skip to main content

Latest Recreational Swim Fins Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Essential Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Essential Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star LOVE these fins!

By Lifetime swimmer from Santa Barbara CA on 6/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

Easy to take on and off. Comfortable. and FUN! Great addition to my workout.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Essential Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Essential Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great item! But super late shipping.

By Kim from Los Angeles on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

We love the fins! Just very late on shipping.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Booster Short Blade Floating Junior Swim Fin

FINIS Booster Short Blade Floating Junior Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Little Fins

By WaveCoach from Buffalo, MN on 2/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

We ordered these fins for our Mini swimmers and they love them.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Booster Short Blade Floating Junior Swim Fin

FINIS Booster Short Blade Floating Junior Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great little fins!

By wave coach from Buffalo, MN on 1/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

We ordered these fins for our mini swimmers and they love them. They ask to wear them every practice. We plan to order more.


More Reviews on this item

Fin Fun Celtic Green Mermaid Tail & Monofin (Youth/Adult)

Fin Fun Celtic Green Mermaid Tail & Monofin (Youth/Adult)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Mermaid Tail

By Jan from Pocahontas, AR on 1/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

The color is beautiful and it fit really well. My little one just loves it!


More Reviews on this item

Fin Fun Tidal Teal Mermaid Tail & Monofin (Youth/Adult)

Fin Fun Tidal Teal Mermaid Tail & Monofin (Youth/Adult)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star 10 year old daughter loves it!!!

By Claudia from PA on 8/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Got this for my 10 year old and she loves it and uses it everytime she swims. This should only be used in areas that kids can stand in a pool unless your child is a really good swimmer. She also says it makes her swim a lot faster.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Kids Mini Light Floating Fins

Cressi Kids Mini Light Floating Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great fins for a beginning swimmer

By Mia from NYC on 8/10/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect for my 4 year old to keep her more independent in a pool. She’s a beginning swimmer and this made her more mobile and able to swim in the pool without an adult directly helping her.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Kids Mini Light Floating Fins

Cressi Kids Mini Light Floating Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By KateP from South FL on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

More like age 2-3


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Gara Modular Dive Fin

Cressi Gara Modular Dive Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cressi Gara Modular Dive Fins

By Art from Saipan, CNMI on 7/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Item arrived exactly as advertised. Cressi fins have a wider fit, which is perfect for my feet shape. I have also ordered a pair of Cressi swim fins from here previously and they look great and have outstanding performance. Shipping was also reliable and decently priced considering my location. I also bought the membership because of the great deals offered.


More Reviews on this item

Fin Fun Celtic Green Mermaid Tail & Monofin (Youth/Adult)

Fin Fun Celtic Green Mermaid Tail & Monofin (Youth/Adult)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star beautiful

By Carmen from Ny on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

absolutely beautiful and great turnaround time will order from swim outlet again


More Reviews on this item

Fin Fun Tidal Teal Mermaid Tail & Monofin (Youth/Adult)

Fin Fun Tidal Teal Mermaid Tail & Monofin (Youth/Adult)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star My granddaughter loves this

By Granny from Galveston, tx on 6/27/2020

Fit: NA

It was exactly what she wanted. She swims with it everyday. It is only for good swimmers as both legs are in the mermaid fin


More Reviews on this item

Fin Fun Watercolor Waves Mermaid Tail & Monofin (Youth/Adult)

Fin Fun Watercolor Waves Mermaid Tail & Monofin (Youth/Adult)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Short and wide waist

By LessIsMore from NC on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

Better than Suntails - easier to swim in and more flexible...
BUT SunTails skin fits better! Fun fin skin is short and wide at the waist,
My almost 8 year old [OPENBRK]9 year old height[CLOSEBRK] finds the skin to creek down her buttocks and reveal her swim suit bottom. It’s wide @ waist and short- I. I bought a size 10. It’s shorter than size 6/7 in SunTails.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Kids Mini Light Floating Fins

Cressi Kids Mini Light Floating Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Learn to Swim Fins

By cuzfam from Kansas City on 6/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

These fins are awesome! I bought them for my 4 year old daughter. She has been learning to swim through the use of a swim belt, which is awesome. She is able to put these fins on and swim to me without her swim belt. They are a great fit and will be for another summer. I love that they float!


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Kids Mini Light Floating Fins

Cressi Kids Mini Light Floating Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Granddaughter loves them

By Dr A from Seattle, WA on 6/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

They fit perfectly. She has not yet tried them in the pool, but they look sturdy, and I can't wait to see her swimming in all her frog-grrrl gear!


More Reviews on this item

Fin Fun Lunar Tides Mermaid Tail & Monofin (Youth/Adult)

Fin Fun Lunar Tides Mermaid Tail & Monofin (Youth/Adult)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fun toy

By Mario Redstar from Washington state on 5/21/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter loves it so I’m happy thank you


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Kids Mini Light Floating Fins

Cressi Kids Mini Light Floating Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Granddaughter loves them

By Nana from Houston, TX on 4/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Lightweight and perfect for a small child. Not too long.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Pacifica Pink Mermaid Fin

FINIS Pacifica Pink Mermaid Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star amazing

By Jen from Washington DC on 12/27/2018

I bought these for my goddaughters who are 3 1/2 and 6. they lost their little minds! the fin has glitter on it. the feet part is like crocs, with an adjustable strap. and it comes with a specialized case to make them easy to carry to the pool. they absolutely loved this gift - slept with them, took them to school, wore them while watching TV. it made me wish they sold adult sizes!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Pacifica Pink Mermaid Fin

FINIS Pacifica Pink Mermaid Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great product and delivery

By Mermaid girl from Nj on 10/1/2018

Was a gift for my niece and she loved it


More Reviews on this item