skip to main content

Latest Recreational Swim Goggles Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle  - White Navy/Clear Lens

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle - White Navy/Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 233 customer reviews


rating star Good product, as expected

By Tom from california on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Not a fan of the nosepiece


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 233 customer reviews


rating star The Vanquished is the best. Would not order any other.swim goggle.

By Anthony Ferrara from Grand Junction, CO on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

It's the seal. Does not leak. Only thing I would like to see is a better plastic clip that holds the strap towards the rear of one's head. Tends to break after a while.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Swim Mask Smoke

Aqua Sphere Vista Swim Mask Smoke

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star OMG Amazing

By Rebecca from Washington DC on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

I have been struggling for years with migraines induced by my goggles, and I've tried every suggested pair out there. They all leak or fog up AND still eventually result in a migraine. I was hesitant to try a mask because I thinknof them as for unserious swimmers, but I gave these a shot, and I'm so glad I did!

I have swum with them 3 times now, for 3000 yards each swim, and they never fogged up, never gave me a migraine, and only had the tiniest leak one time. They do leave a pretty impressive mask line, but I'll take it for the opportunity to swim long distances again. I literally am excited to swim because of this mask. Also, the clear rubber mask part, contrasted with the darker colored goggles part, makes it less obvious that it's a mask :D


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star I love these goggles

By Tony from Athens GA on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

My regular goggles for 6-7 years now. It takes a little getting used to them. (For me, using rubber strap for the nose piece is better than the string. You can adjust it, for one thing.) I use the clear ones. It's almost like no goggles at all. I know at least one competitive swimmer who races in them; I haven't perfected the skill of having a dry-eyed dive with them.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Compact Fit Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Compact Fit Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable, great visibility

By CMT from Michigan on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

I have problems with googles pinching me around the bridge of my nose. The soft materials used for the bridge and suction around the eyes provided a great waterproof fit that was also very comfortable. In addition, the design of the frames give me great visibility. I primarily swim in indoor pools.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 507 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Tim from Evansville Indiana on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

Excellent product. My ‘go to’ goggles for many years.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 667 customer reviews


rating star Would recommend!

By Momof4BC from Creston, BC on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Works great for my 9 year old. She is very happy she can see clearly at swim club.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 667 customer reviews


rating star Skeptical but surprised

By DarthElsa from Cumming, GA on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

My son has a very low prescription [OPENBRK]-1.75[CLOSEBRK] in both eyes. We ordered these since he was having a hard time seeing well under water. He was skeptical about them working, but wound up being surprised. Great product! They work well and fit well for my 14 year old.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 642 customer reviews


rating star I can see again!

By Swimette from Boston, MA on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

I got the -8.00, which is the highest correction. Even though my eyes are a bit worse, it is a pleasure to be able to see the timer and my surroundings. The fit is great - no leakage. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Leaked on 6 year old son - adjustable nose bridge helped

By Swim mom from St Louis, MO on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

My kids do swim team so use goggles frequently. They typically prefer the TYR’s, but my son’s eye doctor recommended he get prescription goggles for the pool. I found these and was super excited! He tried them on and loved them. First time using them in the water though, and they kept leaking. He wasn’t able to get a good enough seal around his eyes after tightening straps. Finally, I noticed that there is also an adjustable nose bridge on these goggles, and tightening that did the trick. At this price point, they are a great deal. However, if he gets more serious with competitive swim, I’ll probably dig deeper in the pockets and try to find a better fitting racing goggle in his prescription.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 330 customer reviews


rating star Meets Expectations

By Suntanbeachman from Rockledge, FL on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

This goggle is a good enough fit, and lasts long enough; that I wouldn't be surprised if it was manufactured by one of the same $.25c/hr Chinese sweat shops that are known for making the so called "name brand" stuff that it resembles.
Much better value for the dollar than the name brand stuff, that's for certain.
If you're not buying American, there's no need to overspend! Get these!
Works for me!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 727 customer reviews


rating star Nose Socket Failures

By Raymond from Bear, DE on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

All three of my sons have used this brand goggle for close to a decade. Recently we have experienced a high number of occurrences where the socket that connects the removable nose clip has broken. We are not switching goggles but want visibility that this is a growing concern.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 330 customer reviews


rating star Inexpensive but will work

By Autumn from AR on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

We have used these for years because they are inexpensive and get lost. Overall have been good. Had the nose plastic break on the last one but these usually hold up for a summer swim season.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Swim Mask Smoke

Aqua Sphere Vista Swim Mask Smoke

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Does not seal properly. I have a smaller face.

By Grace from Rancho Santa Margarita on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

I empty out water leakage at every turn of laps. Comfortable otherwise.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Sheridan from DC on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

I am 73, but am a small woman. Getting these kid-size goggles worked to keep all leaks out as I swim my laps.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Compact Fit Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Compact Fit Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star no leak great fit

By idahoej from sun valley idaho on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

I love these goggles. They are a comfortable, dependable no leak fit. I do have to replace them about once a year (swimming every other day) but the replacements always do the job- no leak, great visibility and inexpensive. I also love them for swimming in tropical waters to look at the fish and coral.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 727 customer reviews


rating star Strap broke

By Cory from Mobile, AL on 6/2/2021

Fit: NA

Unfortunately, the strap broke after only one week of use. I will be buying a bungee cord.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Swim Mask Smoke

Aqua Sphere Vista Swim Mask Smoke

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star My favorite goggles

By jn from santa monica on 6/2/2021

Fit: NA

most comfortable and great visibility


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Sprint Goggle

Speedo Sprint Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 136 customer reviews


rating star Swim Goggles

By Tim from Baltimore, MD on 6/1/2021

Fit: NA

Eye seals are waterproof.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Rogue Swim Mask (Adult Fit)

TYR Rogue Swim Mask (Adult Fit)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Keeps Water Out

By Jan from Cedar Rapids, Iowa on 5/31/2021

Fit: NA

Does the job at keeping water out of my eyes. I have a little trouble adjusting the straps.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 142 customer reviews


rating star No leaks! Clear sight!

By Zoomer from Md on 5/30/2021

Fit: NA

Excellent fit , no fog!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 233 customer reviews


rating star Vanquisher 2.0 goggle

By Mike from Olathe, Kansas on 5/30/2021

Fit: NA

Best goggles for swimming laps


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Energy Goggle

FINIS Energy Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Rock Star!

By Rick from St. John, USVI on 5/27/2021

Fit: NA

My favorite swim goggles I've ever owned!
Soooo comfortable and fits my eye socket perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Fastlane Titanium Mirrored Goggle

Aqua Sphere Fastlane Titanium Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star No leak

By Swimmom from Roseville , CA on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

These goggles are easy to adjust, don’t leak and protect eyes from the. brightness is the sun


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 727 customer reviews


rating star Scratches easily

By Arob329 from Winston Salem, NC on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

These seem to scratch at the slightest contact with the concrete pool deck. We have three pairs, and all three are scratched pretty badly within a week of use.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 727 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my competitive swimmer.

By Bethany from Texas on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

My son swims competitively and his favorite goggles broke. I asked for recommendations and was told the Vanquisher 2.0 was the best choice. They were absolutely right. The straps are easy to adjust, and they stay put.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 727 customer reviews


rating star Great swim goggles

By Linda from Miami, FL on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

Fit great and do the job


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 727 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and adjustable.

By SB Swim from Santa Barbara on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

I use these for ocean swimming and I like them. They fit well, are adjustable and are super comfortable. I’ve had no fogging issues yet but I’ve only used them about 10 times. The nose pieces was a little tricky to adjust but YouTube solved that. Other than that, no complaints.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 727 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Mikew from Orlando, FL on 5/23/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable with a nice tight seal. High quality. I recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 642 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Mada Mbow from New York, NY on 5/23/2021

Fit: NA

Love these goggle's, Im a negative 5, so every time I go to the pool and wear goggles, I can't see anything. Im so glad I got these goggles, especially with how low the price is. 100% should get!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 727 customer reviews


rating star Love these goggles! Perfect fit!

By Goggles from Daytona Beach, Fl on 5/23/2021

Fit: NA

Secure fit & clear view!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 642 customer reviews


rating star Real prescription swim goggles at a fraction of the price!

By Stephanie from Grand Rapids, MI on 5/20/2021

Fit: NA

When I saw how cheap the price was for prescription goggles, I thought there'd be a catch. Granted, I am not a professional swimmer. I just go to the local rec center and swim laps in my spare time.

These googles allow me to be able to see while I'm in the pool and also under water. I don't have to worry about wearing my glasses in the water, or weigh the risks of wearing contacts in the pool. I am super happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 330 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By LisaJ from Sacramento on 5/20/2021

Fit: NA

We buy 2 or 3 pair of these every swim season because invariably they disappear. They are great quality and fit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star great goggles

By TimV from CA on 5/19/2021

Fit: NA

Best goggles, no leaks


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 330 customer reviews


rating star swim goggles

By Mary from CA on 5/18/2021

Fit: NA

havent used them yet...but they look great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Seeing Clearly

By Day-Z May from Birthplace of the tomato, Ohio on 5/18/2021

Fit: NA

As advertised, this is a fog proof set of goggles and works well! Seems to seal well around my eyes and does not leak water.
On the downside, the nose bridge piece is rigid plastic and I have to position it just so to keep it from pressing uncomfortably into the bridge of my nose. Otherwise for the price, a good set of goggles!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 507 customer reviews


rating star Solid pair of goggles

By Rlincoff from Seattle/Iowa on 5/17/2021

Fit: NA

Goggles fit well, but seem to work better with straps underneath a swim cap (when wearing one) than if wearing them over the swim cap. When over the cap, they didn’t seal as well as wearing them under it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 337 customer reviews


rating star Good

By John from Carterville, Il on 5/17/2021

Fit: NA

The product met my requirements


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 727 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, no leaks and comfortable

By Mark M from Rio Rancho, NM on 5/16/2021

Fit: NA

I had gone through about 5 or 6 pairs of goggles before I purchased these and couldn't find one that fit. I ordered these and am so glad I did, they fit great, no leaks and are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 142 customer reviews


rating star The product is very good

By Rosa from San Antonio, TX on 5/16/2021

Fit: NA

They are good


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Smaller than expected

By Dillac from Roanoke, VA on 5/14/2021

Fit: NA

I use my goggles for lap swimming. At this point I think I like masks better. These are great goggles. Good quality and trusted brand.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 727 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good

By Uzumaki from Florida on 5/14/2021

Fit: NA

Nice goggles dont fog up as much as my other ones


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Compact Fit Tinted Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Compact Fit Tinted Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Goggles

By Frank from Atlanta , GA on 5/13/2021

Fit: NA

I like these goggles but I have only worn them once so far. They fit well and do not fog quickly. I am a senior and most goggles leave deep marks on my skinny face , these do not. They fit well and stay put when I dive in . They were recommended by another woman on my swim team.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Vesi Femme Mirrored Goggles

TYR Vesi Femme Mirrored Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my face shape/size

By Stephaniecb from Columbia, MD on 5/12/2021

Fit: NA

These were the perfect shape and size for my face. Used them in an open water swim race and they held up great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 233 customer reviews


rating star Grandsons Favorite!

By Brandon from Long Island, New York on 5/12/2021

Fit: NA

Not sure why he loves these the best, but I have bought more expensive goggles but this is my grandsons [OPENBRK]14 yo[CLOSEBRK] favorite! I know he said the last pair leaked from the beginning but not the vanquished 2.0.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality

By Misty from Laurel, MS on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

Very nice goggles! The lenses were smaller than what my son is used to but he is adjusting to them well!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 337 customer reviews


rating star ok for a race

By Barney from PA on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

Not terribly comfortable. Is fine for a race, but probably not for everday practice which is what I was trying to get.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Surpassed our expectations!

By Exceeded Expectations!! from Madison, Wi on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter is almost 5 and very strong prescription! +7 in each eye with astigmatisms in each eye. Our swim teacher noticed how thick her glasses were and recommended prescription goggles through swim outlet. I mentioned I was unable to put in my daughters full prescription and she assured me that I should put in the highest power available and astigmatism does not matter for swimming as they are moving so much. I order the +6 and when my daughter tried them on it was pure happiness! She LOVES swimming and it grew even more now that she can see! I bought an extra pair and extra strap just so we are covered. I couldn’t be more pleased especially when I looker on other sights and a pair was over $200 with her prescription. The goggles are a little large because they are for adults but my daughter hasn’t been phased at all. Best Ever!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 642 customer reviews


rating star Price Deak

By Richard from Annapolis on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

Optics are acceptable and you can't beat the price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle - Pink Lens/Pink Turquoise Multi Frame - Junior

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle - Pink Lens/Pink Turquoise Multi Frame - Junior

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my 9 yo

By Bryn Peterson from Minneapolis, MN on 5/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

Purchased to replace my 9 year old''s googles. These are so easy to adjust and put on. They are a cute pattern and feel well made. I"ve had excellent luck with the Sporti brand in the past, so I have every confidence these will hold up to my kid''s abuse!


More Reviews on this item