skip to main content

Latest Recreational Swim Goggles Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Aqua Sphere Kaiman Exo Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Exo Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere Kaiman

By Cayetano Garcia from miami beach on 5/2/2021

Fit: NA

great swimming Goggles!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Exo Smoke Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Exo Smoke Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Comfy but foggy

By Suz from Sacramento, CA on 4/28/2021

Fit: NA

These goggles are so comfortable! They don’t give me the up all night look after swims that many others do either. I’ve used them in the pool several times. They fogged up after a few hundred meters the first time, so I used the Spit spray - still fogged but took longer. Finally the last time I did what the instructions say not to do. I spit in them! Worked great for the rest of the swim. Hmmmmm.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Women's Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Women's Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Fits my small face

By Jeanne Curry from Newport Beach, CA on 4/26/2021

Fit: NA

I’m 5’2” and 114 pounds.
It’s hard to find a comfortable mask that doesn’t leak. This is the third time I’ve ordered this one, in clear this time for an indoor pool.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star As always comfort and clarity

By bioprof from Tehachapi, CA on 4/22/2021

Fit: NA

These are comfortable and stay in place. We have worn these for years and tried others but these are the best for our open water and pool work out needs.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Andy from St Augustine on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

Great product delivered very quickly. I would highly recommend using Swimoutlet.com.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Rogue Swim Mask (Adult Fit)

TYR Rogue Swim Mask (Adult Fit)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star No leak googles!!!

By Ultra One from Central Florida on 4/17/2021

Fit: NA

Very well-fitting goggles. Have worn them for 3 weeks without a leak. The price is very good for the value. The only issue is they leave a circle on your face after using in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Great kids swim google

By Great kids mirror/smoke google from Texas on 4/15/2021

Fit: NA

These are the only googles I buy. I like the smoke or mirrored for any outdoor swim practice. Overall very durable. Easy to adjust. Swim Outlet as excellent prices.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 715 customer reviews


rating star Astonishing Googles not to be confused with Googles

By Southwestern Sojourner from Pajarito Mesa on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

Came quickly and had nice accouterments that I wasn’t sure what to do with...
But fit out of the box and very light.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 715 customer reviews


rating star Goggles

By Glenn from FL keys on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

Very comfortable and seals well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Rogue Swim Mask (Adult Fit)

TYR Rogue Swim Mask (Adult Fit)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By David from MA on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

Very well made product 👌.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 715 customer reviews


rating star Great eyes fir the water!

By Vivi from Los Angeles Californis on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

These are great goggles to protect your eyes while swimming.I find them very comfortable and attractive.!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Speedo ... PLEASE BRING BACK THE AIR SEAL GOOGLES!!!

By Mark from Madison, WI on 4/10/2021

Fit: NA

I’m a masters swimmer who always wore Air Seals ... these Speed Sockets dig into my nose. Very uncomfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Eagle Goggle

Aqua Sphere Eagle Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star No leaks, good visibility

By Rocky from Petersburg, AK on 4/9/2021

Fit: NA

These googles seal well on my angular face and the visibility is great. They don't fog easily either. Don't know why but just the way they are.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Energy Goggle

FINIS Energy Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Goggles didn't fit right for me. Were returned

By Cathy from CA on 4/8/2021

Fit: NA

Goggles were wrong ones ordered Didn't fit right for me.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Kids goggle

By Rey from Puerto Rico on 4/8/2021

Fit: NA

Never arrived so i don’t know, i never Recommend this page to nobody


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 715 customer reviews


rating star I can see

By DW from Memphis, TN on 4/7/2021

Fit: NA

Finally a pair of Google that work. Since I wear contacts, water leaks suck hard. These work great!
Also, the tint is perfect for bright lights and dim days. I should have ordered multiple copies because they are real good.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

By Trampus Conatser from Craig,AK on 4/5/2021

Fit: NA

My son loves him!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Speedo speed socket 2.0 mirrored goggles

By Trampus Conatser from Craig,AK on 4/5/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter loved them!!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star More comfortable goggles than most

By Mellon from Detroit on 4/5/2021

Fit: NA

The goggles are more comfortable than traditional goggles. They are clear and stay leakage free while you enjoy your swim. I recommend these goggles


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star These are my perfect goggles

By Cindy from Louisville, KY on 4/2/2021

Fit: NA

Goggles fit differently on different faces. So, I set out on a quest for the perfectly-fitting goggle for me. I have found them! In fact this pair is my back-up pair of Kayenne Lady Goggles because I don't want to swim without them.

I like that they are made of soft, pliable plastic. They are very comfortable and generally fog-up just once - halfway through my swim. (I seize the opportunity to take a breath).


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Amber Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Amber Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star So many compliments on the mirrored lens!

By Sabrina S. from Tampa, FL on 4/1/2021

Fit: NA

I have used Kaiman goggles all my life because they fit my face so well, but these mirrored lenses are great, I get so many compliments on them!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Blue Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Blue Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Finally found goggles that fit my face!

By Mary H. from Katy, TX on 4/1/2021

Fit: NA

I'm so glad I found this small fit goggle. The smaller frame and skirt fit my face perfectly..no leaks!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Fastlane Titanium Mirrored Goggle

Aqua Sphere Fastlane Titanium Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THESE GOGGLES!

By Nicole F. from San Diego, CA on 4/1/2021

Fit: NA

The silicone gasket is super soft and comfortable and no leakage. I bought two more colors after I tried the first!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 229 customer reviews


rating star Spacers included are nice. A little hard to get in.

By J from River Falls WI on 3/28/2021

Fit: NA

They fit good


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 715 customer reviews


rating star Just what my kid wanted

By Indeegalatheart from Nor Cal on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

Shipping was alittle long but everything as expected. Thx


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Eagle Goggle

Aqua Sphere Eagle Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for open water swimming

By Jules from Miami, FL on 3/23/2021

Fit: NA

I’ve been using these for years with my open water swimming. They are absolutely perfect. No leaks, nice soft fit. Great visibility. I don’t even use “Spit” with them, as they stay crystal clear.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Love these goggles!

By LL from Bloomfield Hills, MI on 3/22/2021

Fit: NA

This is my third pair of these goggles. They fit perfect and don't fog up. I like the clear lens for indoor lap swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Proview Swim Mask

Speedo Proview Swim Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A little leaky in one eye but otherwise good

By Joanne from CO on 3/21/2021

Fit: NA

One side the water slowly leaks in, but otherwise I like these goggles


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 715 customer reviews


rating star Best mirrored goggles for outdoor swimming

By Brian from Henderson NV on 3/21/2021

Fit: NA

Best goggle I have found for outdoor backstroke swimming.
4 stars because the nose piece is the weak link for these goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 229 customer reviews


rating star Great for indoor swim. Haven’t swam outdoors yet but the brand never disappoints

By J from Virginia on 3/20/2021

Fit: NA

Nothing bad


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Well designed goggles

By Graceful Fox from Monterey, CA on 3/18/2021

Fit: NA

I’m glad Aqua Sphere has this goggle in 2 sizes. I bought the regular ones initially. They fit ok. Bit when I discovered the smaller frame, the fit is much better. I use them for both pool and ocean swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 715 customer reviews


rating star Fits ok but nose piece keeps coming loose

By TriGirl from Albuquerque on 3/17/2021

Fit: NA

The fit is good the only problem is that the nose piece keeps coming apart on one side. I had to put a bit of super glue on it to hold it in place.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Blue Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Blue Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Blue

By Susan from Maine on 3/15/2021

Fit: NA

These goggles fit well and last a long time with a little care. Water doesn't leak in around the eyes or nose. They arrived fast and SwimOutlet is great to do business with. Thanks for asking.

Susan


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Eagle Goggle

Aqua Sphere Eagle Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Linda from Boulder, Co on 3/15/2021

Fit: NA

Love the goggles been wearing for years.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star I love these goggles

By Condy from Louisville, KY on 3/13/2021

Fit: NA

I have been wearing these for a few months and I really like them! They do not leak and they are comfortable. They often fog up once during a swim - halfway through. But, I am admittedly grateful for the brief rest ;-[CLOSEBRK].

I have purchased a back- up pair. They are my go-to goggles from now on.




More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 229 customer reviews


rating star Strung wrong.

By Walt from Las Begas on 3/12/2021

Fit: NA

Always buy the same goggles, but the straps were strung wrong where they criss-crossed instead of being independent. Shouldn’t have to restring before being able to use effectively.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Mirrored Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Mirrored Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great practice/open water goggles

By William from AZ on 3/8/2021

Fit: NA

Ordered these to replace non-mirrored goggles that have run their course (TYR Nest). Have had Kaiman products on/off through the years and always satisfied/happy. These were no different. Great fit. No leaks. Use for pool and open water (which is where they will be used most of the time). Mirrored lenses block sun better than non-mirrored which is essential in AZ. Only way these could be better; polarized lenses w/ mirror. Will buy these again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 715 customer reviews


rating star Great practice/race goggles

By William from AZ on 3/8/2021

Fit: NA

Ordered these, and several others for comparison, for pool swims in AZ. Outdoor. In the winter. Fit is a bit snug on the bridge but may try switching nose bridges for better fit. No leaks. Easy to adjust straps. Much better at blocking sun than non-mirrored goggles they are replacing. Will buy these again soon for spare pair.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 229 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Jim Smith from Ft Wayne, IN on 3/8/2021

Fit: NA

Good fit once I I was able to figure out how the put a smaller nose piece in. I struggled to get the nose piece off the goggles and I was afraid of cracking the goggles. I finally gave a very firm pull of the nose piece and thought I was going to break them, bit I did not. Got to be a better way to remove ear piece. I NEED TO PUT THE NET SIZE SMALLER ON


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Speed Socket 2.0

By NY Dad from Upstate NY on 3/8/2021

Fit: NA

My son (HS Sophomore) really like their fit and provides great vision.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Too small for my face

By PD from FL on 3/6/2021

Fit: NA

I made a mistake by ordering, not realizing these were compact. Already threw away the packaging so can’t return. I tried to swim with them and they leak from the outside edges. Very nice goggles though even though I can’t use them.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Finally a perfect fit

By B. from VIENNA, VA on 3/5/2021

Fit: NA

I have just counted them, and I have collected 22 other goggles, all of which leaked
because they were too big. I am not petite, and my head is not tiny but it is narrow enough that the only other goggles I've found that didn't leak were "youth" sized. I've been using these 45-60 minutes 4 times a week for 6 months and they are still perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Italian quality

By Neil from Brooklyn on 3/5/2021

Fit: NA

These are the best fitting goggles for me. I like that they are made in Italy, and not just made in China. They fit great and last a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 229 customer reviews


rating star Good but inconsistent google

By John from Laguna Beach, CA on 3/3/2021

Fit: NA

I've probably owned 50 pairs of this model over the years, they are my "go to" goggle for everyday workouts. That said, one in ten pairs immediately fogs up at first use and is unusable. Nothing seems to remedy it, I usually just open my backup pair. This is worth noting if you only order one pair and/or don't keep a back up like I do.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 715 customer reviews


rating star good goggles

By Sergei from North Potomac, MD on 3/3/2021

Fit: NA

My wife likes these googles a lot, - they are good quality goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 715 customer reviews


rating star Excellent!

By Rachel from Northeast, OH on 3/3/2021

Fit: NA

These goggles are great, easily adjustable and I got a fun multi-color. The anti-fog is AMAZING, I can wear these for the duration of a 60 minute workout and no need to rinse them on a rest. Amazing!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 715 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By julie W. from THOUSAND OAKS, CA on 3/2/2021

Fit: NA

Love these goggles. They fit nicely and the band around my head is much more comfortable then my last ones.
They don’t dog up hardly at all, and when they do it’s usually just a little ...


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Best all around

By Nate from Utah on 3/1/2021

Fit: NA

Super comfortable, never leak, light. Can easily be worn for long periods of time. Good price for high quality. I prefer them to the fastskin goggles. I’d recommend to anyone


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Dk from Naples on 2/20/2021

Fit: NA

These are the most comfortable goggles I have ever had. Fit Excellent for women.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 715 customer reviews


rating star Fit is comfortable

By Viva from New Mexico on 2/18/2021

Fit: NA

I found it difficult to change the nose piece to the right size because it kept coming undone when I put the goggles on. I think I have it securely in place now, just hope it stays there.


More Reviews on this item