skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Water Supply Printed One Back One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Water Supply Printed One Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute suit

By Swim Mama from Virginia on 2/15/2020

Fit: NA

Fit was as expected. Cute style and cut, but still provides complete coverage. Brand and style typically hold up well to several practices a week.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Water Supply Printed One Back One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Water Supply Printed One Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star A surprisingly great suit!

By REH from Washington, DC on 1/14/2020

Fit: NA

I wasn’t sure if I’d like this suit as I pretty much exclusively wear Speedo Endurance suits and I was worried about the open back. I actually really liked that it felt less restrictive! I don’t think I’d work out in it every day but I really liked the feel! Plus the red, white, and blue pattern is super cute!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Lo-Rise Swimsuit Bottom

Speedo Solid Lo-Rise Swimsuit Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Orange flame bottom

By Buckeye from Ohio on 6/11/2019

Fit: TRUE

Love the color fit is true to size


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Lo-Rise Swimsuit Bottom

Speedo Solid Lo-Rise Swimsuit Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Super cute swim bottoms

By mytinyketolife from Orlando, FL on 3/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

I purchased these bottoms for the summer and even though I haven't worn them for a full swim outing, yet; I have tried them on and didn't want to take them off. The back of them is small, but that is what I wanted.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Lo-Rise Swimsuit Bottom

Speedo Solid Lo-Rise Swimsuit Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Luv this

By kayt from Orlando, Fl on 7/23/2018

Fit: TRUE

I love the way this bottom fits. Stays in place while swimming in the waves or in the pool. I love the draw string...keeps everything in place on flip turns. On the fashion side... I have a few of the other colors but the blue, deep peri is great for those that tan darker.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Lo-Rise Swimsuit Bottom

Speedo Solid Lo-Rise Swimsuit Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Love em

By KayT from Orlando, FL on 7/23/2018

Fit: TRUE

I love the way these bottoms fit. Great for the beach or pool side...and as they say...great for tanning


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Lo-Rise Swimsuit Bottom

Speedo Solid Lo-Rise Swimsuit Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By Kim from Phoenix on 7/23/2018

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit! Stayed snug for a 3 hour SUP river paddle. I'm 116 lbs, pretty narrow hips and I ordered a medium.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Lo-Rise Swimsuit Bottom

Speedo Solid Lo-Rise Swimsuit Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Stays put, looks cute

By Amy F from Woodbridge, VA on 6/27/2018

Fit: TRUE

The adjustable tie within the bottoms do a great job at keeping them in place throughout the dolphin kicks and flip turns you do at swim practice. The solid color is nice because you can wear it with multiple tops and it still matches and makes you look good.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Water Supply Printed One Back One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Water Supply Printed One Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fits great and looks cute on

By Medic1903 from Las Vegas, NV on 6/24/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits great and looks good on with the open back.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Lo-Rise Swimsuit Bottom

Speedo Solid Lo-Rise Swimsuit Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Light and sleek

By Fish from North Carolina on 5/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

Sits low, stays on, which is exactly what I want in a training bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Vintage USA Tee Shirt

Speedo Men's Vintage USA Tee Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect t-shirt for the money

By Sundance from Lake Wales, Florida on 4/24/2018

Fit: TRUE

Nice shirt 👚 for the money!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Lo-Rise Swimsuit Bottom

Speedo Solid Lo-Rise Swimsuit Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Jeni from Bakersfield, Ca on 3/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

Nice fit & beautiful color! Comes with a tie on the inside. Not the most comfortable but I’m going to keep them. I wish each item on this site had a description not just a photo.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Lo-Rise Swimsuit Bottom - Black - Small

Speedo Solid Lo-Rise Swimsuit Bottom - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Love

By Leah Hocking from CHICAGO, IL on 7/7/2017

Fit: TRUE

These are perfect! Great quality & super flattering. I''ve been on the hunt for the perfect black bottoms for swimming & other water sports & these fit the bill just right. Plan on buying another pair too!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Lo-Rise Swimsuit Bottom

Speedo Solid Lo-Rise Swimsuit Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star My fav

By Anne N. from Los Angeles, CA on 5/26/2017

Fit: TRUE

My favorite bottoms! I used to wear Sporti bottoms till I found these Speedos. Both have drawstrings. I don't know why SwimOutllet answered the questions above with no drawstrings. To confirm these Speedo Lo-rise bottoms do have drawstrings which is necessary for swimming laps with flip turns and swimming in the ocean with waves. The difference between other brand and Speedo bottoms is that Speedos PBT fabric dries faster and is lighter then Lycra or Spandex. A littler pricier then others, but is worth it for me. Got the matching top as well. 2 piece suit that supports like a 1 piece.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Lo-Rise Swimsuit Bottom

Speedo Solid Lo-Rise Swimsuit Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Cute style.

By LB from Daytona Beach, FL on 1/29/2017

Fit: TRUE

I am older so it took a little time to get used to the smaller fit, but it really is comfortable and works great with training.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Lo-Rise Swimsuit Bottom

Speedo Solid Lo-Rise Swimsuit Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great Bottoms

By Liz from Los Angeles, CA on 11/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

Late 40s, swim 2-3K yards/day in an outdoor salt water pool. My measurement is 36" in the hip and ordered a small. Fits great! Love the drawstrings to hold it in place while swimming in the pool or dealing with the waves in the ocean. Feels great during flip turns and minimum tan lines compare to other swim tops/suits. The material, Endurance lite (PBT & polyester) is light weight and fast drying. Needed something that can dry less then 24hrs. Spandex and Lycra is heavier and doesn't dry as fast. Got 2 pairs now.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Dwyer Jersey Tee Shirt

Speedo Unisex Dwyer Jersey Tee Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So soft!!

By Cheryl from Owasso on 10/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits perfect! True to size! Love the feel of the tshirt😀


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Lo-Rise Swimsuit Bottom

Speedo Solid Lo-Rise Swimsuit Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star perfect lo rise

By run from nyc on 6/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'8 and weigh around 130lbs and very high waisted. these bottoms fit perfect. I love the cut, and fits right how i want them


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Lo-Rise Swimsuit Bottom

Speedo Solid Lo-Rise Swimsuit Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Fits good

By runner from brooklyn on 6/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

I thought this bikini bottom would be too small the way its cut but it actually fits well. I am size medium but sometimes mediums fit weird cuz my hips are wide but I'm skinny framed. Its still new so I can't tell how it wears yet but I did like the fit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Lo-Rise Swimsuit Bottom

Speedo Solid Lo-Rise Swimsuit Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Not enough coverage for me

By GP from USA on 5/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

There is nothing wrong with this bottom but there is less rear coverage than I want. I am used to TYR/Nike sport bikinis and this had significantly less coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Lo-Rise Swimsuit Bottom

Speedo Solid Lo-Rise Swimsuit Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star So much better than expected

By Otter from Long Beach, CA on 10/26/2015

Fit: TRUE

I love this suit. It comes with a drawstring inside, is tight enough that it feels like it won't move in the water (I haven't tested it yet), and it doesn't cover too much butt. Also, I have a small waist and a lager butt so this bathing suit works perfectly for me.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Lo-Rise Swimsuit Bottom

Speedo Solid Lo-Rise Swimsuit Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Size S

By Kk from Los Angeles, CA on 10/13/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

If you wear a size 28 one piece, I would recommend getting an x-small bottom. The strings on the inside help a little, but it's still not tight enough since I feel a drag in the water. The size small would be good for a dip in the pool or going to the beach, but it's a little big for competetive swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Lo-Rise Swimsuit Bottom

Speedo Solid Lo-Rise Swimsuit Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Very tiny-

By AP from Redlands, CA on 7/26/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

If you don't want large tan lines pick this one. I went up a size as suggested but should have gone up 2. I had to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Lo-Rise Swimsuit Bottom

Speedo Solid Lo-Rise Swimsuit Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Stays Put

By lsf from Pittsburgh, PA on 7/19/2015

Fit: TRUE

Bottoms stay put even when doing flip turns. Backside is a bit small for those who like extra coverage, but serves as a great bikini bottom for lap swimming and sun bathing.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Lo-Rise Swimsuit Bottom

Speedo Solid Lo-Rise Swimsuit Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Don't Size Up!

By sw from California on 7/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

I followed the advice offered in the reviews to size up when buying this product, and was disappointed when it arrived and was too large. The larger size I ordered fits fine for a day at the beach or some recreational splashing in the pool, but if you're a competitive swimmer looking for a suit, stick to your normal size. That being said, the suit itself looks like it would be great! It offers less coverage and a lower cut than typical speedo bottoms (perhaps the reason why people were recommending ordering larger) but isn't so skimpy that it I would feel uncomfortable wearing it at a family friendly location (i.e. the gym, beach, etc). This is a great suit for cutting down on the tan lines while still being functional.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Lo-Rise Swimsuit Bottom

Speedo Solid Lo-Rise Swimsuit Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Small

By L from Cocoa Beach, FL on 5/13/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Wow this is small! I sized up from a medium to a large based on the reviews- and even that was too small! I was really looking forward to wearing it for my swim workouts and love the cut/and DRAWSTRING (so important for flip turns) so I will reorder again- just cannot believe I had to go 2 sized up. Still a little disappointing b/c I have to wait longer now and had to pay $5 to ship it back.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Lo-Rise Swimsuit Bottom

Speedo Solid Lo-Rise Swimsuit Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By SwimChick from Boise, ID on 4/7/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I wanted bottoms that don't cover a lot but stay in place. These are perfect. I wore them for miles of swimming in the beautiful blue waters of the Caribbean on my last vacation.

I did size up as recommended and I think that was the right choice.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Lo-Rise Swimsuit Bottom

Speedo Solid Lo-Rise Swimsuit Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great Bottoms

By Pauline from Oahu, HI on 1/6/2015

Fit: TRUE

I really like this bottom. The drawstring helps. Fits my booty really well and just enough coverage. I just ordered another one!


More Reviews on this item