacksonville, Florida on 5/4/2021

Size: NA

It’s hard finding the right swimsuit when your daughter wears an adult size. This fit her perfect. It is very comfortable and had a modest cut and style perfect for a kid.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 148 customer reviews


rating star Honestly Amazed..

By Theresa from North Carolina on 5/26/2021

Size: TRUE

I was in a cram to get a bathing suit for my lifeguard job and luckily this bathing suit didn't take too long to come. (Ordered it 5 days ago) I ordered this bathing suit a size up and it fits perfectly, not sure if my regular size would have fit me comfortably BUT my regular size is my racing size so that does play apart in it.

So I would recommend this suit, It was very comfortable and looked great on me!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star High quality

By Rusty from Myrtle Beach SC on 6/8/2021

Size: NA

Definitely worth the money. High quality. Sizes run a little small. I normally wear a 31/32, however, the 34 fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Silicone is the best!

By SwimMom from Lake City, PA on 7/24/2020

Size: NA

Easy to pull on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Basic suit. Works well.

By Genie from Oregon on 1/10/2021

Size: NA

Gotten this one before. Dries fast. Feels great. Wish I could get a decent suit with good support but these suits are always nice.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Cathy from Missouri on 9/30/2020

Size: NA

mask fits well, very comfortable. Worth every penny. Quick delivery.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Sprint Poly Striped Racer Brief Swimsuit

Waterpro Sprint Poly Striped Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Great fit - Pleased with product

By Jay from Michigan on 3/15/2021

Size: NA

I think the product fits really well. That, combined with the color scheme make this small piece of fabric seem surprisingly modest and not showing much.

Stays put really well when kicking off at starts or on turns. I’m really pleased with this product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit - Red - 34

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit - Red - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Great suit, true to size, fast shipping

By Erin from Charlotte, NC on 6/28/2020

Size: TRUE

Ordered 2 Guard suits (one with thin straps and one with regular) on Wed. night and they were at my door on Saturday! My daughter takes a size 34 in both Nike and Speedo and the 34 here fit exactly the same. Good looking suit. The only watch out I think will be the wording on the suit. I will wash inside out in a lingerie bag and hope for the best.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Board Short

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Gave away easier then returning

By Dahiala from Massachusetts on 7/21/2020

Size: NA

String is just for looks can't tighten up the suit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Order the next size larger as they run small

By Ron from Idaho on 5/29/2021

Size: NA

Product was as described, but runs small


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Carbin Janet from Palm Bay Florida on 1/6/2021

Size: NA

Product is great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By Mads from TAMPA, FL on 4/12/2021

Size: TRUE

I recently got into swimming for sport and wanted a cute and functional swimsuit that I felt confident in. This absolutely fits the bill! I am 5'6" with a 25 inch waist, 38 inch hips, and 34 inch chest. A size 34 suit was perfect for me! I was worried about my chest not feeling secure and my waist having too much wiggle room but I've had no problems with falling out on top or drag in the water. The bottom is very little (I have no personal qualms.. it's very flattering), but if you're looking for coverage, this definitely isn't it. Lots of cheek and a very low back. Overall, a super cute, super flattering, and super functional swimmy!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Cam’s mom from Bay City, MI on 2/20/2021

Size: NA

My son is able to keep everything he needs [OPENBRK] including lots of snacks[CLOSEBRK] for a meet or practice in the well made bag.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo USA Water Polo Brief

Turbo USA Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Very good product.

By Jay from Fries, Va on 8/1/2017

Size: TOOSMALL

Very comfortable but fits a little small so get a size bigger than your normal.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Eagle Goggle

Aqua Sphere Eagle Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star No leaks, good visibility

By Rocky from Petersburg, AK on 4/9/2021

Size: NA

These googles seal well on my angular face and the visibility is great. They don't fog easily either. Don't know why but just the way they are.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Speedo color block parka gets an A

By Patsy from Sacramento on 4/21/2021

Size: TRUE

Ordered this swim jacket because I swim outdoors in heated pool all winter. Afterward I wear this coat..so warm and love the inner pocket for cell phone.
Heavy coat will last a long time. Very happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star I recommend

By CSALSERA from LA, CA on 4/7/2021

Size: TRUE

Nice color, perfect size.


More Reviews on this item