skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 706 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By Paul H. Nelson from River Falls, WI on 5/9/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter uses these suits for swim club. They fit well. She says they’re comfortable and work well. They hold up well too.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 222 customer reviews


rating star It was exactly what I expected,, would order again

By Liz from Alabama on 5/8/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Men's 2021 We Will Be Ready Crew Neck T-Shirt

USA Swimming Men's 2021 We Will Be Ready Crew Neck T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt

By Jonah from Fort Wayne, IN on 5/8/2021

Fit: NA

Love the design and that it supports the Olympic summers


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star I love the feel and fit

By Joan from FL on 5/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit is fabulous for fit and style. i am just wondering how it will last with many uses.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Love the color

By Swim Mom from Tampa on 5/7/2021

Fit: NA

I should have gotten a larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Short

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Short

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Five stsr

By Mikai S. from Cincinnati, OH on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

They are kind of weird fitting around the waste but they’re still a 10/10.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Twill Cap

Sporti Guard Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Five star

By Mikai S. from Cincinnati, OH on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

10/10


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Mesh Visor

Sporti Guard Mesh Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Five star

By Mikai S. from Cincinnati, OH on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect for life guarding .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 146 customer reviews


rating star FIVE STAR

By Mikai S. from Cincinnati, OH on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

It came in 4 days ! It’s super comfortable and true to size 10/10.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 990 customer reviews


rating star Bringing Sexy Back

By Eaco from Colorado on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

Rocked these at the Aria in Vegas. Wife had me walk through the hotel wearing only these and then paraded me around the pool. It's true, you feel totally naked with these on. And they literally glide in the water. She was impressed with how well they held my junk.
I'm a 31 waist and ordered size 34. They're snug, let's just say that.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Mama K from Louisiana on 5/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

I needed a top that would allow me to swim laps and to water run. This top is perfect! It is very comfortable and stays in place as I move through the water.

The hook on the first top that I bought broke after one use. I still gave this top 5-stars because I contacted SwimOutlet and they IMMEDIATELY sent me a new top, which is working out well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 990 customer reviews


rating star My favorite swimsuit!

By JustSwimNkd! from NJ on 5/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love the Sporti Euro Briefs! They are comparable in quality to Speedo briefs at less than half Speedo's price. I have 3 pairs and have used two of them them for at least 20 workouts each and also for beachwear. Only one pair is showing visible wear at the logo and in the lycra. They have minimal coverage, which works well for my body (5'8", 140 lbs). The size 30 actually fits on my 30" hips, but if you are a little "shy", you might want to order one size up or opt for briefs not labeled "euro". Get them and have fun!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Lane Game Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Lane Game Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Misky from Vanvouver,Wa on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit,awesome fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Ikat Denim Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Ikat Denim Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Nina from Boulder, CO on 5/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love this suit! It looks nicer on my body than in the photo. Very comfortable. Just enough color to make it attractive without being gaudy or looking like it's made for a girl, not a woman.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 966 customer reviews


rating star fine swim suit

By Catherine from ME on 5/5/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

the swim suit is just as described. However, the fit is tight, so I'd suggest ordering one size larger. The fabric is strong and the straps are comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Unstoppable Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Unstoppable Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Yes!

By Anny from Johns Creek on 5/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

Do far, so good! Looks like a good quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 990 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Greg from Pine Mountain, Ga on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 556 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Sue from Rehoboth beach de on 5/4/2021

Fit: NA

Fits perfectly. Tight and so attractive.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Master MaxLife Sporty Thin Strap Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Women's Master MaxLife Sporty Thin Strap Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Bought a second

By Jackie from CT on 5/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought this suit in black 6 months ago. I swim 6 days a week for over an hour and the suit still looks great. I thought I’d buy a second one, and it has not disappointed. Great fit!


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for swim team for my daughter

By Plus size child from Jacksonville, Florida on 5/4/2021

Fit: NA

It’s hard finding the right swimsuit when your daughter wears an adult size. This fit her perfect. It is very comfortable and had a modest cut and style perfect for a kid.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star Very Good

By Bunky from Winston-Salem,NC on 5/4/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well. Good color design


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Coded Riff Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Coded Riff Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Exactly What I Wanted

By Avigee from Sonoma CA on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

Quality and great value


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit.

By LindaH from Sebring, FL on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

I just wore this for the swim/ bike portion of a long course triathlon. Very comfortable. I would say it runs on the small size. Glad I didn’t order an XS. Small fit nicely without being too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 716 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Phil from MN on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

High quality swim cap


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 716 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles for the price

By Amy from California on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

Great backup goggles for the kid but he dislikes the two straps and says they're too skinny, too much excess strap when tughtened.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex S/S Tee

Sporti Guard Unisex S/S Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star correct sizing and good quality cotton shirt.

By mike from San Antonio Florida on 5/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

Well made quality T shirt. Good sizing and nice materual.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Cute suit

By Ascels01 from Destin fl on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

Fit was accurate. It is a really cute suit. I got it bc it looks like a cheaper version of the Jolyn suits. However the butt does NOT stay in place like the jolyns! And it shows a good bit of butt so just be warned that during flipturns and such you may emerge with half of your butt completely exposed


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Awesome product

By History87 from Cincinnati, OH on 5/2/2021

Fit: NA

I really enjoy these swimsuits for laps at the local Y. They keep their shape and do not get discolored after ten plus times worn.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Daughter Loves It

By K. B. from Weatherford, TX on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

I bought this for my 13 yr old competitive swimmer as a practice suit. She loves it. The quality feels great and the color and style is amazingly sharp.the fit is perfect. She’s 5’4” & 116lbs. 33.5 bust- 26 waist- 35 hip.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star Granddaughter loves purple

By Janet H. from COLUMBUS, OH on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

Granddaughter loves purpleAnd this bag even though it is an adult size can carry all of her swim gear in it. It is lightweight & has really nice pockets to put things in.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By K2 mom from Austin, TX on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

Bought this for my daughter for her first tri. Her only complaint was that it accentuates all of her “flaws” so she felt a little exposed, but it kept her pretty warm in the cold water and protected her inner thighs and crotch area from chafing during the bike and run. She ended up dubbing it her “super suit” like, “honey.... where is my super suit?”


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star Great bag for pool

By Mimi oh from Columbus OH on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

Zip pockets are excellent, so are the inside pocket. Bag is lightweight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star I like the firmer fabric

By Senior swimmer from FL on 4/30/2021

Fit: NA

I like the better side of bust coverage, and the less stretchy fabric keeps things in place better than the softer fabrics do. The keyhole back is a little low, but everything that needs to be covered is covered.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 268 customer reviews


rating star Great, inexpensive suit!

By Elisita from Fort Collins, CO on 4/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought two of these suits for my high school swimmer son to use at practices. I can't yet tell about the longevity/overall wear pattern of the suits, but at this point the suits seems to be great! It seems true to size and of good material. I appreciate being able to find a suit for a very reasonable price that is good quality! Score!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Venzo Genesis Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Venzo Genesis Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Cute but small

By Swim Mom CA from Roseville, CA on 4/30/2021

Fit: NA

I gave 4 stars because I know it’s a good suit. And the designs are really cute. But it runs really small. You would have to go up a few sizes. If you wear a 20 in a tech suit you would have to buy a 24 in this one.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Venzo Genesis Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Venzo Genesis Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Swim mim CA from Roseville, CA on 4/30/2021

Fit: NA

I gave it 4 stars because I’m sure it’s a good suit. But she couldn’t get it up It runs really small. She usually wears 22 tech suit and 26 practice suit. She would have had to go to a 26 to get this one on.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Spark Splice Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Spark Splice Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star They're so nice I bought them thrice!

By Craig from D.C. on 4/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

My first actual Speedos in years. I bought the first pair a month ago then got two more. The fit is good for shy (modest-ish?) guys like me. True to size? Maybe it's my build but I have a 33" waist and my swim briefs fit not matter what the brand is 36"


More Reviews on this item

USMS Latex Swim Cap

USMS Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Hair protection

By A~: from San Diego on 4/29/2021

Fit: NA

Rinse with fresh water after every use. For best results Dampen hair with fresh water before putting on the swim cap.
I like to place a dry hand towel in the cap so it won’t stick together. Or you can use baby powder.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 768 customer reviews


rating star soft butch/ androgynous women look no further

By 123 from Western North Carolina on 4/29/2021

Fit: NA

I was worried the proportions would be off but this suit is super flattering on me. I have a 29" waist, 37" hip and got a size 34.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Palm Forest Brief Swimsuit - Navy/Royal - 40

Arena Palm Forest Brief Swimsuit - Navy/Royal - 40

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good purchase

By Mr. Poolside from Western, MA on 4/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

Item fits fine and is comfortable, price was also good. My complaint is with the slow shipping by FedEx, I find they waste time holding the item in facilities for no reason then ship later. These items are lightweight and can ship faster thru other means
This is not the first time an item took too long to be shipped and showed poor tracking, this is a regular thing with FedEx. Improve the shipping speed because I''m considering closing my account.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 706 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Missy from Belle fourche, SD on 4/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit is a great fit for the money.
comfortable and nice looking. Thanks swimoutlet.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Forza 4 Pocket Tri Short

DeSoto Men's Forza 4 Pocket Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Size is small

By Gene from Athens, GA on 4/29/2021

Fit: NA

6’2” 180lbs. Ordered large and the fit is more compressed than I wished and too confining in the groin


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Riviera Tri Short

DeSoto Men's Riviera Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best compression for bike and run

By Fresh Legs from Texas on 4/29/2021

Fit: NA

Tried multiple pair of Tri shorts and decided on these based upon multiple reviews on multiple sites. I used them in 70.3 IM and not disappointed at all. They kept me fresh on the bike and most importantly strong on the run. Even with the high humidity where I live these shorts keep you going!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 366 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

By Billym from Pawleys Islannd, SC on 4/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

I'm 77 years old and have been swimming laps for about 40 years. I've been wearing these Jammer Swimsuits for the last 15 or so years. I find them very comfortable and long lasting. I have three of them now and alternate them each session - I swim 3 days a week. I often use a hot tub after my sessions and wrap a towel around the suit for protection - I find the hot tub service at my health club a little rough and not sure the suit is made for sitting on that sort of surface. The price is right and I highly recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 366 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

By Billym from Pawleys Island, SC on 4/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

I'm 77 years old and have been swimming laps for about 40 years. I've been wearing these Jammer Swimsuits for the last 15 or so years. I find them very comfortable and long lasting. I have three of them now and alternate them each session - I swim 3 days a week. I often use a hot tub after my sessions and wrap a towel around the suit for protection - I find the hot tub service at my health club a little rough and not sure the suit is made for sitting on that sort of surface. The price is right and I highly recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Swim Mask Smoke

Aqua Sphere Vista Swim Mask Smoke

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Swimming

By Joe from scottsdale on 4/27/2021

Fit: NA

Great fitting , should last


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 547 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By S from St. Peters. Mo on 4/27/2021

Fit: NA

Fit is great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 877 customer reviews


rating star One piece swimsuit

By Sveta from Phoenix on 4/27/2021

Fit: NA

It was too small for 5’5” but the quality seemed good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Trifecta Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Trifecta Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Hydrofoil from Indian Land, SC on 4/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

No issues with this suit. Fits perfectly and fits tight.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 287 customer reviews


rating star It’s okay

By Lorraine from Milford on 4/26/2021

Fit: NA

I bought to use for the kids to put towels and sand toys inside. The bag is a lot bigger then I thought it would be. The water bottle doesn’t stay in the holder very well. True test is when they are used for the beach everyday.


More Reviews on this item