skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Aqua Sphere Vista Swim Mask Smoke

Aqua Sphere Vista Swim Mask Smoke

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Does not seal properly. I have a smaller face.

By Grace from Rancho Santa Margarita on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

I empty out water leakage at every turn of laps. Comfortable otherwise.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Lane Game Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Lane Game Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great suit, perfect fit.

By The Name is Dalton from North Carolina on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

👍


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star High quality

By Rusty from Myrtle Beach SC on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Definitely worth the money. High quality. Sizes run a little small. I normally wear a 31/32, however, the 34 fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Lifeguard Sport Bikini Swimsuit Top

Speedo Lifeguard Sport Bikini Swimsuit Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Lifeguard top

By Hhowell from Alabama on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Needs be pads added, we cut a whole in the inner lining and added some ourselves


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Lifeguard Hipster Bikini Bottom Swimsuit

Speedo Lifeguard Hipster Bikini Bottom Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Fit well

By Hhowell from Alabama on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Good quality


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Coded Riff Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Coded Riff Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Justice is Served!

By Rocky from Jeeves,CA on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

In a rare phenomenon, the physical presence of this design is even more impressive than the photos! It’s like snakeskin for a mens runway! I bought red & green, both rank as my new faves!


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Women's 2021 We Will Be Ready Crew Neck T-Shirt

USA Swimming Women's 2021 We Will Be Ready Crew Neck T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Ready to go

By Vw1974 from Illinois on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

This shirt was perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 719 customer reviews


rating star Teal Swim Cap

By Swimmer from Texas on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

Haven't used yet but sure it is as great a value as the blue swim cap


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 719 customer reviews


rating star White Swim Cap

By Swimmer from Texas on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

Haven't use yet, but sure it is as great a value as the blue swim cap.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 719 customer reviews


rating star Blue Swim Cap

By Swimmer from Texas on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

This is a very good value for your money.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Great fit for swimming laps

By Jooj from Tucson, AZ on 6/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

The suit is true to description and comes at an amazing price. My only issue is the top part is so more stretchy than the bottom. I wish it was a little bit tighter but overall I am happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 387 customer reviews


rating star I swim 3/week and have worn Sporti from Swimoutlet.com for years. Just my go to.

By Anm from Tucson, AZ on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

Great suit. Great selection. See headline.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Lane Game Super Pro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Lane Game Super Pro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star The speedo fit with some colour n pattern !

By Sara SNR from New York, NY on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

It fits just like the speedo one pieces - I am a 36 hip but I have to get a 34 or 36 size. I got a 34 in this and its a good fit, esp for my laps


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Trifecta Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Trifecta Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love it for the price point

By Lori from Orange county on 6/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

Sporti swimsuits are great for sizing and material for a great price. I’m 5’2”, broad shoulders, 106 lbs, wear a 34A size and always order 34 in sporti. Also have a Longer torso


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 549 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Kevin Fleming from Auburn Ca on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

Good quality


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Swirl Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Swirl Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Fits as expected

By PB from North Carolina on 6/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits as expected. Hoping it will last through a swim team season!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Cute but Cheeky

By LT from Sacramento, CA on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

This swimsuit is cute a comfortable. I like that it has the adjustable straps to make it tighter; at no point did I have to adjust while swimming. However, the rear of the suit is much smaller than expected. While I was able to swim laps with the suit on, I definitely felt more exposed that I have with a traditional racer back suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 708 customer reviews


rating star Great practice suits

By mlw58 from Lancaster, OH on 6/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

These are every bit as good as the name brand suits. I wear them to practice and when one wears down, i get another and double them up. Please note, they do run slightly big. I am 5'6" and 117 lb, usually wear a 34, but I am thinking of going down to 32 next time.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Board Jammer Swimsuit

Arena Boys' Board Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Too small!

By G from Seattle on 6/2/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Sizing is off - These were way too small. Order up a size or more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 852 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Cory from Mobile, AL on 6/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

Suit fits well and provides sufficient support for practice.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 726 customer reviews


rating star Strap broke

By Cory from Mobile, AL on 6/2/2021

Fit: NA

Unfortunately, the strap broke after only one week of use. I will be buying a bungee cord.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Swim Mask Smoke

Aqua Sphere Vista Swim Mask Smoke

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star My favorite goggles

By jn from santa monica on 6/2/2021

Fit: NA

most comfortable and great visibility


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit!

By Art from Danbury, CT on 6/2/2021

Fit: NA

Bought this for my partner and he does Triatlon! He loves how it fits! It is great for training!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag with Zipper Pocket

Sporti Mesh Bag with Zipper Pocket

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star perfect size for all the gear

By SL from USA on 6/2/2021

Fit: NA

My son's older and smaller mesh bag was ripping, probably from too much stuff in it. I was worried when I ordered it online if it would be too big or too small. It is perfect for a board, a pull buoy, snorkel, and size 14 fins (!). It even has a fabric stripe that we could write his name with a permanent marker on it so when everything is out and the bag is left on deck, he can find it! The carry string is quite long and only to one side. It is ok as he wears it crossbody and not like a backpack but backpack wearers may not like it. To make the string shorter we just tied a small loop with a knot towards the bottom and now it is the perfect length for him.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 993 customer reviews


rating star Great value, why pay more?

By Mike S. from Cypress, TX on 6/1/2021

Fit: NA

Great quality suit, like the fit of this style better than my S solar. I’m 5’ 8” 160 w/ 32 waist, I read all the reviews and got a 34 and probably should’ve stayed with a 32. It’s an excuse to get another, because this is very durable and won’t be wearing out any time soon…


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 229 customer reviews


rating star iSwim essential wide strap suit

By JR from Huntington Beach on 6/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

It's great! I am an older (72) swimmer and I like the coverage in the rear! It fits like the old speedos I wore forever and is comfortable for workout. I can also tuck in the bottom of my rash guard at the hips so it doesn't ride up as I swim. I will probably buy another one because it is also a great price. Recommended it to my fellow 70+ year old swimmers!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Excellent warm

By KSB from New Jersey on 6/1/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit easy on and off. Love that it came with gloves and foot protector for easy on with no tearing. Was very warm! Did my first OWS freezing cold water and air temperature. Great price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By momofmany from Las Vegas, NV on 6/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

My son's waist measures 28 inches. I ordered this in a 32, and while it is a smidge big, he could wear it if he needed to. I bought this one as a backup suit. His other suit is a 30, but he literally will need the next size overnight, so I am always prepped with the next one needed. He will be in it by the end of summer.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Launch Splice Endurance + Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Launch Splice Endurance + Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Speedy Delivery

By TigerCu from Durham, MC on 6/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

So glad we ordered from Swim Outlet! My daughter's swimsuit arrived in just a couple of days.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 255 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit at a great price!!

By mmiller from Jacksonville, FL on 5/31/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter loves this swim suit. She says it is very comfortable and it stays in place. It is very well made and she loves the colors. She is wearing a size 26 at 10yrs old but has a long torso and weights 70lbs


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Trifecta Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Trifecta Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit at a great price!!

By mmiller from Jacksonville, FL on 5/31/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter loves this swim suit. She says it is very comfortable and it stays in place. It is very well made and she loves the colors. She is wearing a size 26 at 10yrs old but has a long torso and weights 70lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 251 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit!!

By mmiller from Jacksonville, FL on 5/31/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter loves this swimsuit brand!! She says that it is very comfortable and she loves the patterns it comes in. The suit stays in place. It is well made and the material holds up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit. Size is a bit bigger than expected.

By Porter from California on 5/31/2021

Fit: NA

I usually wear a 36, a 34 would've worked better in this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star Great for the Price

By Will from Clearwater, FL on 5/31/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is my second pair of Sporti Jammers. The first pair has endured 6 months of almost daily use in the pool and is still going strong. So now I have a back up pair just in case. They are of good quality. Sizing is pretty accurate, although if you have heavy/muscular thighs, you’ll probably need to go up a size. Cant beat these for the price in my opinion.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Rogue Swim Mask (Adult Fit)

TYR Rogue Swim Mask (Adult Fit)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Keeps Water Out

By Jan from Cedar Rapids, Iowa on 5/31/2021

Fit: NA

Does the job at keeping water out of my eyes. I have a little trouble adjusting the straps.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly

By C. Parker from Seattle, WA on 5/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

The swimsuit fits me perfectly. The material feels more stretchy (higher spandex content) which makes it easier to put it on. I give it 4 stars for now. After I know how it performs in pool water for a while, I will update my review again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Stylish and convenient

By Super Swimmer Mom from Orlando, Florida on 5/30/2021

Fit: NA

The bag is big enough to carry a kick board, fins, and all swim gear. Since I do exercises in the water after swimming laps, I carry Theraband water weights, resistance bands, and other aqua therapy gear. There is enough space for more gear including pool towels....It has a compartment for goggles and caps and an additional one for a water bottle. It fits my hydro flask perfectly well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 356 customer reviews


rating star Too tight

By Patsy from Sacramento on 5/30/2021

Fit: NA

Ordered size 36. I weigh 120 and am 5’6”
Way to tight. Returned it right away


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 356 customer reviews


rating star TYR Alliance Suit

By Mlm from Phoenix and San Francisco on 5/30/2021

Fit: NA

TYR swimming suits are always high quality and fit to size. The colors are good. Thought the suit was going to be navy blue and green so was surprised by the black and green. Like this colocombi too


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

By Mike from Olathe, Kansas on 5/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great suit for swimming laps


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star So nice I bought it twice!

By Jeremy from SoCal, CA on 5/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

I swim 5 days a week (10km/wk) in a pool. Suits take a beating. This one is exceptional. Love the fit and quality of material. Rinse afterwards and air it out. Ready to go the next day. Love it. TRUST THE SIZE CHART!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Exceptional - Quality, fit and longevity

By jeremy from SoCal, CA on 5/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

I swim 5 days a week (10km/wk) in a pool. Suits take a beating. This one is exceptional. Love the fit and quality of material. Rinse afterwards and air it out. Ready to go the next day. Love it. TRUST THE SIZE CHART!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Midsize Queens

By Syd from California on 5/29/2021

Fit: NA

I am 5’2, 175lbs, bust is 41” [OPENBRK]32G/34H[CLOSEBRK], waist 32”, hip 45”. I got a size 40. It fits me well, not as tight on my boobs as I’d hope but I wasn’t popping out, it was a bit tight on my butt but I was more worried about my chest. Overall, good suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Order the next size larger as they run small

By Ron from Idaho on 5/29/2021

Fit: NA

Product was as described, but runs small


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Black Sweatshirt

By Wendy from Little Rock on 5/29/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter is happy w/it. Unisex so is a little bigger than expected, but nice and comfy


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Master MaxLife Sporty Thin Strap Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Women's Master MaxLife Sporty Thin Strap Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Bright colors!!!

By Megan from UT on 5/28/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great suit and great quality but it does run small and I had to return the suit for a bigger size. If you like tight suits then this is perfect for you.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 148 customer reviews


rating star Black beauty

By Lovely Lynnie from San Diego, CA on 5/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

Sleek and smooth strokes from pool steps to other side. And after a rinse , dries to original shape and hue. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Cosmos Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Cosmos Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Nice comfy swimsuit.

By Mark from Crystal Lake, Illinois on 5/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

Nice and comfy. Fits me good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 558 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Suit!

By Meena from Georgia on 5/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great swimsuit! The fit is good! Im 5'5 115lbs and ordered a size 30. Super cute!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Love This Swimsuit

By Meena from Georgia on 5/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

Super cute and comfortable! A great suit for activity!


More Reviews on this item