skip to main content

Latest Recreational Swim Fins Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 514 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for a learner!

By Lena from Miami,FL on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter was using these with her swim instructor to learn swimming. We got a bigger pair for her at home and I thought she might struggle with the length but it was perfect! She swam the entire length of the pool without a problem.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Essential Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Essential Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star LOVE these fins!

By Lifetime swimmer from Santa Barbara CA on 6/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

Easy to take on and off. Comfortable. and FUN! Great addition to my workout.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Light Swim Fins

Cressi Light Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Little disappointed

By Kerry S. from Houston, TX on 6/2/2021

Fit: NA

These fins are wide. I wear 10 medium width shoe and the 10 -11 requires socks or my feet come out. Other than that, they work fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Essential Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Essential Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great item! But super late shipping.

By Kim from Los Angeles on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

We love the fins! Just very late on shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 514 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By CC from Discovery Bay on 5/12/2021

Fit: NA

Received the item and my daughter tried them on they fit perfectly. This is our first time buying fins. What is the oily feel all throughout the fins?


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Floating Swim Fins

FINIS Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star Painful

By Terri Geiman from West Palm Beach on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

Bad rub on small toes, very painful. Unable to use them!


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Light Swim Fins

Cressi Light Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love these

By Ellen from WA on 4/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have never used fins before, but these have been very helpful. Since both shoulders hurt when I swim I needed better kicking power to get a good workout. Now I can take it easy on my arms yet still get my good workout.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 554 customer reviews


rating star Kids swim flippers

By Nana from Nc on 4/22/2021

Fit: NA

The flippers sizing is not accurate. They run big. My son wears a kids size 12, so I bought the size 11-1 and they were too big. I had to reorder a full size smaller . They seem to be of good quality, we haven’t used them yet.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Floating Swim Fins

FINIS Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Imateos from Calexico CA on 4/15/2021

Fit: NA

Not heavy


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Floating Swim Fins

Bettertimes Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Leslie from Bryant, AR on 4/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fins fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 514 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Swim mom from Winchester, MA on 4/10/2021

Fit: NA

These flippers were the perfect fit for my daughter who is a shoe size 6 1/2 to 7. They fit snugly and thankfully no blisters.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Floating Swim Fins

FINIS Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star Swim fins

By Capt from Jacksonville, fl on 4/8/2021

Fit: NA

This size is a little big. Had ordered the smaller size and it was too small. Returned that size at my own expense. No free shipping😖


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Floating Swim Fins

Bettertimes Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Great product but discount was not applied

By Laurie from San Francisco ca on 4/7/2021

Fit: NA

The product arrived as expected. And was good to use. I would give more stars but the discount was not applied and no one responded.to my call nor email so I guess they sell that’s it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 514 customer reviews


rating star Swim fins

By Doris Bowles from North Carolina on 3/31/2021

Fit: TRUE

Would probably have gotten fins with shorter blades had I realized. But these work well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 514 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Alima from The Woodlands, TX on 3/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

The product fits perfectly on my 15 feet.
Order processing was just a little longer from other retailers but not too bad.
If anything I would try to improve that area.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 514 customer reviews


rating star my favorite long fins

By Lolli from Birmingham, AL on 3/21/2021

Fit: NA

These are great fins. Have tried other long fins, and these feel/function best and hold up best. Only wish I could find fin options for narrow feet. So hard to find shoes for narrow feet - and fins too. Alternate these Sporti fins with Finis Zoomer Gold and Arena Powerfin Pro to vary workouts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 514 customer reviews


rating star Fit and use

By Brad from Jeffersonville, In. on 3/20/2021

Fit: NA

The fit is great and they more durable and comfortable than my finis ones.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 514 customer reviews


rating star These are the perfect size

By William from AZ on 3/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

perfect for swim team


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 514 customer reviews


rating star Size

By Jean from Southern CA on 3/18/2021

Fit: NA

Love the fins but needed a size larger than my usual. Company totally paid for return so I could buy the next size up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 514 customer reviews


rating star Good fin

By Josh from Camas, WA on 3/14/2021

Fit: NA

Does what it says it should do.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 514 customer reviews


rating star Good fin

By Josh from Camas, WA on 3/14/2021

Fit: NA

Does what it says it should do.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 514 customer reviews


rating star Just what I expected

By Broz from Pittsburgh on 3/10/2021

Fit: NA

Slide them on and have at it. More resistance underwater. Helps the legs!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 514 customer reviews


rating star So good

By Bob from Pittsburgh on 3/3/2021

Fit: NA

I had been using training find. I use for my legs and knee. They certainly make kicking tougher. With these I breeze [OPENBRK]LOL[CLOSEBRK] still the same work on my core and legs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 514 customer reviews


rating star Always enjoy your swim fins

By Roy Weant from China Grove NC on 2/24/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Several years ago I ordered the same size, M 10=11. They fit better than the ones I have now. These are just fine, just takes a little longer to break in, Perhaps I should go to a larger size next time I swim for an hour five days a week and always wear fins. The order was in my wife's name. I am Roy. Thanks for being there for us.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 514 customer reviews


rating star Please unsubscribe me to email list

By Jennifer from TN on 2/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

I unsubscribed from email list a few times and still get emails all the time. Product was great, just stop emails.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Booster Short Blade Floating Junior Swim Fin

FINIS Booster Short Blade Floating Junior Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Little Fins

By WaveCoach from Buffalo, MN on 2/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

We ordered these fins for our Mini swimmers and they love them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 514 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By Betsy from Alaska on 2/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

Size was accurate. My grandchild loves these. Kicking and diving all over the pool. A good aide for teaching swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 514 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By Bill from FLA on 2/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

When you move your legs they work better.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 554 customer reviews


rating star Superb fins LOW cost

By Banzai from Amarillo on 2/6/2021

Fit: NA

Best bang for your buck. Had a previous pair, they final feel apart after 4 years of almost daily use.
Little stiff at first but they last


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 514 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Floating Swim Fins

By Betsy from Fairbanks, AK on 1/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love the sport fins. They fit perfect, I used the size chart. I use them for swimming laps and stretching out my knees after knee replacement surgery. I am thinking about getting some for my grandkids. I picked Sporti over Speedo because they got better reviews, longer lasting, etc.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Booster Short Blade Floating Junior Swim Fin

FINIS Booster Short Blade Floating Junior Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great little fins!

By wave coach from Buffalo, MN on 1/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

We ordered these fins for our mini swimmers and they love them. They ask to wear them every practice. We plan to order more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 514 customer reviews


rating star Swim Fins

By Nancy from Minneapolis, MN on 1/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

They sure have improved my speed when swimming laps. So much better than the split fins I have used for years.


More Reviews on this item

Fin Fun Celtic Green Mermaid Tail & Monofin (Youth/Adult)

Fin Fun Celtic Green Mermaid Tail & Monofin (Youth/Adult)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Mermaid Tail

By Jan from Pocahontas, AR on 1/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

The color is beautiful and it fit really well. My little one just loves it!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Floating Swim Fins

FINIS Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star Good fins!

By A from California on 1/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great fins for kids!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Floating Swim Fins

FINIS Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star Don't know what u want here

By Gary from CA. I do not want to be contacted! on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

For a 91/2 - 11 size it was a little small - tight on me and I'm a 9/12


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Floating Swim Fins

Bettertimes Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Great Fins!

By Conchita W. from Woodbridge, VA on 12/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

I've have purchased the "Bettertimes Floating Swim Fins" for the past four years for my two granchildren, as they grow out of them, I just get the next size. My gran children are on a swim team and they love the "Bettertimes Floating Swim Fins" for their practice workouts.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Floating Swim Fins

FINIS Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star Floating??

By Jonny from Denver on 12/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Does not really float up when I take them off. I use for pool swim as an active senior with back issues, so I really can't dive or reach down to retrieve.
Other wise, they fit and swim quite well, and are more comfortable than my previous adjustable stapped fins.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 514 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what we needed

By BettyS from Raleigh NC on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

These are your basic affordable fins. Daughter needed a new pair for practice, these worked great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 514 customer reviews


rating star As expected

By hutchswim from kansas on 12/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

Have used this product before and will order again. Arrived on time and put to use same day.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 514 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Smf from Minnesota on 12/25/2020

Fit: NA

Fit as expected. Our kids love these flippers. Wish the size chart made more sense.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 514 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swim team fins

By nvrnrml from california on 12/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

These have consistently fit well and been durable enough to last thru daily workouts for months.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 554 customer reviews


rating star Good practice fin

By Apolo from San Jose, CA on 12/7/2020

Fit: NA

We had smaller fin with different color so we knew exactly how it is like.
Good fin for my son's swim practice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 554 customer reviews


rating star my swim fins

By Barbara from Lakewood CA on 11/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love these fins - they fit properly and help me swim for my scheduled 45 minutes three times a week. I bought a pair of non floating fins locally; the sides of both feet openings tore open and they were completely useless. I was happy to order my swim outlet fins and will reorder the same when I need another pair. Thank you so much for a great product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 554 customer reviews


rating star comfortable fins

By rap from virginia on 11/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great fit. No issues with rubbing or chaffing.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Floating Swim Fins

FINIS Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Swimgirl from New Jersey on 11/14/2020

Fit: NA

Great brand flexible and soft rubber. However too narrow fir me after trying 5-7 then 6-8. And I have a 7 1:2 foot, medium.
Had to return.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 554 customer reviews


rating star fins

By jeffrey from ca. on 11/7/2020

Fit: NA

these fins are like old voit fins soft rubber foot area and long harder fin area for good propulsion. excellent for body surfing.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Floating Swim Fins

Bettertimes Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Beat fins ever

By Wendy from Fl on 11/5/2020

Fit: NA

Super comfortable, no rubbing or heel slipping.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 554 customer reviews


rating star great product

By phil from canada on 10/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

product as described, sizing is accurate.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 554 customer reviews


rating star Fins

By Swim parent from Grand Rapids MI on 10/25/2020

Fit: NA

We had to send back twice as they changed size chart. Customer service was great.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Floating Swim Fins

FINIS Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star Can’t wait to get back in water!!

By Michaelontheprairie from Champaign, IL on 10/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

I had forgotten I had a credit on my SwimOutlet account.....so to be optimistic, I order per a new set of fins for lap swimming to replace an older set of longer find that torn on the heal......while I am not yet back in the water, I can be ready ....


More Reviews on this item